Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Martin
Martin 20
Male · Student
I am a Czech student coming from an international school. I am planning to study Applied Physics at RUG for my second year. I love sports, music, animals (dog owner but I am not taking my dog with me). I also like cooking, nature and capturing beautiful views outside. Cycling, swimming and hanging out belongs to my positives. I play a variety of sports from volleyball to football or basketball. I live only with my dad and an older brother who are mostly busy, so I am responsible for the household and my studies. I am open to anything and I am excited to start a new life with which you would help me a lot!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 29
Male · Working student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Walter
Walter 23
Male · Student
Hi! I am Walter, a master student of Ecolology and Conservation at the University of Groningen. I come from Rome, Italy, but I spent the past two years in Hamburg, Germany, where I firstly did an Erasmus year and then I start a research for the University. I believe I am a friendly and respectful person, I like to hang out but also to stay on my own. Also, I really like good food and I am always happy to make a good pizza or some home-made pasta :)
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Shanice
Shanice 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mare
Mare 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 19
Male · Student
mijn naam is Samuel en ik word in mei 19. Ik woon in nu in Delft als onderhuurder in een virgielhuis. Ook al is het erg leuk, toch heb ik er voor gekozen om in een sportvereniging te gaan. Ik twijfel nog tussen Protheus en Thor, maar met de OWEE zal ik er vast achterkomen.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
William
William 26
Male · Student
Hello I'm William, a last year master degree student. I just relocated in the Netherlands for a 6-month internship at Danone with a possibility to get a long term contract at the end. My girlfriend and 1 year old daughter will join me soon. We are interested in: - a studio or a 1 bedroom apartment - Preferably furnished - Amsterdam and surrounding areas (no further than 20km) - Budget: 1200€ - Date of moving in: As soon as possible (1st of august would be great) - Combined income: around 1700€ + 1000€ (parental support) - 1 registration (or 2 if possible)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Noor
Noor 16
Female · Student
Haii. Mijn naam is Noor(tje). Ik ben 17 jaar en woon momenteel in Leeuwarden. Ik heb afgelopen jaar mijn havo diploma gehaald en ga nu mbo doen in Hilversum. Daar ga ik de opleiding Fashion design volgen. Doordat de afstand tussen Leeuwarden en Hilversum te groot is zoek ik een kamer.
Searching in: Hilversum | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eileen
Eileen 25
Female · Student
Hey :-) Ik zoek een tijdelijke kamer (mid aug/sep - feb).
Searching in: Leiden Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amer
Amer 17
Male · Student
ik ga mechatronica studeren aan de hogeschool fontys en ben hiervoor op zoek naar een woning. ik ben makkelijk te spreken en vind het ook leuk om gesprekken aan te gaan. ben groot voetbalfan ben namelijk seizoenskaarthouder van Bayer 04 Leverkusen. doe zelf ook graag aan sport en game ook veel.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maes
Maes 18
Female · Student
Hi Maes hier, ik ben 18 jaar oud en ik ga mijn 2de jaar in van van bedrijfskunde. Ik ben ook vaak te vinden op het hockeyveld bij GHBS.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Ángel
Ángel 23
Male
Hello, my name is Angel and I am 24 years old. After finishing a degree in commerce and digital marketing, I am currently studying a degree in psychology. To pay for my studies, I am working in a company dedicated to the sale of textiles, and I have been transferred to Amsterdam for a long period of time. For this reason, I am looking for a room in the city. I am a sociable person and I am very adaptable to any place. I am responsible and very careful with my belongings and others.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 20
Male · Student
Hey iedereen, Ik ben Dennis 20 jaar oud en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Zwolle. Ik ga volgend jaar de opleiding PMT volgend studie jaar. Echter woon ik zelf in Wageningen en dat is een lang eind reizen. Iets over mezelf: Ik heb hiervoor een opleiding MBO niveau 4 gevolgd voor 5 jaartjes met als uitstroomprofiel bewegingsagogie. Mijn hobby's: Sporten staat bij mij op 1 als het gaat om mijn hobby lijst. Gitaar spelen staat op 2, ik speel het liefst met koptelefoon op zodat de mensen in mijn huis er geen last van hebben. Ik zoek een gezzelig huis waar de huisgenoten gezzelig contact met elkaar hebben maar waar ook de ruimte is om je lekker terug te trekken en op je zelf te zijn. Ik hoop snel iets te vinden en direct in te kunnen trekken. Met vriendelijke groetjes, Dennis Moscato
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Robyn
Robyn 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Robyn en ik vind het leuk om te klimmen. Ik ben dan ook al ingeschreven bij de GSAC. Qua sport vind ik het ook leuk om naar de sportschool te gaan (alles behalve hardlopen). Volgend jaar zal ik beginnen met mijn studie biologie aan de rijksuniversiteit. Ik sta altijd open voor een borrel en voor lekker eten/gezellig koken. Een paar van mijn hobbies zijn tekenen en nieuwe gerechten proberen. Ik kan vloeiend Engels en Nederlands en ook een beetje Duits (alleen wat ik op school heb geleerd maar ik kan mezelf redden in Duitsland). Ik ben 18. Ps als je me wil ontmoeten kan ik makkelijk een dagje heen en weer reizen vanuit Amsterdam.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jakob
Jakob 19
Male · Student
Hoi :) my name is Jakob, I am 19 years old and looking for a room in a shared flat in Groningen, where I’ll start studying Human Geography & Planning this September. Currently I live in Konstanz, Germany where I study Physics in my second (and also last) semester. However I would rather call myself a full-time vacationer than a student this summer… I am an easy-going and sportive person who is always up for outdoor activities like cycling to the sea, inline skating, playing football or playing spikeball/roundnet. I can also call myself the happy owner of a spikeball net. After gaining some shared-flat-experiences during my studies or my voluntary service in Namibia I found out that for me it is very important to openly communicate about each other’s needs as well as maintaining a set standard of cleanliness in the shared rooms. Besides that I would enjoy living with people who don’t want to be on their own all the time, but cook and eat and also play games and have drinks together. I am fluent in English and German and want to learn Dutch as quickly as possible…
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kathy
Kathy 20
Female · Student
I am from Estonia and will start my studies at BUAS in autumn 2021. My main field of study in BUAS is going to be game design and production. In my free time, I enjoy doing sports, playing video games, doing digital art and reading.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Merle
Merle 19
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Merle, I'm 19 years old and I'm looking for a room in Nijmegen. Currently, I'm living in Germany but I'm going to study psychology at Radboud University in september. Here are some information about me: I'm an open-minded, very funny and balanced person. I love cozy nights watching TV shows as much as I love nights out. My hobbies are singing and making music, especially playing guitar (but not too loud, so don't worry). Moreover I'm very active and love any kinds of sports. In principle, I'm a very organised and tidy person, so I'm not afraid of housework!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd