Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12038 Tenants in Netherlands

Birgit
Birgit 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jade
Jade 18
Female · Student
Hi, ik ben Jade (18 jaar) en ik kom uit Enschede. In september ga ik starten aan de RUG met de opleiding English Language and Culture. Na mijn eindexamen in mei wil ik graag op kamers. Mocht er iets eerder beschikbaar zijn, is voor mij geen probleem. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een studentenhuis met leuke en gezellige bewoners. Ik mag graag koken, verder ben ik opgeruimd en rustig. Een wijntje doen, series kijken en lekker kletsen vind ik super gezellig. Ik hoor graag van jullie. Liefs , Jade
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Cynthia
Cynthia 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maran
Maran 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Waalre | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 22
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Johanna, I'm 22 years old and going to start my studies (Master in Fashion Management) in February, so I'm urgently looking for a room in Amsterdam. I am an uncomplicated, tidy and friendly person and have lived on my own before.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Heni
Heni 26
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Halle
Halle 29
Female · Working
Hello, I’ve been living in Amsterdam for about five years now. I started here for my masters then went on to find a nice job with a software company after. I’ve definitely learned a lot and seen a lot with my ability to work anywhere and travels as a student. I also lived in several areas of the city like Odsorp to Bijlmer to Zuid. Now I am a working professional in marketing and looking for a new chapter where I live with 1-5 housemates who are social and tidy and down to earth. I am all the same as well as quiet and respectful. I’m open to hanging out or just staying in watching movies. I like stand up comedy. I sometime work from home to the central office to abroad. I’m open to any roommate of any age and gender.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Målin
Målin 20
Female · Student
Hello everyone :) My name is Målin and I’m a psychology student at RUG. I’m 20 years old and originally from Hamburg, Germany. I’m a calm, friendly and clean person. I love to read, write and listen to music. I’m also an active swimmer. While I’m definitely more introverted and need time for myself to rewind and recharge I would also love to live with people who are up to spend time together, cook together, have a game night, go out, just chill and catch up… I have experience with living with other people and always clean up after myself (so no need to worry about me leaving a mess in the kitchen :D), having a shared cleaning schedule would also be something I’d appreciate. I’m looking forward to meeting you!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marco
Marco 28
Male · Working
Hello, I’m Marco from Italy and I live here in the Netherlands. I’ve got my own business of guitar selling in Amsterdam. I can provide documents/references/bank statements, etc.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | 1,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Maarssen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jhohana
Jhohana 20
Female · Working student
Very serious tenant and dependable. Neat and tidy. Quiet and calm personality. I am a full time han student in Life sciences/Biology and work as well with steady income +1000
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Michaela
Michaela 35
Female · Working
Beste verhuurder, Ik woon al tien jaar in Rotterdam en met mijn vriend zijn we op zoek naar een nieuwe plek om te wonen. Ik ben een gecertificeerde levens- en zakencoach en we zijn op zoek naar een rustige plek die goed is verbonden met het openbaar vervoer. Ik heb ook een parkeerplaats nodig voor mijn middelgrote bestelwagen. Met vriendelijke groeten, Richard and Micaela
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 23
Male · Working
Ik heb 5 jaar lang gestudeerd op de Fontys in Eindhoven en daarna ben ik gaan werken bij Prodrive (Bij de IKEA Eindhoven in de buurt). Graag wil ik hier naartoe verhuizen zodat ik niet meer 1.5 uur per dag hoef te rijden. Ook is er een kans dat ik dit jaar een Engineering Master ga volgen op de Fontys (Rachelsmolen) en dan inde vakanties zal ik nog een beetje thuis of op kantoor werken. Ik zoek een kamer in een wat rustig huis, zodat ik me goed kan focussen op het studeren en ook op mijn hobby, Japans leren.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
RICHARD
RICHARD 42
Male · Working
Verhuurder
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Vinkeveen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Manuel
Manuel 23
Male · Student
Hi! I'm Manuel, I'm a 23 years old student in Digital and Interaction Design from Milan (Italy), I just got selected for an intership at Vanberlo (Ypenburg) for my last year of University. I'm looking for a place to stay in the Hague from March 1st, to the July/June. I'm a friendly, easy-going person and I am searching for a place where I can have a good time with nice people! I like technology, music, tv series and videogames. I speak English and Italian, unfortunately I know only a few words of Dutch, but I'm looking forward to learn it! I hope to hear from you soon and I'm looking forward for this experience!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
JEFFERSON
JEFFERSON 45
Male · Student
Dear Sir, I have just moved to Rotterdam with my husband and daughter. We would like to schedule a view of this property. I’m working as a Ph.D. at Erasmus MC at the Department of Public Health. My research project is financed by an NLR that is addressed in Amsterdam. And they will also be my guarantor and responsible for paying for my lodging. Wilcare Nascimento
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd