Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

roma
roma 18
Female · Student
In Augustus begint mijn studie Wiskunde aan de VU. Ik ben op zoek naar een woonplaats voor minstens een halfjaar. Omdat ik in Uganda ben opgegroeid en mijn familie daar woont zou ik graag een fijne woonplek willen vinden. Ik ben dus op zoek naar een woning waarvan ik voor de eerste periode van mijn studie kan genieten.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Anti-squat | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dimitris & Claire
Dimitris & Claire 32
Female
Me and my fiancee Claire are looking for apartment in The Hague or Rotterdam. I am a graduate master in Psychology from the University of Utrecht. My fiancee is a graduate master Musicologist from the University of Birmingham UK. We are originally from Greece and Canada, but we are both currently learning the Dutch language. I worked in TNO Soesterberg as a junior research for a one year contract. Now I am looking for a job and I want to move to Rotterdam or The Hague. I am 30 years old and Claire is 27. We don't smoke, we don't have pets.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Samiya
Samiya 34
Female · Looking for a job
Ik heet Samiya, ik kan mijzelf omschrijven als een sociaal persoon die makkelijk contacten legt, behulpzaam en ook zorgzaam is. Momenteel ben ik woonachtig in Zeeland en wil graag naar Den haag verhuizen om dicht bij familie, vrienden te zijn en door de grote werkaanbod in Den haag en omstreken.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Isee
Isee 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Simona
Simona 19
Female · Student
My name is Simona, I am 19 years old and currently living in Varna, Bulgaria. I am interested in renting a room near the Zernike campus where I will start my studies at RUG (Economics and Business Economics) in September. I can define myself as quite tidy and relaxed person, very easy -going and sympathetic, I like to communicate with new people and create new bonds. In my leisure time I like to go to the gym or stroll with a friend. I am used to living in a quiet and clean home and therefore I would welcome any cleaning schedules and stick to the rules perfectly. Furthermore I like going out at night and have fun, drink wine, listen to music, play games, etc. My budget for an accommodation is about 450 euro/month
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 18
Female · Student
I am starting a bachelor in October/November in Netherlands. I'm looking for a room suitable for a student female, in Amsterdam. Registration is needed.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Wessel
Wessel 22
Male · Student
Heey, Mijn naam is Wessel den Heijer en ben 22 jaar. Ik sport graag maar drink ook graag een biertje. Ik ben intussen begonnen met de pre-master civiele techniek aan de UT. Ik zoek daarom zo snel mogelijk een gezellig studentenhuis.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sammy
Sammy 47
Male · Working
Ik ben een vader van 4 kinderen. Ik werk als elektromonteur bij Hali Lift en Elektro. Daarnaast ben ik voetbaltrainer bij VVA Spartaan. Mijn hobby’s zijn sporten en dansen (salsa, bachata en merengue).
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Klara
Klara 19
Female · Student
Hii! My name is Klara and I am 19 years old. I will be a first-year psychology student at the uni of Groningen which I am really excited about! I am an ambivert, so I enjoy "me time" as much as time spent with people. According to Myers and Briggs test, I am INFJ and my enneagram is 9! In my free time, I love reading books, painting, or engaging in any art projects. My favorite music artist are Harry Styles, 1D, Hippo Campus, The Academic and Wallows
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Roos
Roos 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Philip
Philip 24
Male · Student
I am a young man from Denmark, studying Fashion at DSKD. As part of my last year at the school, I've applied internship at a brand called Camiel Fortgens. Therefore I'm looking for roof over my head:-) I'm 24 years old, and the head designer at a danish brand. I'll be working for my brand next to my internship, so my stay in Amsterdam is going to be 70-80 pct. work and the rest freetime. I'm very good in social relations (I'm the oldest of 6 brothers), love cooking and natural wine. Play 9/10 sports and would enjoy doing activities with roommates. Other than cooking, sport and good company, I can contribute with small fixes for your clothes 🙂 I am a very caring, clean and respectful person + fully vacinated.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Natalja
Natalja 35
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kadija
Kadija 23
Female
Werkende student op zoek naar een kamer voor een onbepaalde tijd
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 20
Male · Working student
At the moment I am an upcoming 2nd year CSE student in TU Delft. I am 20 years old and live In Bulgaria. I can speak fluent English and I am currently learning basic level Dutch. My interest varies between sports, gym, music instruments and hanging out with friends. I am looking for a social student home with a group of students with which I can hang out in and out of the house or have a chat once in a while.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vangelis
Vangelis 32
Male · Working
I speak English since my Dutch isnt great but my primary language is Greek. I work as a programmer and I think I am an easy going person :)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 27
Male · Student
Hi, I am Stefan, a student from Germany, 27 years old, and doing my Economics studies here at the University Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Justus
Justus 31
Male · Working
Hi! My name is Justus, I am a 31 years old German and currently working on my PhD in Finance at the VU and Dutch Central Bank. I am looking out for rooms preferably in Amsterdam West, Oud-West, Zuidoost and Zuid, though I am open to other areas. I have lived in shared apartments in many places, among others Winnipeg, Toronto, Amsterdam, Berlin, Frankfurt or Bonn and want to continue living in one. I enjoy the opportunity to have an extensive breakfast on weekends or go for a run together, when it suits everyone. In my spare time I boulder, run and once in a while enjoy checking out a music festival. My girlfriend lives in Berlin, so I am frequently abroad for a long weekend. Looking forward to hear from you. Cheers Justus
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Joep
Joep 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Joep Ebben, 18 jaar oud en kom uit Gorinchem. Mijn interesses zijn tennis, windsurfen, muziek/drummen(zal ik niet bij jullie in huis doen ;)), gamen en feesten. Groetjes Joep
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd