Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15843 Tenants in Netherlands

Oanh
Oanh 27
Female · Looking for a job
Looking for an apartment and job in my field at the same time. I have a stable financial and professional background.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 20
Female · Student
Hey! This september I will start Psychology Bachelor at University of Amsterdam. I am looking for a place that will enable me to start this new chapter of my life. I will have a continous financial support from my family.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Egor
Egor 17
Male · Student
Good afternoon. My name is Egor. I`m 17 years old. I`m from St. Petersburg, Russia. I`m going to study at Fontys University in BSc of Software Engineering. I`m a friendly and confident person, my hobbies are football and basketball. I am eager to know or learn something new. I do not smoke. I`m learning Dutch. I will be glad to contact with friendly and open people. Have a nice day!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maita
Maita 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Temporary | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Fanzi
Fanzi 19
Female · Student
Ik voor mijn studie naar Den Haag verhuizen. Ik ga creative business studeren aan InHolland en op het moment woon ik in Maastricht. Door de verre afstand is het cruciaal om leefruimte in Den Haag te vinden. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vooral in de keuken te vinden. Ik hou van koken en ontdek graag nieuwe recepten. Daarvoor heb ik natuurlijk ook mensen nodig die mijn gerechten willen proeven Daarnaast vind ik het ook heel leuk om naar de stad te gaan om een terrasje te doen. Ik hoop snel iets te horen.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 19
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Sara, an Italian student living in Utrecht since September and studying "Molecular and Biophysical Life Sciences" at Utrecht University.
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Boran
Boran 18
Male · Student
Father of 2 . Son at 18 is preparing to move to Eindhoven to study at TUe.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Riccardo
Riccardo 21
Male · Student
21 years old M.Sc electronic engineering student TU Delft
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marius
Marius 20
Male · Student
Contemplating about beginning my bachelor studies at TU Delft in August 2022.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mantvydas
Mantvydas 17
Male · Student
My name is Mantvydas. I am a 17-year-old male (will turn 18 in November), and I am going to study Computer Science and Engineering in TU/e from September this year. I am Lithuanian, but since 2008 I live in Belgium. Currently, I am finishing European School of Brussels II. I am looking for a place to rent from August/September. I am a friendly, kind, and reliable person. I like sports, I am playing badminton for the last 7 years. I also enjoy computer programming and playing video games. I speak Lithuanian, English, some French, and some Dutch.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gréta
Gréta 19
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Gréta, I’m from Hungary and I will be starting my Bachelor studies in arts at RUG in September this year. In my free time I like to go out, enjoy concerts, cinemas or theatres. I’m an open, social person, and I like to hangout with my housemates at home or go out with them. I enjoy the company of everyone, regardless of their gender, and nationality, as I grew up with international culture being present in my life. I speak fluent English and German and I’m currently learning Dutch. I am looking for friendly housemates and a friendly environment. Feel free to contact me if you feel like we would get along! :)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zosia
Zosia 18
Female · Student
Komend schooljaar begin ik met mijn bachelor biologie in Utrecht. Ik kom uit een Christelijke familie. Zelf ben ik geboren in China. Ik ben vrij rustig van aard en in mijn vrije tijd lees ik graag een goed boek of kijk ik een leuke serie.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 22
Male · Student
Hi there! I’m Tim and I’m gonna be studying Creative Media & Game Technologies at Hanze University starting September 1. :) I would love to find a room in a shared apartment and get to know new people! A bit about me - I’d describe myself as open minded and easy going. I’m also super flexible…which I have to be because my time management still leaves lots of room for improvement. I play American Football, the guitar and the piano (at least I’m trying) and I’m really into video games and story telling. I love hanging out with friends and meeting new people :)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yaşar
Yaşar 17
Female · Student
My daughter will start university in amsterdam next year. I am looking for a 2 bedroom flat or a single studio. My daughter does not smoke or drink alcohol. His hobbies are writing books and playing the guitar. My daughter is a citizen of the European Union. We are urgently looking for a home.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marije
Marije 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Houda
Houda 20
Female · Working student
Ik studeer Rechtsgeleerdheid aan Maastricht University en ben daarom ook op zoek naar een woning in Maastricht. Momenteel zit ik in mijn tweede jaar. Ik ben heel rustig en hecht veel waarde aan het schoonhouden van je eigen plekje. Momenteel ben ik uitwonend in Sittard, maar ik wil graag verhuizen naar Maastricht. Het lijkt me fijn om wat dichter bij de universiteit te wonen.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hasna
Hasna 26
Female · Working
I am looking for a studio in Eindhoven maximum 700€ per month taxe inc.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nishna
Nishna 22
Female · Student
I am an international student from India and will be starting my Pre-Masters at RUG and am looking for a room to move into at the end of August. I am a social and easy-going person and enjoy watching movies and read books during my free time. I also like to keep things tidy and organised.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd