Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15740 Tenants in Netherlands

Chloe
Chloe 24
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Chloe. I am a 24 year old woman living in Utrecht. I'm working full time. I also study creative business at Hogueschool Utrecht :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maximiliaan
Maximiliaan 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Max(imiliaan), 19 jaar oud en een student Electrical op TU-Delft. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik van borrelen, koken, sporten en muziek draaien. Daarnaast zit ik ook in een Belgische studentenvereniging Moeder Delftsche.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 19
Male · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Jesse, ik ben 19 jaar oud en start in september met mijn opleiding Ik ben hier in Nederland geboren, maar heb mijn hele leven op Curaçao gewoond en ben teruggetrokken om te studeren dus ben ik op zoek naar een plekje om mijn thuis te noemen.
Searching in: Den Haag | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Razvi
Razvi 19
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Razvan Budurovici, I am a student at Fontys University in Venlo. I don't smoke or drink and don't have any pets.
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Omar
Omar 36
Male · Working
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer!!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 23
Male · Working
Looking for a new place to stay
Searching in: Hengelo | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 20
Female · Working student
I am Sofia (Sonya) and I study Economics at Erasmus University. I am currently on exchange in Zurich, Switzerland, so I am looking for a place for when I am back in Rotterdam from January 1st. I am originally from Moldova, I speak Russian, English, and Romanian and a little bit of German. I am into fashion and music, I like singing, swimming, playing tennis, reading, and hanging out with my housemates and other friends. Recently I picked up new hobbies so I go to ballet classes, go on picture hunts with my film camera and go to jazz concerts.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Benthe
Benthe 18
Female · Student
Hooi! Ik ben Benthe, ik ben 18 jaar oud en woon nu in Voorburg. Ik studeer (eerstejaars) wiskunde en sterrenkunde aan de universiteit Leiden, en ik speel basketbal bij de LUSV.
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hamid
Hamid 35
Male · Working
I am 36 years male engineer. Starting a new job in Hengelo. I am social and like playing tennis and hiking. I will be in Hengelo from October the 12th.
Searching in: Borne + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anas
Anas 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Grant
Grant 21
Male · Student
I am Grant, a UvA psychology student from Ukraine looking for housing in Amsterdam for myself. I would ideally rent long-term, as I will be working and studying in Amsterdam for 2-3 years. I am a clean and independent person, do not smoke, and do not have pets :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bence
Bence 27
Male · Working student
Ik ga een lerarenopleiding volgen aan de Universiteit Utrecht en zoek daarvoor een plek in de buurt. Belangrijkste is voor mij een relatief rustige plek en een goede keuken. Ik overweeg zowel een appartement als een kamer.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Brian
Brian 25
Male · Working student
Leuke spontane jongeman van 25 jaar oud die op zoek is naar een naar een leuk en rustig plekje. Hiervoor 2 jaar op mijzelf gewoond met een huisgenoot. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik ervan om met leuke mensen te zijn, een drankje te doen of lekker rustig bank te hangen.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Abigail
Abigail 18
Female · Student
I am a hbo student in Almere and looking for an apartment to rent asap.
Searching in: Almere + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Clim Radu
Clim Radu 18
Male · Student
My name is Radu, I'm an 18 year-old and I got accepted into University of Twente (Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering) and I will be starting my first year in September. Some things about me: I’m a relaxed and flexible person with a deep passion for music (I have a band but I will be focusing more on producing my own music) and technology (there’s just something about 3D designs), so most of the time I will be at my desk editing music or gaming or making new designs for random projects I have. Because I’ve been living in a flat with multiple people my whole life I know how to keep my living space organized and in good condition (I focus better when things around me are organized and clean). I am a responsible and calm person that enjoys sports( going to climbing gyms is one of my favorite activities), cooking (I’m kind of a good chef ) and hanging out with my friends. I also like concerts and going to diverse social events as I am a friendly person and I make friends easily.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Laurin
Laurin 22
Male · Student
Hello, i am 22 years old and student at the UvA! I love cooking and long walks. Currently i am looking for a new place to stay in the centre of amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 19
Female · Working student
I suppose I'm yet one of the many desperate individuals looking to move out of my homey cardboard box! I'm a Croatian sustainability science student at UU, who loves animals (the non-human and, 7 out of 10 times, the human ones as well) and is barely capable of managing a cactus :) I love doing yoga, bouldering, walks alone or in company and cooking (this time, the latter could be considered successful 6 out of 10 times). When it comes to cleanliness, I do appreciate a tidy living space and definitely do not mind scrubbing a toilet or a sink every now and then.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jana
Jana 23
Female · Student
Hey everyone, I am doing an exchange semester in Eindhoven and I am looking for a room preferably from the start of February 2023 to the middle of July. About me: I am 23 years old, originally from Luxembourg and I am studying Medical Engineering in Munich. I would describe myself as an easy-going, responsable and sociable person. I enjoy bicycling, playing volleyball, spending time with friends and taking trips. I can easily be bribed with food but I am also a decent cook. In Munich I share a flat with two roommates so I know the drill ;) I'm proper and I know how important it is to respect people's privacy. However it would be nice to be able to spend some time together, to get to know each other and sometimes to end the day with a beer or 12. If you think that I would be a good match, I am looking forward to meeting you! Cheers, Jana
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd