Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Ciaran 24
I am a 24 year old Irish student moving to Groningen for september 2021. I will be studying in the RUG and wish to seek accommodation for my entire stay. I am open to suggestions and I hope the accommodation is compliant with the RENT ALLOWANCE
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nicola 24
Male · Looking for a job
Hi! I'm Nicola, a 24 years old Italian young man. I have decided to resign from my previous job as a car sales advisor in Varese, near Milan, and I'm planning to move to Amsterdam in order to find stimulating new challenges! Right now I'm expecting to spend a year there. I am a social and cheerful person, looking to meet new people, but I'm also tidy and respectful of the place I live in. I don’t have any particular needs for my future home, but I am looking for some place relatively close to the city center and where I can have a bit of privacy in my room. I have no problem bonding with the people around me and making new friends, as I am a good talker and listener and always eager to have fun. I'm passionate about cars, motorbikes, technology, nature and traveling. I speak a pretty fluent English, which is probably going to get even better living abroad. I will be a responsible tenant, and I’m really looking forward to this new adventure!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rick 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Stanimira Asenova
Stanimira Asenova 19
Female · Student
I am searching for a room that is pretty close to the public transport and furnished. I am pretty tidy and friendly and would like to live in a peaceful atmosphere.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rico 18
Male · Student
Ik zou mezelf omschrijven als een extroverted introvert. Ik houd zeker van een een gezellige borrel maar ik heb wel mijn me-time nodig. Ik ben redelijk netjes en volgens anderen goed opgevoed. Ik studeer Innovatiewetenschappen aan de UU en ga nu naar mijn tweede jaar. Ik woon nog thuis, maar daar wil ik graag verandering in brengen om meer te kunnen genieten van het studentenleven.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
S. Anita
S. Anita 28
Female · Working
I am an American working remotely as a language instructor. I am currently looking to rent a room in Den Haag. I will graduate with a masters' degree from Leiden University in October of 2021. I am very clean and respectful. I am a good communicator and like meeting new people!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Irene 18
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Irene, I'm from Seville, Spain and I'm 18. I play the guitar, decently enough as I've never taken lessons and I'm currently practicing kungfu though I've always loved to play different sports, from football to volleyball to rowing. I've studied at a british school where I live and will now be studying Mechanical Engineering at Twente University. I've been a scout for over a decade and kinda realistically understand what living with others will be. I'm very much looking forward to meeting many new people, learning dutch and idk, party a bit hehehe.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stefan 27
Male · Student
Hi, I am Stefan, a student from Germany, 27 years old, and doing my Economics studies here at the University Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maren 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
risha 18
Female · Working student
Hey, ik ben Risha. Ik ben 18 jaar oud en volg de opleiding business & fashion, daarnaast werk ik bij de C&A. Ik ben best wel een rustige en zelfstandige meid maar ik hou van gezelligheid. Mijn hobby's zijn tekenen, kdrama kijken en koken. ik ben een nette meid omdat schoonmaken me hoofd leeg maakt. Ik wil op mezelf wonen om mezelf verder te kunnen ontwikkelen. Ik ben opzoek naar een woning waar de huur max 500 per maand is.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
James 21
Male · Student
Exchange student in Amsterdam from the beginning of September for the whole year. Looking for somewhere central.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hannah 19
Female · Student
My name is Hannah and I am looking for a room (min. 13m² in Nijmegen). Up from September, I will be an Arts & Cultures Bachelor student at Radboud University.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Valentina 30
Female · Working
Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm currently looking for an apartment in Amsterdam. I'm 30 years old and work as an Investor Relations Analyst in a listed Company. I love my job and this is the reason why I moved to Netherlands. I have a Bachelor's degree in Languages, a M.Sc. in European Economy and a master in Corporate Finance. I am a perfectionist and I like keeping my place neat and clean. In my free time I love reading and doing some sports - I'm a pretty good swimmer :) - but I also like travelling across the Netherlands during weekends. Looking forward to finding a nice place to stay :) Best, Valentina
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Enrico 20
Male · Student
I’m a 20 year old, second year student currently studying finance at THUAS. I’m from both Switzerland and Bali and I am a clean and respectful student.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Serena 25
Female · Student
I'm an Italian student and I'm coming to Utrecht starting from the end of September to do Master thesis and internship in Chemical Engineering for six months. I'm 25 years old and I'm looking for a room/studio/shared apartment or any accomodation with a budget of about 400 euros. About me: I'm a very sociable person, I'm very dedicated to my studies, in my free time I love travelling and meeting new pleople, music and dancing, jogging and discovering new places.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Janne 22
Searching in: Maastricht + 1 Km | Anti-squat | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tim 23
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Tim Berends en ik ben een 22-jarige vierdejaars HBO-rechtenstudent aan de Hanzehogeschool in Groningen. De komende 5 maanden loop ik stage in Groningen, waardoor ik op zoek ben naar een kamer. Ik ben een groot voetballiefhebber en vind het leuk om zo hier en daar ook een wedstrijd mee te pakken. Verder hou ik ervan om een goede film of serie te kijken of gezellig met vrienden een hapje of drankje te doen. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten die in zijn voor een praatje of een drankje, maar ik vind het ook belangrijk dat iedereen zijn eigen ding kan doen. Ben jij op zoek naar een gezellige huisgenoot om lekker af en toe een drankje mee te doen en bij te praten, die soms iets te fanatiek wordt als het om spelletjes gaat, dan ben ik degene die jij zoekt!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Robin Dickson
Robin Dickson 18
Male · Working student
18 year old Irish student who loves football, reading and socialising!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd