Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kosmas
Kosmas 27
Male · Student
My name is Kosmas. I am 27 and I am from Greece. I'll be starting my studies at VU for Bioinformatics in September. I have a BSc in Biology and l'll be staying in Amsterdam for atleast the next two years. Taking that into consideration although I am not sure if I'll be taking up a student job soon, I have saved up more than enough money to support myself for this time period and into the future. I am a social and tidy person and like to find humor in most situations and have a good time. I enjoy rock climbing, walks, computer gaming and making friends. My English is also very good so I think communication won't be an issue.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Yves
Yves 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Breda | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vasko
Vasko 21
Male · Student
Third Year International Business Student looking for a room with a minimum term of 6 months. I'm a quiet, tidy person who doesn't smoke or organise random parties.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 27
Male · Student
I'm a prospective master's student of engineering, I'm a flexible and quiet person who respects other's personal space and waits for the same in response. Also, I'm a fan of rugby and running, so obviously do not smoke, and do not consume drugs. But will be happy to have just a daily run in the evenings. I like cooking and good conversation, I´m an open-minded and easy-going person. I have been living for many years in shares houses and I´m in use of it. I like to live in clean spaces.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Kezia
Kezia 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mirai
Mirai 19
Female · Working student
Hi. My name is Mirai and I am a second-year BA student at UvA. I am from Vietnam/Ukraine. I am looking for a place from Oct 1and so on. I am a clean person who does not smoke and does not drink. I had quite a lot of experiences with sharing the apartment with other people. I like quite a lot og hobbie and my music taste is broad. I enjoy cooking for other people, in general. My philosophy in life is to live simple and humble.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Breda | 1,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Olivia
Olivia 30
Female · Looking for a job
Hello, I'm Olivia ,Looking for a room, this room is available now? register? Hope could hear your replay !good day :))
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Romain
Romain 40
Male · Looking for a job
I am an EU French citizen currently working here in the Netherlands for Tesla. We need to find an apartment to rent as my partner received her residency permit here for 5 years. She is also employed and working. We are both tidy, respectful, and enjoy learning about different cultures through traveling.
Searching in: Leiderdorp | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Max
Max 23
Male · Student
Hallo Ik ben Max zielen. Ik ben zeer geïnteresseerd in de kamer die u te bieden heeft. Over mij :Ik ben 23 jaar. En ik ga marketingmanagement studeren bij hanze dus ik blijf 4 jaar in Groningen. Ik ben een geleerde kok. Ik ben vrij zeker van mijn kookkunsten en ben netjes in de keuken. Ik hou ervan om rond te hangen en te feesten / altijd naar beneden om te drinken 😂😅. Mijn vader is Nederlands, dus ik spreek ook Nederlands. Ook spreek ik Engels, Duits en Spaans. Ik zou graag een videogesprek met jullie hebben of zelfs gewoon ontmoeten en een biertje drinken van iets dergelijks. Hey People, About me I’m 23 years old. And I’m going to start studying marketing management at hanza so I will be 4 years in Groningen. I’m a learned chef. I I’m pretty confident in my cooking skills and am tidy in the kitchen. I love to hang out and party/always down to drink 😂😅. My dad is Dutch so I also speak dutch. Also I speak English, German and Spanish. I would love to have a video call with you guys or even just meet you guys and drink a beer or something like that.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 22
Male · Working student
Ik studeer ecologische pedagogiek aan de HU. Ik ga nu mijn 4de jaar in en ga het eerste halfjaar de Minor ICT en games binnen het onderwijs doen. Daarna ga ik bezig met mijn scriptie.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emil Engström
Emil Engström 18
Male · Student
Hi, My name is Emil Engström. I am 18 years old. I am joining next week TU delft for a Bachelors (BSc) in Mechanical Engineering (Werktuigbouwkunde) and I am looking for a room in Delft. Half Dutch-half Swedish, brought up in Belgium, I am easygoing, fun, friendly. I'm a clean and tidy person who enjoy spending time with good friends as well as new people. I speak French, Dutch, English and some Swedish. I am sporty guy. I like tennis, hockey, football. I love nature, travelling and cycling. Please let me know if you have a room available! Thanks, Emil Engström
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Royina
Royina 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Maastricht | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
William
William 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Meike
Meike 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Iñigo
Iñigo 25
Male · Student
My name is Iñigo and I am from Bilbao, Spain. I am 25 and I will start my master's in Industrial Ecology at Leiden University this September. Let me tell you a little about myself. In terms of personality, I am very open-minded and friendly, I love to laugh and make jokes and I don’t like conflicts and arguments so I try to avoid them, however, I love to discuss and talk about any topic. In terms of living I consider myself quite tidy but not obsess with order I would say something in the middle. I like to cook because I love to eat, mainly Spanish dishes , I normally try to eat a healthy balanced diet (nothing extreme). During the week I like to be focused on studies or work, practice some sport and relax watching a film. On the weekends, I love to hang out and grab a beer, enjoy a good dinner with friends, and having a fun party from time to time. Why am coming to study in the Netherlands? Well, long story short I studied Industrial Engineering (Bsc+Msc) and after working for 1 year I realized that I wanted to pursue a career on the topic of sustainability and I considered this master's as the best option to do so.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fatma
Fatma 27
Female · Working
Hello, I am from France, and I am looking for a room in Amsterdam from the 1st of October for a year! :) I have completed a master degree in International Business Management in London where I have shared a small room with a German girl :) I am looking for a female roommate, or a family I am a clean and organised person and I think those are very important to cohabitate with someone I am a quiet person, I don't do parties at home but I am very sociable and willing to hang out with my roommate and discover Amsterdam and around I am a diplomate person and I can be very flexible to find a middle ground I will work in a well-known logistics French company, 5 days a week, from 9 a.m to 6 p.m If I ask a question that was already been explained on your description, please apologise I don't speak Dutch ^^ Do not hesitate to ask more questions :) PS : I need registration
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Michiel
Michiel 20
Male · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Michiel, 20 jaar oud en ik kom uit Havelte. Ik begin dit jaar aan mijn tweede jaar econometrie aan de RUG en ben daarom op zoek naar een gezellige kamer in Groningen!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd