Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Jan
Jan 30
Male · Working student
Hello, my name is Jan! I have been renting and sharing flats for for about 10 years, but I also have my own flat in Stockholm. I know how to take care of a place and I am a pleasant and uncomplicated flatmate and neighbour.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nena
Nena 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tobias
Tobias 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 18
Female · Student
Hey, Ik ben Anna. Ik doe de docenten opleiding geschiedenis aan de HAN. Ik hou van gezelligheid en ik ben gek op spelletjes. Ik hou er van om lekkere gerechten te maken en dan gezellig samen te eten.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 27
Male · Looking for a job
I am a motivated 26-year-old working mechanical engineer. I am working in the area and looking for accommodation urgently. My hobbies include, motorsport and gym. I travel a lot for work and looking for a comfortable and quiet apartment.
Searching in: Amersfoort + 20 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Berdine
Berdine 27
Female · Working student
I am currently completing my Masters in South Africa in Drama Therapy. I am moving to the Netherlands at the end of this month (January) to pursue another Masters degree. I am in the middle of the introvert/ extrovert spectrum. I love to be around people, but also appreciate my alone time. I am conscious about others when living together.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Arne
Arne 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
anti
anti 24
Female · Working student
I am 24 years old, I come from Greece and I am a senior Psychology student. From February to July of 2022 I will be a recent graduate Erasmus Intern at the Radboud University in collaboration with the Donders Institute, therefore I 'm searching for a furnished room to stay. I speak English fluently, some basic French and I want to learn Dutch too. I am an active, communicative and easy going person with a team spirit. I love travelling & experiencing new adventures, cooking, sports & reading.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 21
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Sanne, ik ben 21 jaar en studeer hogere hotelschool in Leeuwarden. In mijn vrije tijd besteedt ik mijn tijd graag met: vriendinnen/vrienden afspreken, sporten (volleybal, tennis en bootcamp), spelletjes, reizen, koken en terrasjes pakken/lekker borrelen met vrienden.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mattia
Mattia 31
Male · Working
Hi, I’m Mattia, 31 from Italy. I’m currently staying in Kanaleneiland and looking for a new room/studio/flat in Utrecht or in the nearbies. Max budget around 500 euro. I have been sharing my living place for many years and in many countries, with people from 18 to 40 years old, so I’m pretty used to live with others and I have no problems with that. I work for a sport communication agency (cycling, MTB, running, skiing). I’m looking for a place rather calm at least during the day, as I’m working from home almost all the time and I need some quietness to focus. I already have my own life in Utrecht, some friends, a football team, but I’m always open to meet new people. I love sports (both to play and watch it on tv), foreign languages and chilling with friends watching a tv show or playing some board games. I also enjoy going to the gym and weekend getaways, when Covid and my job allow that. I don’t have animals but I also have no problem with having them in the house (my flatmates have a dog), and I don’t smoke. Feel free to contact me for any extra info you would like to receive. Mattia
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 24
Female · Working student
International Human Rights Law Masters student from Denmark/USA. Clean and quiet. Hobbies include running, reading, tennis.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
David
David 26
Male · Working
Hi, I am David. I recently graduated from my bachelor's study and am currently looking for a job and a room in Utrecht. I am 26 years old, joyful, energetic, open-minded, and curious. I am always up for good food, some drinks and just hanging out with friends. I also like to play games, watch anime, draw, paint, and dance. I grew up on Curacao and came here to study and now looking for a new room.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Remie
Remie 22
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
Hi! I’m Emma, I’m 18 years old (almost 19) and I’m a Dutch student looking for a room in Amsterdam! I’m a first year Bachelor Student in Cultural Anthropology at the UvA. I’m clean, social, love to read and watch series ! I don’t smoke, I occasionally drink and I love to hang out with friends. Hoi! Ik ben Emma, ik ben 18 (bijna 19) en ik ben een Nederlandse studente op zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam! Ik ben een eerstejaars student van de Bachelor Culturele Anthropologie aan de UvA. Ik ben sociaal, gezellig, en ik houd van lezen en series kijken. Ik rook niet en drink met mate!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tizo
Tizo 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Schiedam + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pauline
Pauline 22
Female · Student
Hey there! My name is Pauline, a 22-year-old Psychologist student at the VU. I am looking for a room available anytime from now until the end of June 2022. Registration is not imperative for me. I would describe myself as very hard-working and focussed on my studies. In my free time, I love doing any kind of outdoor sport and going out for drinks now and then. However, as I am finishing my bachelor in the next months, my studies are my priority. I lived in several shared flats in the last 2.5 years and luckily always got along with my roommates. I am a very clean person, like to have my things organised, and make sure not to disturb my flatmates or the neighbours. Nonetheless, I am always happy to have a nice chat and/or have dinner together with my future flatmates! For any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. Yours, Pauline
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd