Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15486 Tenants in Netherlands

Krasimir
Krasimir 19
Male · Student
I am 19, from Bulgaria, and will be studying psychology. I would say that I am a responsible person who keeps order at home. I love to have alone time with myself and I respect the boundaries of others. On the other hand, I am a friendly, sociable, and kind person by nature and love to spend time with friends. My hobbies include reading books, watching tv shows and youtube videos, cooking, making art, and more.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Akshobhya S
Akshobhya S 27
Male · Student
Hi , This is Akshobhya from India. I am relocating to Maastricht during August 2022 for the first time to pursue my masters degree in Data Science for decision making . My Ideal budget is around 300-600euro looking for a room/House. Feel free to contact me if you find anything beneficial for me. Looking forward to hear from you! -Thanks and Regards , Akshobhya.
Searching in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Melissa
Melissa 29
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Melissa, ben 29 jaar en ben fulltime werkzaam als junior online marketeer in Amsterdam. Ik ben opzoek naar een woning voor mij en mijn vriend (werkt als kok in Duitsland momenteel). We zijn beide erg rustig en zijn samen opzoek naar iets kleins om te beginnen.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Vasilis
Vasilis 25
Male · Working student
Hi, I am Vasilis, I am searching for a room in Amsterdam or the near by areas. I am coming to the Netherlands for work and study in my master's programme.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aristi
Aristi 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ella
Ella 26
Female · Working
Happy and sociable 25 year old Finnish woman looking for a room to rent in the Hague for the time period of 1.9.2022-28.2.2023. :) I'm moving to the Hague to do a paid six-month internship in the Finnish Embassy over there. Just got my Master's on Public Law in my uni, so I'm recently graduated.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Judith
Judith 26
Female · Student
Hello! After finishing my Bachelor in Maastricht in Psychology I will start my Master's in Nijmegen on the first of September. But for that, I still need a place to sleep, eat and socialise with my housemates. Housemates and a good relationship to my housemates is really important for me so I am actively looking for a family-style stay :) In Maastricht, I lived together with four other people in a big house and really enjoyed it. I love being active, be it climbing, cycling with my racing bike, going to the gym, for a swim or practising (but also teaching) yoga! And I am always motivated to do this with friends together. On the other hand, I also enjoy just cooking together or reading a book and relaxing. Originally I am from Germany. After high school I did an apprenticeship in an agency in Düsseldorf and also worked there, afterwards I travelled through Asia where I also did my Yoga teacher training. That's why I am maybe a bit older than the usual Master's student. ( I am 26 years old)
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lilli
Lilli 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Temporary | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 41
Female · Working
Looking for a small studio or room in a shared house in Amsterdam, ideally until June 2023 but flexible!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Dara
Dara 19
Female · Student
My name is Dara, I am 19 years old from Bulgaria. I am planning to start studying in Breda University of Applied Science. I can speak English, German and Bulgarian and I am open to learn Dutch. I am mostly а quiet and tidy person, but I do not mind meeting new people and making new friends. I love hanging out and exploring new places, but I also enjoy staying at home. Something I really love is sport and that is why walking, running and skipping rope are one of the things I like to do.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zahra Khoshnevis
Zahra Khoshnevis 27
Female · Student
My name is Zahra. I am a 27-year-old Persian girl looking for decent accommodation to stay during my Master's at TU Delft. A little bit about myself could be that I am a sociable person who is eager to explore other cultures and learn about them as much as possible. In addition, I am a responsible person, respectful of other people's rights and privacy. At the same time, I need my private space to concentrate on my studies which is my main objective.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 25
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Tom, I am 25 years old and will be studying in Utrecht as of September until February 2023. I would love to live in your house! My hobbies include cooking and running. I would enjoy joining in house activities as well.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Milena
Milena 21
Female · Student
Hi everyone, I'm Milena, 21 years and from Germany! Get to know me a bit, people! I'm starting a Bachelor in Media Studies at Groningen University in September. I spend most of my free time at the gym, in winter I love going snowboarding, and in everyday life, I hang out with friends as much as I can! I also live mostly plant-based if that's important for your flat! I have experience living in shared flats - I've flatted in The Hague for half a year as well as in Germany. What I look for in roommates is having a chat whenever you cross paths in shared areas but also respecting privacy and tidying up after ourselves! If you have any more questions, let me know! Cheers, Milena :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sushma
Sushma 22
Female · Student
Master's student at TU Delft. Clean, tidy, and responsible tenant.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mohammed Gibraan Muhajiz
Mohammed Gibraan Muhajiz 20
Male · Student
Hi! I am Mohammed Gibraan but everyone calls me Gibran. I'm a 20 years old French student who is about to start a Master's at ESE. I speak French, English, Malayalam (Indian dialect spoken in Kerala), and am learning Dutch (which still needs an improvement!). I am easygoing and friendly. I spend my free time doing some volunteer work (I worked at an Amnesty bookshop in England), reading, playing chess, and being around friends. I prefer a quiet night in with a few friends watching a movie over big parties. I aspire to be an economist after my studies but right now I am looking for a place to stay. Hope to hear from you soon!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd