Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15746 Tenants in Netherlands

Marit
Marit 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 19
Male · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Jesse, ik ben 19 jaar oud en start in september met mijn opleiding Ik ben hier in Nederland geboren, maar heb mijn hele leven op Curaçao gewoond en ben teruggetrokken om te studeren dus ben ik op zoek naar een plekje om mijn thuis te noemen.
Searching in: Den Haag | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Feras
Feras 22
Male · Student
Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rayan
Rayan 22
Male · Student
Hi, I'm a MSc student Organic Agriculture, about to start the last part of my studies. This will be an internship at Koppert B.V., from 16-01-2023 to 16-07-2023. I am a quiet person who will mainly be living his own life. I enjoy nature and especially like to work with plants and insects. Having a garden or balcony therefore would be nice. Rayan Majoor
Searching in: Berkel en Rodenrijs + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Eileen van Arkel
Eileen van Arkel 20
Female · Working
Hoi! Ik ben 20 jaar oud en een fulltime filmmaker. Ik ben een enorme neat freak dus ik hou graag alles schoon!
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Duco
Duco 54
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
pavel
pavel 51
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Pavel and I am searching for studio/apartment in Eindhoven. I work for Ceva Logistics Eindhoven. In my free time I like to do some kind of sport, particularly I like running. I also enjoy reading books.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ana Santos
Ana Santos 38
Female · Working
Hello, I am a Portuguese lady, I have a degree in Biology and I work as a freelancer in offshore projects related with wind farms. My sister just moved to the Netherlands and when I came to visit her I realized how much I missed her and also that I really enjoy the city. Therefore, I am looking for a place to stay. I am a responsible, clean, friendly and easy going person, and I am very used to adapting to new situations and to other people.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Julie
Julie 19
Female · Student
hai,, mijn naam is Julie, ik ben 19 jaar en studeer Economics and business economics aan de UVU. Ik ben opzoek naar een huis met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik heb afgelopen jaar een tussenjaar gehad en toen een tijdje in Oostenrijk gewoond met 35 huisgenoten en dat vond ik echt mega gezellig! Ik hou van reizen en sport (vooral hockey) en natuurlijk lekker terrasjes pakken en drankjes doen! Ik ben serieus op momenten dat er gewerkt moet worden voor school, op alle andere momenten doe ik graag gekke en spontane dingen! Ik vind het ook altijd prima om lekker te chillen en film te kijken!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Neela
Neela 23
Female · Student
Hi my name is Neela, I'm 23 and starting a masters at UvA. This is my 4th-5th year living in the Netherlands, I previously completed a bachelors at Erasmus University. I am used to living in the Netherlands and have always gotten positive reviews from my previous landlords! I am responsible, friendly, neat and very international (I have lived in over 5 different countries). I am preferably looking for a longterm stay of minimum 1 year.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aidan
Aidan 26
Male · Working
Ik ben een 25 jarige freelance schrijver die op zoek is naar een woonstudio of kamer in een huis met werkenden. Ik heb een kantoor in Utrecht dus ben overdag vaak van huis. Graag woon ik rustig en opgeruimd.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Satyasagar
Satyasagar 17
Male · Student
Greetings, Hope you are doing well. My name is Satyasagar Jayakumar and I am going to start my Bachelor's programme at TU Eindhoven from August 2022. I am currently on the lookout for student accommodations. Please let me know if you could provide me with any possible housing. I have a guarantor (Brother) working in The Netherlands if necessary. Thank you and have a nice day ahead. Kind regards, Satyasagar Jayakumar
Searching in: Veghel | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Valeria
Valeria 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
David
David 29
Male · Working
I am a 29 year old recently graduated my master in biotechnology who has gotten a position to work as a course assistant at Amsterdam university from October to December and thus need somewhere to live for that time period (october-December/January). I am a happy, active person who likes to take life as it comes, but still likes to keep it clean around me. On my time off I like to take walks, cook food, watch series and read books as well as hang out with friends. I have tried to learn a bit of Dutch so can now read fluently, but still need practice when it comes to speaking and writing. I do not smoke or have pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Darpan
Darpan 25
Male · Student
I am looking for a room from 1 August 2022, but I am flexible with the exact date. I am 25 years old, from India, and speak English and Hindi. I'm currently in the last stages of completing a master’s degree in aerospace engineering at TU Delft, and would then look for a job. In my free time I like to watch movies, TV shows and read books, particularly in the science fiction genre. I am a quiet person and like to spend time by myself, but I am also sociable and would like to be involved in activities with my roommates, like eating together or going out for some fun on the weekends. Lastly, cleanliness is important to me, and I would keep my room/common areas equally clean.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 24
Male · Student
I'm Lorenzo, I'm currently studying mechanical engineering and I'll be spending my final semester at TU Delft for an Erasmus exchange programme. My main interests are motorsports, music and, of course, some engineering topics I can't help to find incredibly cool despite theyr simplicity some times. I'm a very tidy person, I like to have my spaces very minimal, so there's always, at least, a tidyness appearance to them. I'm looking for good people to share my stay with and hopefully a close, well served spot to the University.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lio
Lio 26
Male · Student
Hi, My name is Lio and I am a 26 yr old student Celtic in Utrecht and I am, if everything goes well, in my last year of the bachelor. My hobbies include listening to music and going to festivals and concerts and being active within my study association (S.V. Asterix of Celtic Languages and Culture). I love cats and will pet any I come across and am overall a pretty social and spontaneous person. I am a pretty decent housemate i.e. I clean up after myself and don't tend to cause a lot of disturbance.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gal
Gal 27
Female · Working student
Hello all, My name is Gal, 27 years old second year Bachelor student at Leiden Univeristy, Den Haag. I have been living in Den Haag for a year now in a student accomondation and I am in search for my new dream place. I found myself a social person, who like to have company, but also like some privacy of my own. I can cook, love to danc eand play music, speak four languages, doing yoga and enjoy the beach. For my next place I am in search for a room/studio/apartment with or without roomamtes, with the budget of 500-600 euros a month (including utitilites). Best, Gal
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd