Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15204 Tenants in Netherlands

Jonas
Jonas 24
Male · Student
Hi my name is Jonas, I´m 24 year old and I´m going to start studying at fontys university at the end of August. I´m from Germany and currently I am at my masters degree in Systems Engineering and Management.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
José
José 24
Male · Student
I am a 24 years old Portuguese guy looking for accommodation in Tilburg because I am doing a masters in Finance starting in September 2022. I am a calm person who loves to travel, read and doing all kinds of sports. I feel that i can easily socialize with any person since i am a curious person who likes to meet new cultures. Besides that, I am focused on my studies and want to do the best in Tilburg so that i can jump easily to the working market, specially to the company that i look forward to work in. In terms of living, I am a tidy and organized person who is used to live in shared houses with other friends, responsible and non-smoker while i can adapt to new situations or persons.
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Veysi
Veysi 29
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Veysi Ozdemir, Werk en studeer in Amsterdam. Ik ben 28 jaar, ik rook niet. Ik zoek een nette kamer. Ik ben doordeweeks aan het werk en ga in de avonden naar school. İn het weekend ben ik graag in de natuur, hou van lezen en fietsen.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Petar
Petar 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annebeth
Annebeth 21
Female · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Annebeth en ben 21 jaar oud. Ik zit momenteel in mijn vierde jaar van de PABO aan de NHL-Stenden. Ik ben een enthousiaste, gezellige meid en dol op spelletjes! Mijn hobby's zijn muziek maken en zingen, ik speel ukulele.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Laura and I come from Spain. Next August I'll be studying my master's in The Hague and I am looking for a flat to share or a studio. I consider myself clean and order and I would like to keep a good environment in the flat, though keeping everybody's privacy and boundaries. I have lived abroad so I know how it is like :) I don't smoke and in my free time I like going for long walks, going to the beach see the sunset and travelling! If you have a room/studio available, don't doubt on contacting me :)
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fabian
Fabian 24
Male · Working student
Hey, my name is Fabian, I'm 24 years old and I'm moving to Amsterdam from the end of August. Originally I'm from Germany, but I finished my Master's in Antwerp this summer. I will be doing an internship at Iris van Herpen in PR for at least six months. I am a very easygoing person who can be by myself but also enjoys the company. Since I expect to work a lot, the time I will be home is also relatively small. Parties or loud music are therefore also no problem with and for me. If you have any questions or uncertainties, you can of course write to me at any time. I would be very happy to hear from you! Kind regards Fabian
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dieuwertje
Dieuwertje 28
Female · Working
Ik ben Dieuwertje, 28 jaar en per direct op zoek naar een woonplek in Utrecht. Sinds kort ben ik verhuisd naar Utrecht en zoek nu een vast plekje om te om leven hier op te bouwen! Mijn hobby's zijn koken, spannende series kijken en proberen mijn plantjes levend te houden. Vorig jaar ben ik afgestudeerd als HBO Beeldend therapeut en werk nu 32 uur in de week bij een Oekraïens opvangcentrum. Voor de rest zou ik graag tennis weer willen oppakken als sport en weer eens kijken of ik nog iets creatiefs kan doen zoals bijv. een fotografiecursus.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martha Charlotte
Martha Charlotte 20
Female · Student
Hey there! My name is Martha and I am a Political Science student at UvA. Originally, I am from Hamburg, Germany. I am a tidy and clean person and take good care of the space I am living in. Furthermore, I have experience with sharing my space with others which made me a mindful flatmate. Ideally, I am looking for long-term accommodation (approximately 2-3 years).
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 25
Female · Student
I am an erasmus exchange student from Slovakia. I study computer science and my interests are mainly music and boardgames. I am looking for a room from 22.8.2022 to 30.1.2023 in Utrecht for max 900€ Ik ben een uitwisselingsstudent uit Slowakije. Ik ben 25 jaar en studeer informatica. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer van 22.8.2022 tot 30.1.2023
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mark Anthony
Mark Anthony 20
Male · Student
Hi I'm a Mark Anthony RUBIO a 20 years old French/Thaï student, attending the Leiden university Den Haag campus, moving to Groningen Spatial Sciences University, (Human Geography bachelor) and looking for a room or small studio, from 01/09/2022 (July or August if needed) and for an indefinite period. I’m a quiet, very mature and respectful guy, a little bit shy first, but very sociable. My hobbies and interest are computing, IT, art, and politics. I like play Volleyball and Football. I am a goal-oriented, hardworking student and I am also willing to learn anything new. Will be happy to share activities and my roommates life experiences. Thank you for your fast contact to help me in this accommodation difficult search… Sincerely Mark EDUCATION 2019 – 2021 International Baccalaureate – IB Diploma International Bilingual School of Provence (IBS), Aix en Provence, France Higher Levels: Sport Exercise and Health Science - Global Politics – Geography Standard Levels: French B Language and literature – English A Language and Literature – Math Application and Interpretation Diploma acquired. Certified lifeguard test (first aid) 2021 – 2022 First year of the Bachelor Security Studies. LANGUAGES Thai: Perfect understanding with minimal speaking – English: Fluent – French: Fluent COMPUTING Social media – Excel – PowerPoint – Word EXPERIENCES 2018 – 2020 Sales: Worked in sales for my parent’s furniture & decoration shop 2018 – 2020 Business and exhibition Jobs – Booths installation,
Searching in: Winschoten + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sietske
Sietske 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Pijnacker + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Adil
Adil 27
Male · Working
Hi there, looking for a flat or studio under 700-1100 euros, preferably near the city centre. Thanks.
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
H Raymin
H Raymin 20
Male · Student
* I come from Brunei. * I went to school and have lived in Groningen back in 2011-2015. * Came back to NL for further studies as I like the organised way of life. * I enjoy cooking, photography and computer games. * As a person, I am quiet and neat. I do not smoke.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cansu
Cansu 23
Female · Student
I am a pianist from Cyprus. I am 23 years old. I will start my master education at Royal Conservatory The Hague. I am looking for one-year lease housing starting from late August or early September. I am very excited to make new friends and a new environment. Here's a little bit about me; I love meeting new people and discovering new things. I am a respectful and generally quiet person. My hobbies are cooking (they say I make good sushi), traveling, discovering new music and films and camping. I am very clean and tidy. I like to keep my living area clean. I'm a friendly person so it's easy to get along with me. I would love to do activities with my future roommate, but I absolutely respect everyone's private space. I expect the same from the other side. If you have an offer for me and would like to learn more about me, do not hesitate to send a message. Thanks! Cansu Perihan Önder
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Filippo
Filippo 19
Male · Working student
Hi! I'm Filippo, I'm from Italy and I am a second year student of global sustainability science at Utrecht University. I also work at Albert Heijn and I love spending some time with my friends and I am really friendly but I also like having my own space, as every italian I really like cooking. I don't stay at home to much I usually spend my days at university and at work.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Christaly
Christaly 25
Female · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Christaly Hodge en ik 25 jaar oud. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio of kamer in Groningen, omdat ik per 1 september begin aan mijn premaster sociologie aan de Rijksuniversiteit. Momenteel woon ik in Zwolle en kijk ik ernaar uit om naar Groningen te verhuizen. Ik zou graag tussen 1 juli - 1 augustus willen intrekken. Ik ben te omschrijven als een keurig persoon. Ik teken, schilder, lees en fotografeer graag. Ik ben stil en zelfstandig, maar houd ook van een babbeltje. Ik ben op zoek naar een nette kamer die ik kan huren. Ik zou graag met meiden willen verblijven of een zelfstandig studio willen. Heeft u een beschikbare studio of kamer voor mij? Dan kom ik graag langs om een kijkje te nemen :) Met vriendelijke groeten, Christaly Hodge
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Male · Student
ik ben Max Claessens en ga komend jaar beginnen aan mijn studie biologie aan de RU in Nijmegen. De afstand tussen Nijmegen en Maastricht is mij toch net iets te veel dus een kamer is voor mij een must have. ik ben een rustige jongen maar ik ben zeker niet bang voor een borrel en een feestje zeg ik ook geen nee tegen. ik ben op dit moment nog 18 jaar maar wordt begin september 19. naast borrelen en feesten haal ik mijn plezier ook uit andere dingen, zo deed ik in mij vrije tijd hockey en scouting, en ben ik regelmatig buiten te vinden zowel op het water of ergens in de natuur. genoeg mogelijkheden om ook eventueel bij een sportvereniging aan te sluiten, maar dat moet ik nog zien. ook heb ik al meer dan 4 jaar ervaring in de horeca dus de afwas is voor mij geen probleem. groetjes Max
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd