Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11245 Tenants in Netherlands

Trang
Trang 23
Female · Student
Currently, I'm an intern at Accenture, Amsterdam
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Evin
Evin 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Gijs
Gijs 20
Male
Ik ben Gijs Hofste: 20 jaar, geboren en getogen in Hengelo en momenteel 3e jaars student Biomedische Technologie aan de Universiteit van Twente. Naast mijn studie en werk als huiswerkbegeleider, ben ik vaak druk bezig met voetbal (S.V. Wilhelminaschool) en gezelligheid opzoeken.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nelson
Nelson 28
Male · Working
Hello everyone, My name is Nelson and I am 27 years old. I am looking for a shared apartment with registration in Amsterdam, I also considered people who would like to link up and try to find a place that we can call home. A little bit about my universe: I’m from a cozy town called Sevilla in Southern Spain, I lived in Amsterdam for a few summers on a roll some years ago, now I’m really excited about coming back for a new job challenge. I have been sharing a flat for the last 4 years, so I understand the importance of finding a balance in living together. I consider myself a very easy-going person who loves learning about other cultures, traveling, and outdoor sports. I recently finished the 1/2 Marathon in my city and my next goal is to run the 2022 Amsterdam Half Marathon. Another thing that I really enjoy is a cold beer with live music and friends. DM me if you think we could be a good fit as roommates or if you had any information that could help me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eli
Eli 18
Male · Student
A Vietnamese bachelor student currently enrolling in the Communications Science bachelor program at the University of Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Samuil
Samuil 20
Male · Working student
20 years old form Bulgaria. Loves music and parties
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
toni
toni 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Orpheas
Orpheas 26
Male · Student
I'm currently studying in Nijmegen and looking for a new place to stay for around a year. Apart from studying I enjoy board games, formula 1 and talking about stuff that matter while drinking! I also consider myself quite clean :)
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ludmila
Ludmila 21
Female · Working student
I'm 21 years old, half-Brazilian, and half-Dutch. I'm now working at Vegan Junk Food Bar to make some extra money, and in September, I will start my studies at AMFI (Amsterdam Fashion Institute). I'm looking for a small but spacious nice place to start my life on this new journey.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kamila
Kamila 20
Female · Working student
Beste lezer, Mijn naam is Kamila en ik ben zoekende naar een leuke kamer om op mijzelf te gaan. Zelf heb ik al op mijzelf gewoond dus weet gelukkig al hoe het z’n beetje werkt. Ik ben een gezellig meid en zeker niet vies van klusje. Ik heb ook een borgsteller dus u hoeft u niet zorgen te maken over de huur. Ik hoor graag van u! Met de vriendelijke groet, Kamila
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Alexander, woon nu nog in Bennekom en zit in vwo6. Ik ga aankomend collegejaar Artificial Intelligence studeren aan de RUG. Ik ben rustig, maar houd zeker van een biertje, ben sportief (tennis en judo) en sociaal.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yasmine
Yasmine 19
Female
Hi! :)) Ik ben Yasmine en ik ben 19 jaar. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer, want het lijkt me heel gezellig om met anderen in een huis te wonen en ik ben op zoek naar een eigen plekje. Ik zit op dit moment in het eerste jaar van de studie communicatie & multimedia design aan de Hanze. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vaak met vriendinnen aan het borrelen, aan het stappen of houden we filmavondjes!🥂 Ik ben zeker in voor gezelligheid met huisgenootjes, maar kan ook goed op mezelf zijn. Daarnaast heb ik een bijbaan bij de Jumbo in de stad.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Monja
Monja 19
Female · Student
Hey :) my name is Monja and I'm going to be 20 this summer. At the beginning of September I will start studying Psychology at the RUG in Groningen and therefore, I'm currently looking for accommodation. I'm from Germany and I would like to move at the beginning of August with a budget of max. 500€. I would like to stay for at least a few months, preferably longer. But if its only possible for a few months, that's fine as well. About myself: I love to travel, read, be creative in a lot of different ways like photography, art etc. and I'd say that I'm an uncomplicated, rather calm person. I would be very pleased about a response, if you're interested. Kind regrads!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Josua
Josua 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jorge
Jorge 24
Male · Working
Hi there! We are a Spanish couple looking for a place to live. I'm Jorge, the company I currently work on offered me a position there as a Digital Marketing Managing. My partner is freelance offering digital services. So we have a stable and good income. We don't smoke, we don't have pets and we try to be as respectful as possible with your property as we have rented already in many places. We are just a quiet and relax couple who are looking for a good place to stay :) Feel free of asking us any questions!
Searching in: Beverwijk + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 22
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
catea
catea 18
Female · Student
I’m a future international student that will be majoring in electrical engineering. I’m a quite and calm person ,that likes to solve conflicts quickly , open minded to any activity that the group has in mind . My hobbies consist of drawing , reading, and I currently picked up on crocheting, which has proven to be really useful in the winter time. Since it is an accommodation for students from different backgrounds, I expect to meet individuals who are responsive to diverse ideas and opinions. I also look forward to form healthy connections with the students living at the dorms and I wish that we will get along and have peaceful relations respecting each others’ boundaries. I will wholeheartedly learn Dutch in order to be a full part of the house and people living there .
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Shiyar
Shiyar 21
Male · Student
Ben shiyar 21 jaar oud ik woon in Doetinchem ben nog aan het studeren ik zit In Vlaardingen op school ik reis doorweeks 2 en half uur heen naar mijn school en 2 en half uur terug naar huis ben dus 5 uur kwijt met reizen daardoor kan ik niet werken en ik heb dan ook niet zoveel tijd om aan mijn huiswerken te werken dus daarom ben ik met nood opzoek naar een woonplek Wat ik voor de rest leuk vind om te doen in mijn vrije tijd boeken lezen rekenen voetbal wedstrijden kijken
Searching in: Vlaardingen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd