Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Chara
Chara 25
Female · Student
My name is Chara and I am 25 years old. I come from Greece. I am fully excited as I will finally start a master’s programme on the Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences at Leiden’s University in August. I am interested in finding a studio, which is not shared close to Leiden's University. My budget is max 850€. Moreover, my sister, lives in Delft since 2018 and she could arrange a viewing. She will be the guarantor. As far as I am concerned I am very social and responsible person. I love reading books with social context and dancing.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Stavros
Stavros 25
Male · Student
I am a 25 years old male graduate pharmacist and I'll do a masters degree program at EUR this year and i am looking for a quiet and nice place to live while I am there. I am tidy, clean and willing to make living with others the best possible. I speek english, greek and a bit of german. So if I meet your criteria give me a chance to get in contact.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arnold Hempel
Arnold Hempel 19
Male · Student
I was born in Costa Rica 19 years ago. I about to start my first year at University of Twente. I like to play football, go to the gym and cook. In order to relax I like to watch Netflix.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Rik
Rik 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Rik, Ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik wielren en hardloop regelmatig ook zit ik op basketbal. verder werk ik in de horeca en bij mijn gitaarleraar. Ik speel bijna drie jaar gitaar.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yu Mei
Yu Mei 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nikita
Nikita 19
Male · Student
My name is Nick and Im future student in Tilburg University. Im looking for a room or place to live
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Katrina
Katrina 22
Female · Student
My name is Katrina, I am 22 y.o. and will be starting my studies at the Tilburg University this fall, therefore I need an accommodation for a long period of time. I have a lot of experience with living alone and caring for the space around me, as I spent previous year living and working in London as a counter manager and make-up artist for Estee Lauder UK (originally I am from Latvia). I am friendly, tidy and punctual, meaning that I have always gotten on well with people I live with and have never missed any payments. + I speak well in English, Russian and Latvian of course. :)
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giorgio
Giorgio 21
Male · Student
Hallo! My name is Giorgio, I am Italian-Kazakh but currently in France. These next two years I will continue my studies in Marine Biology and Sustainable Development within a (very interesting) Master degree at the Utrecht University! I am therefore looking for an accommodation in the area, preferably in a long-term flatsharing. However, I am flexible and can adapt to any rent periods. I have lived in several international flatsharings before and thus love the communal flat life, but also know the importance of respecting each one?s needs for privacy and calm, as well as caring for the cleaning and well keeping of the flat. Having a clean and healthy home environment is important to me (I?m not an ultra-cleaning maniac though). Nature fascinates me and therefore I love to spend time outdoors, freediving in the sea, hiking, camping or rock climbing. I am curious to learn and have great interest in music and philosophy. I also like to build my own bikes out of spare parts, build (if possible) and repair my own stuff in general. Hence, I truly hope to find an accomodation with you ! Let me know if I can provide any further information. In any case, I thank you in advance and wish you a nice day! Kind regards, Giorgio
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elizabeth
Elizabeth 27
Female · Working
-
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Velp + 1 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 21
Female · Working student
Hey, I am Laura. I am looking for a room in Rotterdam from September until February, as I am starting an Internship at a Digital Design Agency there. I currently live in Hamburg and study Communication Design. I live with three other girls here, and love to socialise with my roommates. I like to cook, paint, and do yoga. I would love to get to know you!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jesper
Jesper 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jonick
Jonick 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nayden Peshev
Nayden Peshev 28
Male · Working
Hi! Im 28yo Spanish guy and I am looking a shared apartment in Amsterdam. I don't mind too much about the location as long as it is close to the metro. I am looking for up to 1 year rent but shorter it can work too. I am very easy-going, chilled guy, I like calmed places and sharing some evenings in common! Do not hesitate to get in touch with me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
annika
annika 18
Female · Student
Hey! Ik ben Annika, 18 jaar en kom uit het mooie Friesland ;). Na de zomervakantie ga ik HBO fysiotherapie studeren op Saxion. Omdat Friesland - Enschede bijna niet te doen is met het ov ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik graag aan skeeleren of schaatsen en af en toe eens racefietsen, mocht het niet te hard waaien en de zon schijnen😆 In het weekend vind ik het leuk om drankjes te doen en de heupjes los te swingen. Ik ben een erg geordend persoon en ben daarom ook opzoek naar een netjes en schoon, gemengd studentenhuis. Voor de rest vind ik het gezellig om samen te eten maar vind ik tijd voor mijzelf ook erg belangrijk. Qua locatie zoek ik een kamer in het centrum of vlakbij het centrum.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 18
Female · Student
I'm a prospective HR student at the Tilburg university, I like spending time with my friends and I am looking forward to sharing a home with other people! I am respectful of others' personal space and property, can cook and keep the house. As a hobby I go out with friends and do sports, but I suppose I'll be studying the greater part of my day!
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fleurine
Fleurine 18
Female · Student
Ik ga geneeskunde studeren aan de RUG en ik zoek een leuk studentenhuis voor de komende drie jaar. Ik houd erg veel van koken, muziek maken, musicals en babbelen :).
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd