Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

julia
julia 23
Female · Working student
Hi, my Name is Julia I am 23 years old and currently studying Fashion Design in Germany. In March I will start an six month long internship in Amsterdam and now I am searching for a nice Place to stay during this time.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Eleonora
Eleonora 24
Female · Working student
My name is Eleonora, an Italian girl living in Brussels and soon a new citizen of Amsterdam. As I said, I am Italian ( I also do speak French, English and a bit of Spanish). I am coming to Amsterdam for a new job experience. On my background I have several experiences living in shared apartments, I am chill, I like to have small talks with my roommates, playing games, having a drink or a tee. I am the usual roommate that loves to talk and get along with the people that are living with me. I don't have much else to say, just please contact me, usually people say that I am friendly. Eleonora
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 22
Male · Working student
Ben gezellig nette jongeman houd ook van feestje op zijn tijd en ben erg zelfstandig. Gezellig eten en biertje drinken zo af en toe met huisgenoten . Werk nu en wil mijn studie ict uit gaan breiden heb er veel zin in.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rinse
Rinse 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Rinse, ik kom uit Raalte en ben 18 jaar. Ben student Biology aan de RUg en ben nu op zoek naar een kamer. Ik leef graag in een schone omgeving en hou van een praatje en een drankje.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 18
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Alexander, I am an 18 year old living in Wellington, New Zealand. I will start studying (Political Science and Philosophy) in Amsterdam in the Fall semester (September 2022). I am hoping to arrive in Amsterdam around August 2022. I am an independent and respectful individual but love to socialise too! I'm a top academic student but I also play basketball at a high level and love jazz music. Hiking, skiing and history are also some of my favourite interests.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dion
Dion 25
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Willemijn
Willemijn 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Leroy
Leroy 21
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Leroy Göres, 21 jaar oud en woon in Venlo. Vanaf februari begin ik met het schakelsemester Bouwkunde aan de TU Delft en ga daarna door met de Master Architectuur. Mijn hobby’s zijn kitesurfen, leuke dingen met vrienden ondernemen en series kijken. Voor mijn aankomende studie in Delft ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in een leuk huis voor de komende 2,5 jaar.
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jessy
Jessy 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Buckle
Buckle 26
Male · Student
I am an Erasmus Mundus masters student who will be in Delft for one semester. exactly 1st March 2022 to 31 August 2022.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jean
Jean 22
Female · Working student
Hey everybody, I am a 22 years old German girl. I am looking for a place to stay from March during an internship in Leiden. My moving days are adjustable as I don't have any plans for the summer yet so whatever is more convenient for you works for me! A little bit about myself: 🌿Nature lover who enjoys to be outdoors and always seeking the next adventure 🌍Really into traveling & sharing experiences with people that connects you for a life time. 🍷Always up for a big Glas of wine & deep conversation 🏢Used to live in shared apartments in Germany as well as in Kanada 🚀Outgoing & ready for any fun/exciting/extraordinary/stupid idea 🦦Appreciating personal space & privacy
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Just
Just 22
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Just. Ik zit inmiddels in mijn derde jaar van mijn bachelor psychologie aan de VU. Ik kom net terug van een uitwisseling naar Engeland, en heb de smaak van het wonen in een studentenstad te pakken gekregen. Mijn hobbies zijn fotografie en reizen, maar ook gamen en een goeie film kijken. Ik ga in huis vooral m'n eigen gang, maar zit ook graag in de gedeelde ruimte om de gezelligheid op te vangen. Ook ben ik altijd in voor een leuk avondje samen onder het genot van een biertje en een hapje.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Igor
Igor 23
Male · Student
master business administration.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emile
Emile 22
Male · Student
Hello there! My name is Emile. I am new in Amsterdam, having started my Master's in Artificial Intelligence at the University of Amsterdam in September of 2021. I am serious-minded but also spontaneous and social. I am actively looking for a good living space that is not extremely far away from Science Park. I will happily come for a viewing when there is mutual interest for a room/apartment/etc. Looking forward to meet you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aylin
Aylin 26
Female · Working
Hey, I'm Aylin, 26 years old and I'm currently working as a content editor at Gracenote in Germany. I want to move back to the Netherlands, so I can work with my coworkers in the Dutch office. A year ago I studied at EUR with 2 female roommates and enjoyed that. :) Nowadays I write the descriptions for films, TV and streaming platforms such as Netflix and Disney + of which I am also a private fan. :) I am open to film or game evenings together. At the same time, however, I am a calm person and need quiet time, especially at home. It is important that the apartment is mostly quiet and furnished, ideally including a desk, etc., because I can't take a lot with me and still work in home office. I need to be able to register because I don't have an address in the Netherlands. I would like to rent from 1st April to the middle or end of December 2022, maybe longer. If that fits, I look forward to messages. :) Best regards, Aylin P.S: Ik kan een beetje Nederlands spreken. A bathtub would be a plus, because I can meditate and calm down quite well there, haha. Also, I love cats! If you have one, I'd be happy to look after it.
Searching in: Schiedam + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nour
Nour 17
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd