Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Stavros
Stavros 25
Male · Student
I am a 25 years old male graduate pharmacist and I'll do a masters degree program at EUR this year and i am looking for a quiet and nice place to live while I am there. I am tidy, clean and willing to make living with others the best possible. I speek english, greek and a bit of german. So if I meet your criteria give me a chance to get in contact.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Violet
Violet 32
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dickenson
Dickenson 20
Male · Student
HKU sounddesign Rustig en serieus met mijn studie Koken en gezelligheid
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jannis
Jannis 22
Male · Student
I am a second-year psychology student at RUG. I am a triathlete so I do lots of sports, I enjoy occasional dinners with my friends and meeting up for board games, listening to music or watching movies. I am a calm guy that needs time by myself but I also enjoy social situations such as dinners with flatmates. My friends describe me as caring, empathetic, kind, and responsible, as well as fun to hang out with. I am willing to put in the work to rent a nice place and come by for a personal viewing, so you can get to know me. Thank you for giving me a chance :)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Akshaj
Akshaj 23
Male · Student
I am a student yet to start my masters at TU Delft this September.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amelie
Amelie 19
Female · Student
Hello lovely people! I am Amelie and I am starting my bachelors programme "media studies" at RUG this year! I am super excited for it and am now searching for a nice place to live in Groningen! I would love to live in a student house or apartment, with people around because I really love spending time with different people! I am a creative person, love to go out with friends and am also very friendly. Basically I am searching for a friendship/family-like home, where people are close to each other and spend time together!! Also I am Dutch but grew up in Germany, which means I am kind of an international student, but on the other hand not really, because I can speak dutch pretty well! See you guys soon in Groningen!! I plan on moving in August.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 20
Male · Student
Ik ben een tweede (bijna derde) jaars student van de opleiding business studies bij Hogeschool inholland. Voor het derde en vierde jaar van mijn studie ga ik een specialisme volgen bij Inholland Den Haag. Hierdoor ben ik op zoek naar een studentenkamer in Den Haag. Ik ben een extravert en sportief. Ik hou ervan om stoom af te blazen bij de sportschool. Ook hou ik van nieuwe uitdagingen, mensen ontmoeten en een drankje te doen in gezelschap. Ik probeer altijd het beste uit mezelf te halen en het beste uit andere te halen.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rodrigo
Rodrigo 20
Male · Looking for a job
Hello! my name is Rodrigo I am 20 years old and I'm currently looking for a place to stay in the Netherlands as I will be looking for a job at least for a year and I am planning to study further down in my life, currently my goal right now is to become more independent. I can say that I am an easy-going person, I like to keep things clean and organize, exercise, meet new people and occasionally party. I am a hardworking person who likes to share his culture especially regarding food. I am currently staying in Venlo, so I can take a visit whenever the chance comes up.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Roderick
Roderick 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Hristian
Hristian 19
Male · Student
Hello there, My name is Hristian and I am an international student at Fontys UAS. Moreover, I am studying ICT and Media Desing and I am about to be at my second year of HBO from the beginning of september. What else I can share with you? Well, I am an outgoing and cheerful 19 year old boy. I love partying and when there is one I seize the chance - of course if I have finished with my university work before that. My hobbies - I adore hiking, camping and all kinds of outdoor activities, and when the winter comes I am hitting the slopes and go skiing my passion. I am an active member of the SSC and you can see me every single day there, mostly in the evenings, either in the gym(grinding till I die💪), attending the kickbox classes(I am an ex-kickboxer and I am in constant search for a kind sparring partner😁) or swimming in the SSC swimming pools. I`m looking forward meeting my new housemates and getting the most of our university life. Status: Looking for teammates to continue living the dream in Eindhoven, NL.✨
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marck
Marck 24
Male · Working
Full time baan als Manager in de Sales voor goede doelen. Wil weer gaan sporten zodra ik weer in Groningen woon. 2 jaar webdesign en 2 jaar acteurs opleiding gestudeerd. Met Spoed opzoek naar een woning. Kan perdirect verhuizen. woon nu op een camping en reis elke dag meer dan 2 Uur naar Groningen en terug. Doe dit al 6 weken. Niet goed voor mn gezondheid dat ik je wel vertellen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sina
Sina 30
Male · Looking for a job
Hi. My name is Sina and I will graduate from Radboud University by the end of August. I am 30 years old and like to socialize with people. I am super tidy and quiet. My living surrounding is very important to me, so I always keep the house clean.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fatih berka
Fatih berka 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nanne
Nanne 18
Male · Student
Hey ik ben Nanne, 18 jaar oud en kom uit de kop van Noord-Holland Ik ga econometrie studeren aan de RUG komend studiejaar en heb er zin in. Verder houd ik van Formule-1 en ga ik af en toe naar de sportschool.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nemanja
Nemanja 27
Male · Student
I am 27 years old and I am from Croatia. In August I will move to the Netherlands because of my masters. I will be studying Public International Law at Leiden University. I love to hang out, play board games, tennis, explore nature and cities. Right now I am working for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, therefore I would like to pursue my career in international organizations, and I think that there is no better place than the Netherlands for that.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maartje
Maartje 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leah
Leah 19
Female · Student
voor meer foto's check mijn insta; @leahhessels
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd