Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15213 Tenants in Netherlands

Felix
Felix 20
Male · Working
Hello, my name is Felix, I am a 20-year-old student of International Management from Hamburg. From February 2023 to June 2023 (5 months) I will be doing an internship at a management consultancy in Amsterdam. About me: I am a friendly, fun and open-minded person. I am curious to get to know new things and new people. I am a football enthusiast and like to play chess. I speak German and English, but I'm currently trying to learn a bit of Dutch. I consider myself as a neat and clean person. What I am searching for: A room available from 30th Janurary on, rent max. 900€ (incl. utilities), friendly and open-minded tenants.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 27
Female · Student
Hallo! My name is Bianca and I'm a design bachelor student from sweden. From January to July I'll be living in Eindhoven for an exchange semester at Design Academy Eindhoven! I'm in need of a home from January to July and open to pretty much anything as long as it’s not far out from Eindhoven. I'm clean, helpful, kind, social and easygoing. If your home has a family feeling where you have dinners together, I'll bring good vibes and cook my parade dishes, burrata pasta and Swedish meatballs! Or if you prefer a less social home, I’m just as happy hanging out in my room, keeping a chill energy. If you are looking for a housemate, have a room/studio/apartment to rent out or want to look for a place together please let me know! Best regards, Bianca
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
hamidreza
hamidreza 30
Male
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Antonia
Antonia 35
Female · Working
Hello!!! Im Tonia, im from Greece, 35yo and i have already came in Holland and im working in the center of Amsterdam. Im a singer and a guitar player! I also love juggling and walk on stilts.. i love photography and video editing too and special effects make-up! Im very clean, i love tidy my room and everything arounds me 😁, im respectful and very quietly! I also love to cooking and share a glass of wine having a nice conversation! Im a peaceful person and im looking for a place to stay to make a new start! Thanks for your time, hope talk each other soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arastu
Arastu 21
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Arastu, and I am interested in renting a room during my studies. I am 21 years old and am studying Master's in Aerospace engineering at TU Delft which is why I am looking for a place to rent in Delft.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Tzip
Tzip 20
Female · Working
Hallo (potentële) verhuurder! Ik ben op zoek naar een degelijke woonruimte in de randstad zodat ik mijn werkzaamheden kan uitvoeren!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Panos
Panos 31
Male · Looking for a job
Pharmacologist MSc, looking for work and further studies in the Netherlands.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dovydas
Dovydas 21
Male · Student
I am a new student in the Netherlands, Rotterdam looking for a place to live. I am a simple guy that truly doesn't party, drink alcohol, or smoke, probably could say that I am an introvert. However, I am capable of fixing and taking care of a lot of things so I would say that I'm reliable and also, I'm a really tidy person so I wound wreck my apartment/housing. I play guitar, but most of the time I play it through my headphones so I don’t disturb others.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eamon woods
Eamon woods 18
Male · Student
Eamon Woods, 18, Irish, Studying Economics and business economics, I like hanging out with friends, going to the gym and listening to music. Native English speaker, very basic dutch.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
melisa
melisa 29
Female · Working student
I'm 29 years old in the second year of my PhD. Looking for a home to stay in the Netherlands.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Irma
Irma 34
Female · Working student
I am a Ph.D. researcher from Indonesia who enjoys cooking, reading, and traveling. I've worked in five different countries and lived with people from various countries. I am a fan of diversity! My friends would describe me as joyful, easygoing, respectful, independent, clean, and a non-smoker. My guilty pleasure is watching the 90s Rom-Com movies and The Bachelor/ette tv show. I'm a social person, but I also need my alone time. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. I am open to sharing a meal or watching a movie together every once in a while. I'm open to living with 1-3 other people and moving in early Dec 2022.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jean Claude
Jean Claude 22
Male · Student
Hi, I am trying to find an accommodation from January 2023- till the end of the academic year. I am a student.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 21
Male · Student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Jules Simons. Ik ben 21 jaar en studeer op het moment Technische Bedrijfskunde aan de Fontys in Eindhoven. Ik ben: enthousiast; optimistisch; eigenwijs; recht voor z'n raap en geordend. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag de stad in voor een hapje of een drankje. Ik ben altijd wel in de sportschool te vinden. Daarnaast ben ik veel bezig met voeding en vind ik het leuk het een en ander te koken.
Searching in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
miquel
miquel 21
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Miquel Hillen en ik kom voor een semester op Erasmus naar de TU-Eindhoven. Ik studeer bachelor fysica aan de UHasselt, België. Naast fysica is muziek mijn grote passie, zo speel ik viool, piano en basgitaar. Ik neem mijn opleiding serieus, desalniettemin kan ik zeker genieten van een avondje uit. My name is Miquel Hillen, I will study for one semester at the TU-Eindhoven for Erasmus. Currently, I am studying physics at Hasselt University, Belgium. I play multiple instruments, e.g. violin, piano, and bass guitar. My studies are my top priority, even though I can enjoy going out sometimes.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dylan
Dylan 49
Male · Working
Vanwege de verkoop van ons appartement zoek ik per 1 februari samen met mijn vriendin een huurappartement in Den Haag. Voorkeur voor 3 slaapkamers, maar 2 zou ook kunnen.
Searching in: Den Haag | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Chow
Chow 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Wageningen + 1 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jean
Jean 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd