Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Carlota
Carlota 21
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Carlota and I am 21 years old, I will be studying International Finance in Avans. I am looking for a room from September 2021 to January 2022. I am excited about the idea of living in Breda, I want to discover every place and enjoy the experience. I am responsible and I will take care of the room as if it was my own.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
andrea
andrea 25
Male · Student
Hello! I'm Andrea, a 25 year old student who recently moved to groningen from Italy. I am very sociable and nice. I have already lived with roommates of all genders and nationalities. I am very respectful of privacy and as a good Italian also an excellent cook !!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Boyd
Boyd 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 23
Male
Searching in: Nieuw-Vennep + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mireille
Mireille 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
lars
lars 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luuk
Luuk 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Luuk, 17 jaar oud, woonachtig in Zierikzee, Zeeland, en ik heb bijna het gymnasium afgerond. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Leiden om goed te kunnen beginnen aan de studie Filosofie. Ik hou mezelf bezig met lezen, muziek maken/luisteren, sporten (handbal) en tuinieren (samen met mijn vrienden verbouw ik groente op 300m2, zoveel zoek ik echter niet voor een kamer).
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Minh
Minh 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Yuchen Lyra
Yuchen Lyra 29
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lefteris
Lefteris 26
Male · Student
I'm 26 years old from Greece, and I'm starting MSc in off-shore structures and dredging engineering this semester. I've had a roommate for 6 years as a college student so I have a lot of experience on how it works, and we never had a problem since day one. I watch movies, I play the guitar, I like tennis and football, I cook but keep the place clean when I finish. I am openminded, always like talking and meeting new people and try to be reasonable. I never smoke inside the house or have any pets! I can join the room when you preffer.
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 24
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Francesco and I'm from Padova. In September I'm going to be in Leiden for my Erasmus program (at Leiden University Medical Center) I'm looking for a room to rent, the price range is between € 450- 600 (max) all inclusive. Some info about me: I enjoy listening to pretty much every kind of music and going to concerts (back when it was still possible 🙈). I also watch a lot of films, from big blockbusters to small indie movies. Here in Padova I usually play basketball and recently I started skating again with my friends I like animals, so if you have a pet s/he's a welcomed addition. I'm a private person, I respect other people's privacy and spaces but I also like to spend time with my flatmates organising dinners and going out, visiting nearby cities or even going for a short hike. I really hope to find a nice place in Leiden so if you have any proposals do not hesitate to contact me!
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ivo
Ivo 38
Male · Working
Per 1-10-2021 kamer gezocht.Mijn naam is Ivo, 37 jaar, muziekdocent en ik woon in Voorburg al 10 jaar op hetzelfde adres. Helaas wordt het huis verkocht en ik zoek per 1 oktober 2021 een fijne, rustige kamer. Liefst in Voorburg, maar Leidschendam is ook goed. De bedoeling is dat ik er voor langere tijd kan wonen. Ik ben een rustig persoon, rook of drink niet. Ik hoop dat u een fijne kamer voor mij heeft.Maximale huurprijs is rond € 480. ik geef les op verschillende muziekscholen. Hartelijk dank voor het lezen van mijn verhaal. met vriendelijke groet, Ivo
Searching in: Voorburg | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
aleksandra
aleksandra 21
Female · Working student
I’m a third year student at Fontys university. I study physiotherapy. I’m working part-time in thuisbezorg for 1.5 years. I used to live in studio before (Vestide and Holland2stay) but don’t mind try living in shared house with other people. I like going for walks with the friend of mine, reading books and doing sports. I don’t party a lot because I’m working weekends. I’m from Estonia and speak 3 languages- Russian, Estonian and English.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gianluca
Gianluca 26
Male · Working student
Italian student, 25 years old, looking for a room in a shared apartment. My budget is around 600, all utilities included. In September I will start my Master at Utrecht University, therefore I am looking for accommodation. I would prefer living in Utrecht, close to the campus, but I will consider also places within a 15 km radius from Utrecht. I lived in the Netherlands for almost 2 years as a worker after my Diploma, so I know I bit about the country yet. During my Bachelor, I had the chance to live in a shared apartment so I know how to behave in these situations. Furthermore, I had the chance to live in Belgium as part of my Erasmus project. I am a very easy-going, open-minded, and sociable person. I like to live in a tidy and clean space and I expect other tenants to have the same attitude. Now a little bit more about me: I love spending time with my roommates but, at the same time, I respect other people's spaces. I have many interests: I love cooking (and I am very good at it since I have been working in restaurants for many years), I love playing football and basketball, watching sports, hiking, cycling and, of course, I like chilling and having beers with my mates! While continuing my studies, I would like to find a part-time job as in the Netherlands the cost of living is pretty high.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Samy
Samy 24
Male · Working student
I'm moving to the Netherlands for 9 months and I'm looking for a place to live around Delft. I lived 4 years in a flat share so I'm used to respect the rules of living together. I am very sociable and motivated to do various activities (sport, cinema, museums, parties, music) and meet new people.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ariadni
Ariadni 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Christa
Christa 18
Female · Student
Gezellige en sociale meid die graag naar feestjes en festivals gaaat. Verder erg netjes en wilt graag samen dingen doen, maar ik heb ook mijn eigen ding. <3
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
youssef ben jemia
youssef ben jemia 22
Male · Student
Hi there ! I am Youssef a Tunisian student who just completed a bachelor’s degree in applied mathematics and economics in France and I will be attending a MSc program in Quantitative finance at TiU for the 2021 September intake. I like Boxing, automobile (F1 go Verstappen !), techno, fashion (some), and Design (Architecture, Digital,...all types, I like pretty things) ! Although I watched the seminars and read a lot of articles about housing and accommodations, I am still struggling in finding a place I can call home. So please contact me if a room is/will be available. À très bientôt ! vriendelijke groet !
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd