Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Marcel
Marcel 25
Male · Student
Hello everyone! I'm Marcel, 25 years old and from Stuttgart in Germany. I am looking for an apartment in Groningen from February as I am doing a semester abroad at Hanzeschool. I am a very open person and look forward to making new friends during my stay in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Louis
Louis 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Zeeland | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emile
Emile 22
Male · Student
Hello there! My name is Emile. I am new in Amsterdam, having started my Master's in Artificial Intelligence at the University of Amsterdam in September of 2021. I am serious-minded but also spontaneous and social. I am actively looking for a good living space that is not extremely far away from Science Park. I will happily come for a viewing when there is mutual interest for a room/apartment/etc. Looking forward to meet you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lucienne
Lucienne 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Hilversum + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stein van Trommel
Stein van Trommel 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mateja
Mateja 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Zaandam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 27
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Madeleine
Madeleine 35
Female · Looking for a job
Sinds kort in Rotterdam komen wonen vanuit Haarlem. Heb een passie voor groen/planten. Werk ook als vrijwilliger in de moestuinen van Rotterdam. Ik hou van de zee, natuur en van gezellige weekenden weg met vrienden/famillie. Ik zoek een kamer waar ik lekker mijn rust kan pakken en mijn eigen ding kan doen. Ik ben sociaal en hou van een nette omgeving. Mocht je meer willen weten dan hoor ik dat graag!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kayley
Kayley 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Leyre
Leyre 19
Female · Working student
I'm looking for a place to stay (apartment, room, studio...) from 26 of March to 25 of June approximately.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 21
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anass
Anass 22
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is Anass, I am French, I am 22 years old and I am a student in business school. I come to work for 6 months in Almere at Mascot Online. I am looking for a nice accommodation that could suit me financially. I don’t smoke, I don’t go out much, I’m calm and I know how to cook! Thank you for helping me by offering me a nice accommodation where I could be registered and have a BSN number.
Searching in: Almere + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chloe
Chloe 21
Female · Student
I'm a full time 3rd year student at UvA studying Psychology. In my free time I like to work on creative artistic projects, play online video games with people from around the globe. I also really enjoy meeting new people in person and learning all about their stories and who they are, some of the best memories are formed this way :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sina
Sina 30
Female · Working
I am 30-year-old German girl and currently living in Amsterdam for 3 years. My rental agreement ends on the 16 August and that’s why I am looking for new nice people to live with from the 15.8.2018 on (short- or longterm) or for a studio. I currently study International Relations in my Master at the UvA and hold a BSc in Management. I lived with many different flatmates before around the world. To name some cities/countries: New York City, Tokyo, Seoul, Copenhagen and New Zealand). I am an active person and love to socialize. I am passionate about creative stuff, design, surfing, sailing and I always go snowboarding in the winter. Sometimes I work as a snowboard instructor in Switzerland. I am in data security and privacy therefore I do not have facebook or Instagram. Currently, I work as an IT Consultant remotely.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Kusari
Kusari 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Leon
Leon 28
Male · Working
Hi, I'm Leon. I'm a peaceful, hardworking person who looks for a room in Utrecht. In my free time I'm usually on my computer or working out or running outside. I'm very meticulous and tidy when it comes to cleaning. I occasionally socialize with other tenants and prefer my own peace and quiet.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 25
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd