Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Siobhán
Siobhán 20
Female · Student
I am an Irish student who is looking for a room to rent in Leiden, as I will be studying at Leiden university for this academic year. I am doing a BA in politics and sociology, and this will be my third year in college. I'm really looking forward to my time in Leiden and hope to find a nice place to live with likeminded people. I have a range of interests and hobbies, like music, film and football! I'm quite an active person, I practice yoga regularly, and enjoy being outdoors. I would love to find roommates who are open to cooking and spending time together!
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Liesl
Liesl 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
vipul gahlawat
vipul gahlawat 18
Male · Student
I am an 18-year-old male Swedish Citizen with an Indian background who will be attending Tilburg university in 2021. I am looking for a place to stay near the university for the academic year 2021-2022. I am outgoing, social, and organized.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Onne
Onne 20
Male · Student
Hoi. Ik ben Onne. Ik speel gitaar en basgitaar. Ik hou van muziek maken en produceren (ik doe een opleiding tot pro music producer). Ik ben heel geordend en hou van duidelijke communicatie. Groetjes
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mariama
Mariama 21
Female · Working student
Hi! I am a moving to Amsterdam at the beginning of September. I am a current student - studying at Central Saint Martins in the UK - but I am moving to Amsterdam to begin an exciting internship! I am looking for a room from September 2021 to February 2022, hopefully you can help me out!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Chinelo
Chinelo 20
Female · Student
I am Chinelo Comfort, a 20 year old Icelandic & Nigerian. Am a first-year student starting physiotherapy at Hanze university. Am in need of a room, it will be an honor for you to consider me and get to know me better. Few things about me; Am a considerate person, I have 5 siblings back home so living with someone else wouldn’t be an issue, am quite organised, I can't stand a dirty environment, so I end up cleaning most times. My hobbies are watching tv shows and listening to old throwback songs. Am a good mix of a reserved and blubbly person and I definitely enjoy the company of others. I am open for further questions
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Esmee
Esmee 25
Female
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Selma
Selma 20
Female · Student
Ik ben Selma, 20 jaar en ik studeer aan het Amsterdam Fashion Institute.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Guilherme
Guilherme 30
Male · Looking for a job
Hello, my name is Guilherme , I am a professional worker , 30 years old , looking for a or studio , I am a very quiet guy and expect to find a place that can be quite , I work from home due to the current scenarios. Weekends I go out with friends and during the week go to the gym for work out.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Iris Adang en ik ga beginnen aan de opleiding psychologie aan de Radboud Universiteit. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in de buurt van de RU en zoek een kamer met gezellige huisgenootjes. Ik ben erg zorgzaam en spontaan en hou van gezelligheid. Af en toe een drankje of op stap gaan daar zeg ik geen nee tegen, maar een avondje op de bank vind ik ook zeker gezellig. Ik ben over algemeen best netjes en zal dan ook bijdragen aan het huishouden. (Opruimen/ poetsen/ koken)
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maciej
Maciej 24
Male · Looking for a job
Hi, I have just graduated my MSc studies in Architecture at TU Delft and I'm looking for a nice place to rent after graduation. In my freetime I like drawing, cooking, watching movies and I'd enjoy spending time with friendly flatmates.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pauline
Pauline 21
Female · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Pauline Allaert, een 21 jarige Belgische studente audiologie uit Gent. Voor een stage te Hengelo ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer van 2 oktober tot en met 5 november. Aangezien ik niemand ken in Nederland ben ik op zoek naar een gezellig studentenhuis om 's avonds samen mee te koken en eten. Verder hou ik ook wel van een wijntje, op stap gaan of een rustig avondje Netflix op de bank.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jannis
Jannis 22
Male · Student
I am a second-year psychology student at RUG. I am a triathlete so I do lots of sports, I enjoy occasional dinners with my friends and meeting up for board games, listening to music or watching movies. I am a calm guy that needs time by myself but I also enjoy social situations such as dinners with flatmates. My friends describe me as caring, empathetic, kind, and responsible, as well as fun to hang out with. I am willing to put in the work to rent a nice place and come by for a personal viewing, so you can get to know me. Thank you for giving me a chance :)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maureen
Maureen 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Amstelveen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nathalie
Nathalie 27
Female · Working
Nvt
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Laurent
Laurent 54
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mathijs
Mathijs 21
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd