Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Daan
Daan 18
Male · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Daan en kom uit een klein dorpje genaamd Westerhaar. Ik ben 18 jaar en ga volgend jaar psychologie studeren in Groningen. Ik vind de kamer erg mooi en denk dat het wat voor mij is. Als ik niet lekker aan het niksen ben sport in graag. Zelf heb ik altijd op de voetbal gezeten en zou ook in Groningen aan een teamsport willen doen. Ik ben altijd wel in om gezellig wat te drinken. Of dat nou een pilsje, een bakje koffie of wat anders is, maakt mij niet uit. Ik vind het wel fijn om thuis te komen in een opgeruimde kamer en zal de kamer ook nooit als een bende achterlaten. Ik zou graag naar de kamer willen kijken en hoop dat ik een goed beeld van mezelf heb geven! Groetjes!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Makayla
Makayla 24
Female · Student
My name is Makayla and I am an international graduate student from the USA. I am commencing on a 2 year Masters program at Webster University studying clinical psychology. I am 24 years old, a relaxed person who enjoys art, traveling, learning languages and cooking. I am tidy, organized and a non smoker. I have been renting apartments over the past 6 years and always respect the property. All the best, Makayla
Searching in: Leiden | Apartment | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 27
Male · Working student
.
Searching in: Bergschenhoek + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lelia
Lelia 21
Female · Student
I am currently 21 years old and originally from Romania, I'm a third-year Artificial Intelligence student with a passion for indoor plants, true crime podcasts, and cute dogs. This year, I was on the board of my study association so you can definitely rely on me as both the responsible and the fun one!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pippa
Pippa 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Chloe
Chloe 20
Female · Student
From England I’m a 3rd year Psychology student at UvA. I am looking for a room for just myself while I continue my studies and find part time work.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matthias
Matthias 20
Male · Student
Ik ben 20 jaar oud en tweedejaars student Psychology & Technology aan de TU Eindhoven. Ik houd erg van muziek luisteren, mijn favoriete genres zijn pop, indie pop en alternative. Dus geen rock 'n roll die overlast kan veroorzaken! Ook houd ik van gamen en koken (vooral lasagne)! Als het weer kan hoop ik meer te kunnen reizen. Een van mijn foto's op mijn profiel is een foto van mijzelf op een van de grootste wandelbruggen in Europa. Zo hoop ik zo snel mogelijk andere mooie plekken op de wereld te vinden! Hieronder vind je mijn Instagram voor nog meer leuke foto's! Instagram: @matthias_cats
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arnold Hempel
Arnold Hempel 19
Male · Student
I was born in Costa Rica 19 years ago. I am about to start my first year at University of Twente. I like to play football, go to the gym and cook. In order to relax I like to watch Netflix. I am very friendly and easy to talk to. I try to be as helpful as I can to people, I do not mind doing chores. I hope to find some nice people to live with!!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Naethan Thomas
Naethan Thomas 18
Male · Student
First year student at University of Groningen, joining in Sep 2021, of Indian origin, but have been born and brought up in Dubai, UAE.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raluca
Raluca 18
Female · Student
Hi! I am a student starting this September. I would describe myself as an outgoing person who likes to make friends.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eduarda
Eduarda 24
Female · Working
24-year-old Portuguese girl :) Moving to Rotterdam and looking for a place in a nice household with nice and easy-going people :) I would like to share with students and/or young profissionals. I recently graduated as well.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 23
Female · Working
23yo Dutch Aussie, moving to NL for work. I love travel and the outdoors. Always keen to kick back with a drink in hand but also understand the need for privacy. Speaking both Dutch and English fluently and learning Italian, I love languages and learning about different cultures.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Antonina
Antonina 19
Female · Student
I'm an exchange student coming from Italy to Groningen for 5-6 months (August/September-January) ☺️ I currently study International Relations at the University of Bologna (Bachelor 2nd year) but I will join RUG at the Faculty of Arts for some months ✨ I originally come from Uzbekistan, but I’ve lived basically all my life in Italy! I'm very quiet, but also chill and friendly; I like hanging out with a few friends 🌸 I spend much of my time studying (so I prefer quiet households 🥲), but my hobbies are reading, taking photos and travelling 📷 I speak English, Italian and Russian (mother tongue), but I’ve also studied French and German 🇮🇹🇷🇺🇬🇧🇫🇷🇩🇪 my next goal is to learn Chinese 🇨🇳 I've already lived in shared households, so I'm used to spending time with other housemates: if you like organising house nights, that's okay for me! 🥰 But also if you are more reserved, that's okay for me too, since I also like to be by myself a lot! As you can see, I'm very flexible and can adapt easily to various environments. I hope to find a room soon so that I can fully enjoy my time abroad!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jarek
Jarek 19
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Jarek a first year student from Poland. I consider myself hassle-free and very friendly. Ig: jarek.o.s
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Magda
Magda 29
Female · Working
Hi! I am a 29 year-old working expat. I'm from Spain but I have been living in Amsterdam for already 6 years. I am a cheerful and relaxed person who likes having a nice atmosphere at home.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ines
Ines 20
Female · Student
I am a 20 years old student at Fontys University of Applied Sciences, looking for a place to rent. My hobbies include reading, writing and cooking. I’m always up for nights with good company, good food and different activities.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mohamed
Mohamed 21
Male · Student
Best lezer Mijn naam is Mohamed ik ben een 21-jarig student op het markiezaat college in Bergen op zoom. Momenteel ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in de buurt van Breda en Roosendaal. Mijn inkomsten bron bestaat uit studiefinanciering en een bijbaantje naast mijn studie. maandelijks verdien ik € 1,700,- ik ben een sociaal persoon ik hou er van om nieuw mensen te ontmoeten, rondje lopen met vrienden . mijn hobby's bestaan uit fitness en sleutelen.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amelia
Amelia 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd