Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Monica
Monica 32
Female · Working
hi everybody, my name is Monica, I'm 32 yo and I'm a working profesional from Colombia. I have a visa for highly educated migrants, i need a room from october 1. I am very easy going, enjoy walking, running, hiking, biking and of course going to the beach. I like cats and dogs, so I'm happy if they are in between my roomies.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mariana
Mariana 21
Female · Working student
Hey there! I am 21 year old girl looking for a room. I work full time, I am responsible, tidy and positive. I appreciate a good vibe at home. I already shared space with people many times. All the best in life! Have a good day Mariana
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Philemon
Philemon 22
Male · Student
My name is Phil. Luxembourg national, from my dad's side and of Kenyan heritage from my mum's side. I'm a really open-minded, friendly, and super chill guy. Currently a student at VU(second year). I'm a sucker for EDM music, which is actually one of the reasons I decided to move to a school in Amsterdam and the other is that it's a multicultural city where I know I can be exposed to so many different nationalities which sounds so interesting. I'm a dog lover, had one of my own but unfortunately, she passed last year. I find cooking so interesting and do enjoy watching and learning different recipes and even thinking of taking up some culinary arts classes in the near future. Though I can also be a little quiet at times, I do enjoy sitting for a drink with a bunch of friends where we can talk about stuff and also down for some outdoor activities with friends whenever we get the chance. I actually think I've found the perfect place to settle even right after graduating because it's got so much to offer and I've come to love the city from the short time I have been here. Really optimistic about finding a host or roommate that shares the same feeling like I.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Irina
Irina 19
Female · Student
I'm a Fashion and Textile Technologies student looking for a room in or near Enschede!
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jessie
Jessie 25
Female · Student
I'm a master student at the UvA studying linguistics. I'm I'm an enthusiastic person and I like to socialise and meet new people. As much as I'm an active person, I also enjoy my own time at home. I'm clean, tidy and organised. I like cooking, dancing, listening to music and water sports.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Phaedra
Phaedra 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martine
Martine 22
Female
Hoi, ik ben Martine en ben 22 jaar. Ik studeer social work en ik voetbal bij tkb. Daarnaast ga ik naar de sportschool. Ik kom graag buiten en houd van koken.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ryon
Ryon 25
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Abby
Abby 19
Female · Student
Hey! Ik ben Abby 19 jaar en studeer dans in Amsterdam. Maar ben op zoek naar een woonplek in Almere omdat mijn vrienden hier wonen, en ik graag dichterbij me opleiding wil wonen. Ik ben dan ook vaak lange dagen aan het dansen, en daarnaast ben ik altijd in voor gezelligheid of een lekker drankje.
Searching in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Rebeca
Rebeca 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Natasha
Natasha 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kyriaki
Kyriaki 26
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Kyriaki (26 years old, from Cyprus) who will be attending UU for a Master's program in Law and Economics. I am looking to rent a room or a studio from September to October.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 26
Male · Working
I am working part-time as a recruiter as well as studying Music at HKU in Utrecht. I have been living in Eindhoven for just over a year and a half and would like to now move to Utrecht to be closer to my studies. Born in the UK, raised in the USA. Graduated with a Business degree in 2017. I've traveled quite a bit around the US, Europe, and Australia and I am happy to be in the Netherlands and plan to stay in Utrecht for the duration of my studies (4 years). I am a very easy-going and open-minded person who loves learning in general and exploring different cultures.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lander
Lander 19
Male · Student
Ik ben begonnen aan de uni: Japanse studies. Ik ben een jongen die van sport houdt, gamen en met vrienden afspreken. Op dit moment heb ik een kamer in Voorschoten tot eind december. ik zoek dus een kamer vanaf januari 2022. Nodig jij mij uit?
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 19
Female · Working student
Hoii, ik ben Sam, 19 jaar en student aan Inholland Amsterdam. Verder zit ik op voetbal, dansen, ga ik af en toe naar de sportschool en ben ik gek op kleding en make-up. Ik vind het gezellig om samen te koken, spelletjes te spelen een filmavondje of samen de stad in. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Haarlem of omgeving
Searching in: Velserbroek | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Karolis
Karolis 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd