Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lieve
Lieve 20
Female · Student
Hoi hoi, ik ben Lieve en ik kom uit Apeldoorn. Ik ben op dit moment net klaar met mijn eerste jaar op Saxion en heb veel zin om te gaan wonen in Enschede.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 36
Male
Hallo Ik ben Andreas, ik ben geïnteresseerd in uw kamer als is mogelijk kan ik vanaf volgende week huren ik krijg spoedig nodig om een kamer te vinden, ik ben : Ondernemer Muzikant gitaar speler Atleet/Kickbokser Ik drink geen Alcohol Ik rook niet Ik heb geen huis dieren Ik heb goed sociaal waardigheden Ik ben Ondernemer Groeten
Searching in: Dronten + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yonah
Yonah 20
Female · Student
Dear tenant, let me briefly introduce myself I am a 20 years old girl from Barcelona who's moving to Amsterdam to start a full time bachelor in design, I'm already in the city doing a summer Aupair, so it's possible to meet in person I consider myself to be responsible and independent. I'm also looking forward to share experiences with new people but since I'm gonna be studying, I'll need some privacy as well. If you've got any other question don't hesitate to ask me! Looking forward to meet you! Yonah
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tahrim
Tahrim 19
Male · Student
Hey there! I'm Tahrim, a soon to be Psychology student from Germany. I'm a quiet and cleanly flat mate. In my free time I like to read, cook, watch films or play the ukulele. I like taking walks a lot as well, so I won't hang around the apartment too much either. I'm looking for an affordable place to stay in during my studies in Maastricht, so an indefinite housing contract works best for me. Also, as I'm from Germany I do need to register at your adress.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luis Carlos
Luis Carlos 22
Male · Student
My name is luis, I just turned 22 and i will be a 1st year student in Hanze. Here's a bit about me: Up until December i have been volunteering in switzerland, and while there I lived in a mixed shared flat. and since we were all volunteers we would clean so all the common areas would be presentable and clean at all time. From december to this day ive been working in luxembourg to be able to afford my studies and it is going well so far. I am portuguese and fluent in english, and good enough to conversational french. I really like watching series and movies, and I'm very hand skilled in many things such as painting, woodworking, small eletrical fixes and so on. therefore I would have no problem helping around the building with small fixes, I have a 3year high school degree in Industrial maintenance, so it wouldn't hurt to help other inhabitants. I dont talk a lot, I like my space but I also like to spend time with friends, watching a movie or just having dinner, too much noise can be bothering ,also for me, so I will try my best to keep a good environment in general.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
lars
lars 19
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Lars, 19 jaar en ik woon nu nog in Ede. Ik handbal veel en vind het leuk om met vrienden iets te ondernemen. Vanaf september ga ik studeren in Delft en ben dus opzoek naar een gezellig huis!
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Linda
Linda 23
Female
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Attman
Attman 27
Male
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Filippo
Filippo 22
Male · Working student
I am almost 23 from Nazzano, a small village near Rome, but I speak English. I have graduated this year in biotechnologies at Viterbo. I will begin my master degree in Wageningen University and Research on February. Until february I am working as cook in a restaurant in the center of Wageningen and probably I will continue to work after February too, but part-time job. I am looking for a cheap single room in a house (provided of a good kitchen) in Wageningen or surroundings. I am adaptable, neat and responsible. I like social situations and make new friends.
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Han
Han 28
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Han! I'm originally from China but I'm based in Switzerland in Europe. I'm a final year media student in University of Amsterdam.I don't smoke and I don't have a pet. I'm easygoing, super clean and a decent cook (especially Italian, Chinese and Korean). I like to have my own space sometimes but I'm always in for movie nights or game nights! My budget is 950 euros. If you are interested, please contact me!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jon
Jon 25
Male · Working
I am a student from Australia, who has graduated from their Masters degree in Environmental Ethics at Utrecht University! I would consider myself to be a quiet but social person, who values their alone time! I spent most of my time working, but when I have free time I like to exercise, explore nature and take photos! I am passionate about all things environmentalism and sustainability! I am looking forward to exploring Utrecht and the rest of the Netherlands :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jannis
Jannis 22
Male · Student
I am a second-year psychology student at RUG. I am a triathlete so I do lots of sports, I enjoy occasional dinners with my friends and meeting up for board games, listening to music or watching movies. I am a calm guy that needs time by myself but I also enjoy social situations such as dinners with flatmates. My friends describe me as caring, empathetic, kind, and responsible, as well as fun to hang out with. I am willing to put in the work to rent a nice place and come by for a personal viewing, so you can get to know me. Thank you for giving me a chance :)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Harmen
Harmen 25
Male · Student
Vriendelijke nette jongen uit oost Gelderland op zoek naar een kamer in Middelburg/Vlissingen om per 30 aug 2021 de hbo-master "River Delta Development" aan de HZ te gaan volgen.
Searching in: Middelburg + 20 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 22
Male · Student
I am 22 years old and am currently living in Nordenham, Germany. From the first of September, I will be studying Game Design in Groningen, which is why I am looking for a new home here. I like to cook, and would consider myself a tidy person. I do not smoke, but it is ok for me if others do. Furthermore, I am open to nearly anything (Sports, events, etc.). Likewise, I want to start working after I've settled myself up (Short after the studies start). Hablo un poco espanol pero solo la base, no puedo ser m?s elegante. Und Deutsch spreche Ich sowieso da ich aus Deutschland komme. I'm new to Dutch. I don't speak it well at the moment, but I will improve! Hobbies: Play Keyboard, Gaming, Soccer, Drawing
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 18
Female · Student
My name is Daniela and I am from Spain, I am currently looking for an accommodation in Groningen before I start my first year studies in Hanze in September.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nerilė
Nerilė 27
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Nerile and I am from Lithuania. This September I am moving to Breda to study Master's in Breda University of Applied Sciences. I am looking for a tidy, furnished single room. I've been living on my own for the past 7 years so I do know how to take a good care of home. I am very tidy and organised. I also love meeting new people and socialising.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lucía
Lucía 24
Female · Working student
Hi !! My name is Lucía and I am from Spain, Madrid. I am going to study an MSc at Groningen. I love travelling, reading, writing and hanging out with friends.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mauritius
Mauritius 18
Male · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Mauritius maar Mau mag ook :) Ik begin in September mijn tweede jaar bij de studie Automotive Technology aan de TU/e. Ik heb mijn eerste schooljaar thuis doorbracht vanwege corona en zou graag komend schooljaar willen verhuizen naar Eindhoven :) Daarnaast doe ik graag aan fitness, game ik soms, kook ik graag en ben ik niet vies van een drankje.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd