Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Paulina
Paulina 20
Female · Working student
ABOUT ME: My name is Paulina and I am going to be studying Media at UvA this fall. I am 20 years old and looking for a nice flat located as close to uni as possible. I don't smoke, sadly can't bring any pets with me from Germany (I'm from Southern Germany, but also half-American so my English is good) and always there for some easy conversations. Not one to start fights and depending on what you prefer, I can just stick to myself or we can be friends! I am a very clean person so there won't be any problems with hygiene or similar. I don't plan on throwing any parties, mainly need a flat as a place to eat, sleep, shower and study. I also have a stable part time job at a consulting firm
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
EE
EE 25
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben een masterstudent en ben op zoek naar een plek of kamer om te huren van augustus tot januari terwijl ik mijn scriptie aan het schrijven ben. Ik ben stil en hardwerkend. Ik plan graag een bezichtiging in indien mogelijk! Engels- Hello! I'm a master's student looking for a place or room to rent from August through January while I finish writing my thesis. I'm quiet and like to keep to myself, and have a lot of work. However, I enjoy having deep conversations, sharing my cooking and baking, and heading out to have some drinks. :)
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jannis
Jannis 22
Male · Student
I am a second-year psychology student at RUG. I am a triathlete so I do lots of sports, I enjoy occasional dinners with my friends and meeting up for board games, listening to music or watching movies. I am a calm guy that needs time by myself but I also enjoy social situations such as dinners with flatmates. My friends describe me as caring, empathetic, kind, and responsible, as well as fun to hang out with. I am willing to put in the work to rent a nice place and come by for a personal viewing, so you can get to know me. Thank you for giving me a chance :)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anne-lore
Anne-lore 20
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Anne-Lore , ik ben 20 jaar oud en ik ga naar mijn tweede jaar van de opleiding HBO-Verpleegkunde aan de Hanze Hogeschool in Groningen. In mijn vrije tijd werk ik veel als bake-off verantwoordelijke bij de Lidl. Daarnaast speel ik piano en vind ik het leuk om met vriendinnen af te spreken. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer met veel licht, in een huis met leuke gezellige huisgenoten (max 3) die net als ik houden van een schoon en opgeruimd huis.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
 Louiza
Louiza 20
Female · Student
Hej! My name is Louiza and I am a soon-to-be, 20 yr old Student at the UvA; that is why I am looking for a long term apartment to live at. I like meeting new people, keeping my environment clean, working out/doing yoga, nature, art, music, cinema, reading, cooking, having good conversations, photography and having a good time as roommates. I also like to be by myself from time to time and will always respect when someone needs their privacy, as I need privacy myself. I also want to learn dutch as fast as possible and am happy to learn! If anything I wrote resonated with you and you are renting out an apartment, please do not hesitate to contact me! Looking forward to talking to you, Louiza
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gianno
Gianno 19
Male · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Gianno, 19 jaar en eerstejaars Rechten student aan de Haagsche Hogeschool. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer/studio in de buurt van Den Haag/Leiden/Rotterdam. Zelf ben ik een zelfstandige en rustige jongeman, die erg sociaal is en graag meedenkt met oplossingen. Met droog weer zal ik te vinden zijn op mijn motor, (ik heb zowel m’n auto als motor rijbewijs). Ik ben op zoek naar een leuk/divers/gezellig studentenhuis waar iedereen vooral openminded is. En wel van een feestje houd! Een soloplek als appartement/huurwoning vind ik ook goed. Ik ben te bereiken op kamernet, Facebook of gmail. Met vriendelijke groet, Gianno
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sietske
Sietske 21
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alessandra
Alessandra 26
Female · Working
I come from Milan, I just finished a Master in Marketing at Vrije Universiteit in Amsterdam. I've been living in Amstelveen for a year now. Having finished my studies and working now in the Netherlands, I need to find another apartment.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alice
Alice 20
Female · Working student
Hallo allemaal, Ik ben Alice Holstein en ben 20 jaar oud. Ik ben nu bezig met een medische opleiding en zit in mijn derde jaar. In mijn vrije tijd werk ik in de horeca. Daarnaast heb ik nog een paar dingen die ik in mijn vrije tijd doe zoals leuke dingen met vrienden en familie. Ook hockey ik nog bij het team MHC Roden dames 3 waar ik het nog steeds ontzettend naar mijn zin heb. Zelf ben ik een erg nette en schone meid die wel van gezelligheid houd. Ik zou het erg leuk vinden om een leuk huisje te kunnen vinden. Groetjes Alice
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ger
Ger 79
Male · Student
Het huis is een gezellig studentenhuis met aardige jongelui
Searching in: Heerlen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Merle
Merle 19
Female · Student
Ik studeer Built Environment in Amsterdam en ben opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen aangezien ik een halfjaar stage ga lopen. Het lijkt me leuk om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen en te genieten van mijn studententijd. Ik houd van gezelligheid en vind het dan ook leuk om gezellig wat te gaan drinken. Ook ben ik altijd in voor een film/serie te kijken op netflix en spelletjes te spelen.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Magda
Magda 29
Female · Working
Hi! I am a 29 year-old working expat. I'm from Spain but I have been living in Amsterdam for already 6 years. I am a cheerful and relaxed person who likes having a nice atmosphere at home.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Liliana Loredana
Liliana Loredana 18
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Diana, I’m 18 and from the 1st of September I’ll be studying International and European Law at the University of Groningen. I am a serious, fair-minded and opinionated person. I’m calm and joyful and my main hobbies include photography and history but I also love taking long walks in the city.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Female · Working student
I'm Anna, a freelance artist from Hawaii moving to Groningen to study International Business at Hanze. I'm spiritual, creative, nature loving, and plant based! I took a gap year to backpack the US and South America (my favorite stop has been the Peruvian Amazon Jungle). I'm very excited to move to Europe and contribute love, light, and kindness to my future home! I LOVE to cook and equally love sharing it with friends and roommates. I'm very laid back, clean, and respectful. I can get along with anyone as well. :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mary & Sebastiaan
Mary & Sebastiaan 50
Female
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Xin
Xin 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Elīza
Elīza 19
Female · Student
I’m from Latvia and will be starting my studies as a first-year BSc Biology student at RUG this September. A little bit about myself: I'm friendly and can be very social, but will need some me-time to recharge. My interests include photography (analogue as well as digital), travelling and definitely listening to your travel stories as well, and spending time in nature. I am tidy and clean, so you don't have to worry about me leaving a mess in the kitchen or bathroom.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd