Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Else
Else 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 2,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Desislava
Desislava 20
Female · Student
Hello! I am a 20year old girl from Bulgaria about to enter first year as a CMGT strudent at Hanze UAS currently struggling with finding a place to live in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sidney
Sidney 19
Female · Student
Hallo! Ik en een vriendin, Wieske, zoeken twee kamers in hetzelfde huis of een appartement. Ik ben een bachelorstudent en Wieske studeert aan de HBO. Heb jij wat wij zoeken? Aarzel dan niet om ons een berichtje te sturen! Sidney
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Muhammad Ferdi
Muhammad Ferdi 22
Male · Student
I'm really outgoing person with eagerness to learn other cultures and I'm very funny person. I speak fluent Dutch beside English and Indonesian as I was an AFS exchange student to Belgium when I was in high school. I love football, music, and chill. But don't worry, I'm very responsible person and tidy. I'm enrolled International Business at UG this August.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Male · Student
Vanaf september hoop ik te starten met de opleiding 'Technical Computer Science' aan de TU. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een gezellig huis, waar regelmatig samen wordt gegeten, een (bord)spel gespeeld, er mensen zijn voor een praatje, maar waar je ook serieus aan de studie kunt. Hobby's: zeilen, cuben, (bord)spellen.
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Riccardo
Riccardo 20
Male · Student
Good afternoon, I am a second-year RUG student looking for housing for the coming university year. I am an ambitious student and am therefore looking for a place where I can create a good study environment; I value privacy, organisation, I enjoy outdoor sports and am vegetarian. I always paid rent on time and never had any money-related problems; I also work part-time and have full financial support from my parents (they are also landlords). I already have experience with shared living and never had any problems or complaints. I’d be very interested in your housing offer and would be available for a viewing anyday. Kind regards and enjoy the rest of your day.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Caroline
Caroline 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Upasana
Upasana 21
Female · Student
I am a future student at the University of Groningen and will be starting my Master's degree fhis fall. I am looking forward to finding my new home, and meeting new people and making new friends!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Denys
Denys 19
Male · Student
Hello, I am a student from Ukraine. I was born in Ukraine and I've lived there until the age of 12, then I moved to the UK where I finished high school and college. I am currently finishing my first year studying International Finance and Control at Hanze. I am clean, respectful, open-minded and easygoing.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Babette
Babette 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Evelina
Evelina 24
Female · Working
I'm 24 years old from Sweden. I'm gonna move to Amsterdam for work and to play volleyball. I'm looking for a place to stay for a longer time, with or without flatmates. I'm an easy going person, just ask me if you have any questions.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yede
Yede 19
Male · Student
Sociale,sportieve en relaxte jongen van 19 (bijna 20) die op zoek is naar een leuke kamer in Groningen. Eerste jaars student fysiotherapie
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 19
Male · Student
My name is Robert, I'm a 19 years old future student at the University of Breda (Game Design), I am organized, fun, and a happy person in general. I like playing sports, watching movies, going out with friends, meeting new people and playing video games. As for the rent, I'll always be on time, thanks to the financial aid of my parents. Therefore I am looking for an Apartment/Room in the city of Breda to be able to study.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stan
Stan 18
Male · Student
Hoii, ik ben Stan, achttien jaar oud en kom uit Hardenberg. Ik hou ervan om te fitnessen in de sportschool en in de weekenden gezellig wat te drinken met vrienden. Ik ben dit jaar geslaagd voor mijn Havo diploma en volgend jaar ga ik fysiotherapie studeren op het Saxion in Enschede. Ik ben daarom opzoek naar een gezellig studentenhuis om samen een leuke studententijd tegemoet te gaan.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Irma
Irma 49
Female · Working
Ik ben op zoek naar een kleine zelfstandige woonruimte. Huurprijs incl g/w/l
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ioanna
Ioanna 29
Female · Working
I'm a very quiet and tidy 29-year old female researcher at the Radboud University. I don't have any pets and I don't smoke. I like small, cozy self-contained studios :)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd