Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19304 Tenants in Netherlands

Max
Max 23
Male · Student
My friends would say I'm a optimistic half glass full type of guy but in reality I'm just happy to have a glass. I'm quite hard working but always up for a good time. I like to stay active yet also appreciate when you can just sit back with friends and enjoy the moment. I live being respectful and value other people privacy. I hope to live in a house with other students while I study my masters.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matei
Matei 20
Male · Student
I'm a quiet person that enjoys his books, movies, videogames and that dabbles into cooking. I can be quiet but I do like to hang out with a small group.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Julian en ga naar het laatste jaar van mijn MBO-ICT om daarna door te stromen naar het HBO. Ik zoek naar een woonruimte in Nijmegen om verder te studeren. Ik hou van sporten, ICT en ben vrij netjes. Geen uitgaanstype, maar hou wel van gezelligheid.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tijn
Tijn 26
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Tijn en ik ben 26 jaar. Momenteel volg ik een opleiding HBO ICT & Business en daarnaast heb ik een fulltime baan (IT-management). In september loopt mijn huidige huurcontract af en omwille van deze reden ben ik dringend op zoek naar een nieuwe woning. Naast werken en studeren vind ik het interessant om mij bezig te houden met Forex-handel en houd ik een oogje op de Cryptomarkt. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik het gezellig om met vrienden af te spreken, maar ik kan ook erg genieten van lekker koken/eten; mijn voorkeur gaat uit naar de Aziatische en Italiaanse keuken. Daarnaast vind ik het ook fijn om een avondje rustig te Netflixen/gamen of te sporten. Als ik mezelf kort zou omschrijven, dan zou ik zeggen dat ik naast gezellig ook betrouwbaar ben. Een persoon met wie je zowel een drankje kunt drinken of gewoon een avond thuis kunt zijn. Verder ben ik netjes en geordend. Het lijkt mij prima om een huis te delen met mannen/vrouwen. Graag zou ik een uitnodiging willen ontvangen voor een kennismakingsgesprek. Ik hoop dan ook spoedig een positieve reactie van jullie te mogen ontvangen. Met vriendelijke groet, Tijn Deneer
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Mario
Mario 23
Male · Looking for a job
I’m a 23 year old Spanish boy. I’m already working in Amsterdam full-time.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Cand
Cand 20
Female · Student
Hello, I am a 20 year old French student. I am coming to Groningen for a year and a half to continue my studies in the International Business field. I have been living on my own for two years now. I have spent the first year and a half in my own appartement and the last 6 months with 3 roommates. I am very tidy and I don't smoke. I am not a big party girl, I prefer to do nights-in, cooking, listening to music, playing board games and getting to know people. I am currently looking for a place to live in. I don't mind if it is just a room or more of a studio. I hope that my profile will convince you!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Carolina
Carolina 21
Female · Student
Student at HAS University originally from Miami.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roger
Roger 23
Male · Student
Hey Guys, I really need to find housing soon and would really appreciate your help. About me: I’m a cook from Frankfurt, Germany who loves to play basketball and go out and will be studying Food Technology as a Bachelor this year. Very much looking forward to meeting a lot of people and have a nice time in Wageningen.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
monsif
monsif 20
Male · Working student
Hello, my name is Monsif Er raqioui, I am a student at Utrecht University and I am looking for a room, local, apartment whatever before the 1st of September. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have anything. I am a very quiet, respectful and polite guy. I like to meet new people and listen to their stories. I am also a sporty guy, so if you want to go for a run you can always count on me. If you have any questions I will be happy to answer you. Best regards and good day
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nils
Nils 19
Male · Student
Beste toekomstige huisgenoten Mijn naam is Nils Wintels ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellige kamer in Amsterdam. Ik woon momenteel in Boxmeer maar ik loop vanaf 14 februari stage in Amsterdam binnen de videoproductie branche. Vandaar dat ik per direct een kamer zoek in Amsterdam. Zelf ben ik een erg sociale jongen en trek graag met andere op. Ik vind het leuk om te koken en hou dan ook van lekker eten en gezellig borrelen. Groetjes Nils Wintels
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sharon
Sharon 22
Female · Student
I'm Sharon (22), a Bachelor student from Taiwan studying Statistics and business at National Chengchi University. I'm going to do my Erasmus at the University of Groningen in September (Fall 2022). Currently, I'm studying in Germany for my exchange as well. I love exercising, workouts, reading, learning, cooking, and traveling around. I consider myself a neat, open-minded, amiable and sociable person who enjoy making friends with people from all around the world and I always keep things tidy and clean.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nicole
Nicole 22
Female · Working student
Hi! We are Nicole (F 22) and Andrea (M 27), italian Master Sustainable Architecture and Natural Science students at the end of our studies🌿 We love nature, cooking, art of any kind and we are both scout, tidy, no-smokers and lively :) We are looking for a STUDIO or DOUBLE room nearby TU DELFT (even more far) ASAP, about 800/1000? tot per month, but we are open to any offer, that's why we are here! We both lived abroad away from home: in London (Nicole as Aupair, Andrea as chef gnammy) and in Turin (where we still are, starting from Bachelor years), so we are used to housechores, cooking together, respecting eachother schedules and so on ? Personally, we will benefit from 2 income scholarships while part-time working; moreover, if required, also our parents can economically guarantee for us. We will be nearby Delft again from 24-08. Do not hesitate to contact us!
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nanda
Nanda 22
Female · Working
Een enthousiaste en vriendelijke ex-studente, opzoek naar een woning in omgeving Hoofddorp/Amsterdam.
Searching in: Hoofddorp | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
George
George 26
Male · Working
AV engineer looking for a good place, ready to share and create a good environment with you :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Côme
Côme 18
Male · Student
Hoi, zal dit jaar aan de UvA beginnen studeren en in ben hier op zoek naar een kamer, appartement of studio voor minstens een jaar, misschien meer. Hi, I will start studying at the UvA this year and I am looking for a room, flat or studio here for at least a year, maybe more.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Mazhar
Mazhar 32
Male · Working
Dear Concern, My name is Mazhar, and I have lived in Milan for 5 years. I am looking for a room in Amsterdam and its vicinity as I have recently got a new job in Weesp. I am a very simple, kind, and flexible person who can easily get adjusted with new people and a new environment. These are the following details required. I am a management Engineer by profession. Mazhar 1) Age: 32 years but looks 27 2) Profession: Working (Engineers) 3) Company: Denso 4) Salary: 3750€/month 5) No Pets 5) Nonsmoker 6) Contract for at least 6 months 7) Available for viewing 8) Nationality: Pakistan 9) Current Address: Utrecht
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Vivek
Vivek 32
Male · Working
Simple, relaxed, young working professional.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd