Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

10769 Tenants in Netherlands

Leo 20
Male · Student
I worked in Italy as a pruner for the past 4 months and now I am looking for a room in Nijmegen/Arnhem for the duration of my studies. I was born in South Africa which is where I grew up. I'm an active and tidy person and enjoy playing sports although I'm most passionate about basketball. I like being around others, however I also have a quite side ; I will be studying Life Sciences at Han University as a bachelor during my stay in the Netherlands. I speak English and Italian as well as Afrikaans which is a direct descendant of Dutch so I believe to quickly catch on to the native language. I'm extremely flexible considering all living situations and always clean up after myself and am able to quickly adapt.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Peter 49
Male · Working
Searching for studio, furnished, near Nieuwegein, radius 30km, Looking for long term rent, very responsible, steady job, only fitness and work
Searching in: Nieuwegein | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ted 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pieter 35
Male · Working
Hallo, ik ben Pieter. Ik werk als ecologisch adviseur in Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht. Ik zoek op dit moment een kamer in een rustig en netjes huis met huisgenoten die er ook zo in staan. Ik het veel ervaring met house-sharing, ook na mijn studietijd. Ik ben respectvol en gemakkelijk in de omgang. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag sporten, de natuur in of een drankje doen in de stad.
Searching in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tara 18
Female · Student
1ste jaars (internationale) student Chemische Technologie aan de Hogeschool Rotterdam, 18 jaar oud. Ben een nette persoon, vriendelijk, behulpzaam en energiek. Ik hou van sporten, films bekijken en gezellige dingen doen. Samen leuke dingen doen is zeker leuk, maar ook elkaar de ruimte geven om te concentreren op de studie/sport. Misschien word ik wel je nieuwe huisgenoot en maken we elkaar studententijd een onvergetelijke aan ervaring, groei en succes in onze opleiding :D, Liefs...Tara
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anna 24
Female · Student
I am looking to rent a room from around February 1st to the end of June. My name is Anna. I am from the US and will be starting the European Wind Energy Master's program at TU Delft this spring. I was excited to see that you prioritize a clean, easygoing environment. I love hanging out and watching tv, but I also value having time alone. I enjoy art museums, great food, and exploring different food cultures. I have been living in shared accommodation in the US and abroad for about 9 years. I usually go to bed around ten pm to midnight. If the room is still available, I would love to learn more about it. Thank you!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alysah 21
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Alysah(21) en ik ben een HBO student. Ik zoek een studio in Leiden/Den Haag/Delft van max 700 euro incl w/g/e
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Simon 25
Male · Working student
I finished my bachelors in Prague, now I'm planning on doing my masters in Rotterdam and so I'm looking for a room in a clean and tidy flat/household in Rotterdam. In my free time I like playing ukulele, baking, going for concerts (oh yes, and to cafés) or taking a random train to anywhere and wander around there (it makes me feel like an adventurer ha). I'd like to live in a flat where people like to do things together, from board games to drinks or maybe some sports (I'm not big on those, but I'd like t start!), but where there's enough space for everyone to do their own thing. It would be great to live at a place where people are considerate and respectful of one another, and it would be amazing if it could be a safe space for everyone there - and that's what I'd like to help create!
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Csaba 42
Male · Working
I’m looking for a rental room/studio/house in Julianadorp/Den Helder area to get closer to my kids as I divorced. I work as a delivery driver for PostNL. I’m tidy and have a friendly attitude.
Searching in: Julianadorp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marios 24
Male · Student
In search of a place to stay while I study for my master's at VU Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Xzavior 19
Male · Student
i'm a student from china,studingi in shanghai customs college.My major is customs management.i will study in fontys university of applied science in venlo from February to June in 2024.i love badminton and swimming and i'm peaceful and positive.i have a good lifestyle habbit.i don't smoke and usually goto bed before 11:00.
Searching in: Venlo + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Arvind 28
Male · Working
Hi! I am Arvind working in financial firm in Leiden after graduating from my MSc from the TU Delft. I am looking for a room/studio for staying. Dont have any such specific demands as a room mate/tenant. I am a quiet and independent person who prefers tidy and organised surroundings. I am on a permanent contract with my employer hence looking to rent for a longer period.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mariia 18
Female · Student
My name is Mariia, I am from Ukraine, and I study Communication at HAN University. I am starting a job in January. I am friendly, easy going, love cleanliness and am very mindful of people living with me.
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dion 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Enschede | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Deividas 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yassine 29
Male · Working
I am a software engineer with 4 years of experience, and was recruited for a new position here in the Netherlands. I managed to get a good salary which will make me capable of paying rent without any issues. I will also be living alone. I am very calm and organised and will take care of the place I rent as if it were my own.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Talia 20
Female · Student
Hi! I am an exchange student from Toronto, Canada going to Utrecht University for a semester. I am very nice and looking to make friends but also respectful of others space. I will likely not spend too much time at home since I will either be at a library or exploring the city.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Meh 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd