Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Imane
Imane 20
Female · Student
.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
DAN
DAN 19
Male · Student
Hello! I am looking for accomodation . I have 19 years old and graduated from one of the top highschools in Romania. I was admited to Computer Science in Delft . I am hardworking student and my main goal in Delft is to study , especially because the first year is quite challenging. I am open for a video call to give you more details together with my parents . Looking forward to hear from you
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Milou
Milou 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 18
Female
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 35
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Michael D. Ik ben 35 jaar. Een rustige jongeman die werkt op Schiphol (kantoortijden). Ik zoek een kamer in de omgeving Schiphol voor onbepaalde tijd. Ik heb geen huisdieren en ik speel geen instrumenten :)
Searching in: Aalsmeer + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Frans
Frans 22
Male · Student
Eerstejaars psychologiestudent
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maike
Maike 22
Female · Working student
Hey! My name is Maike and I am a 22-year-old student from Germany. I came to Amsterdam around 2.5 years ago to study Political Science at the UvA. I am currently looking for a flat together with my girlfriend Inés, who has around the same characteristics, except that she is from France! :) Both of us are working next to studying and we cannot wait to live together in a nice small apartment somewhere in the city!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sina
Sina 24
Male · Student
This is Sina , 24 years old from Iran. I've been a CS student and I'm coming to the Netherlands, RuG, for my master's in Computing Science before this September. I'm looking for a clean furnished room (preferably a studio but I wouldn't mind having a few roommates in a shared house :) ) not mroe than 550 euros. My personal interests are music, meeting people with different cultures, exploring the city, gaming, and... more gaming... ;) As a roommate, I'm always calm and I mind my own business and I like my roommates to do the same. It's good to have gatherings, a few beers ,and socialization but having a quiet place while studying matters the most. More questions? Message me as I'm mostly available! :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
chiara
chiara 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 21
Male · Student
Op zoek naar een leuke (tijdelijke) kamer in Enschede!
Searching in: Enschede Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thông
Thông 21
Male
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Bodine
Bodine 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Bodine, een makkelijke, spontane meid die op zoek is naar een kamer in Tilburg. Ik ben een eerste jaars Psychologie student op Tilburg University en ben lid van de studentenvereniging Plato.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Omar
Omar 28
Male · Student
hihi
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
anna
anna 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Finn
Finn 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Finn Veraart en ben 17 jaar oud. Ik zit momenteel aan het einde van mijn examenjaar van het vwo en kijk enorm uit om te gaan studeren in Wageningen. Het lijkt mij enorm leuk om op kamers te gaan en zoek dus ook een huis dat bij mij past! Ik ben een sportieve en enthousiaste jongen die rustig en georganiseerd is van karakter. Hockeyen heb ik elf jaar lang gedaan en hoop dit in Wagengeningen weer op te pakken. Het lijkt me super tof om leuke activiteiten te ondernemen met huisgenootjes, of dat nou koken, sporten of een blokje om wandelen is.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 20
Female · Student
Ik ben een studente aan de Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam met een internationale studie. Ik ben 20 jaar en woon sinds september 2019 (sinds mijn 18e) op mezelf. Ik ben op het moment opzoek naar een 3 slaapkamer woning in Rotterdam samen met twee vriendinnen, centraal gelegen met een goede ov verbinding. Ik hou van rust en ben niet echt het uitgaans-type. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik mij vooral bezig met het enkele bijbaantje, studeren, schilderen en andere creatieve dingen. I am a first-year student at an international bachelor at the EUR. I am 20 years old and I have been living on my own for the past year in a private studio. I am looking for a 3 bedroom appartment or house in Rotterdam close to the university. I am a fairly timid person and I appreciate tranquility. During my free time I am mostly studying, working, painting or other creative activities. I hope you can give me more information about the room and what conditions apply when wanting to hire (such as income requirement).
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd