Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Aaron
Aaron 20
Male · Working student
I am 20 years old, residing in Berlin. I am studying International Business Management with a focus on finance while working in finance as a working student. Furthermore, I enjoy sports, video games and reading.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kristel
Kristel 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Laurens
Laurens 24
Male · Looking for a job
I am a Dutch national (from a mixed background) looking to rent an affordable room or studio for a long term. I have lived abroad (outside the EU) for 13 years and have now returned back to hopefully start my career in Graphic/UI Design, although I am unemployed at this moment. I'm in my 20s, and have graduated from a design school (roughly HBO equivalent,) around 2 years ago. Ik spreek wat Nederlands maar mijn engels is veel beter.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marissa
Marissa 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 24
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Tim Berends en ik ben een 22-jarige vierdejaars HBO-rechtenstudent aan de Hanzehogeschool in Groningen. De komende 5 maanden loop ik stage in Groningen, waardoor ik op zoek ben naar een kamer. Ik ben een groot voetballiefhebber en vind het leuk om zo hier en daar ook een wedstrijd mee te pakken. Verder hou ik ervan om een goede film of serie te kijken of gezellig met vrienden een hapje of drankje te doen. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten die in zijn voor een praatje of een drankje, maar ik vind het ook belangrijk dat iedereen zijn eigen ding kan doen. Ben jij op zoek naar een gezellige huisgenoot om lekker af en toe een drankje mee te doen en bij te praten, die soms iets te fanatiek wordt als het om spelletjes gaat, dan ben ik degene die jij zoekt!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kayley
Kayley 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Merlijn
Merlijn 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 23
Female
I am an Italian master student from Bergamo. I am 23 years old and I am going to do an internship in Amsterdam for 6 months. I am looking for a nice place to stay for this period of time (at least, then who knows!) and I would like to share an accommodation with friendly and welcoming people. I am an organized, precise and clean person. No problem to share other information :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vittorio
Vittorio 19
Male · Student
Hi my name is Vittorio i am currently studying in Amsterdam at uva, I am looking for a room or a shared flat in Amsterdam starting preferably form February 1st 2022. I will spend the most of the time studying. my max budget is of 600 for a rental period of 5 months or more. but i am open to other options. i am a respectful and tidy housemate, i'm up for viewings so don't bother to hit me up!! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gabi
Gabi 43
Male · Student
Clean, quiet and organized bartender, no smoking.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martina Liberati
Martina Liberati 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 22
Male · Student
I am 23 years old, currently studying Wind Energy, and graduated in Aerospace Engineering. Sports are my passion, as well as cooking and relaxing with friends,ì. Currently living in Copenhagen and suited to live with people coming from a different culture.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chloe
Chloe 21
Female · Student
I'm a full time 3rd year student at UvA studying Psychology. In my free time I like to work on creative artistic projects, play online video games with people from around the globe. I also really enjoy meeting new people in person and learning all about their stories and who they are, some of the best memories are formed this way :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lucrezia
Lucrezia 23
Female · Working student
I’m Lucrezia, a 23 years old Italian girl and In March I’m starting a paid internship in a biotechnology company near Science Park. I’m looking for a room from March 1st to December 31st. I’m a shy person but really fun if I get comfortable. ✨ I enjoy having my own time watching Netflix and drawing as well as going out, and I’m a lover of good wine.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Josian
Josian 17
Male · Student
Ik zit nu in mijn eerste jaar op Fontys HBO ICT en ik ben opzoek naar een rustige kamer. Ik ben zelf een rustige nette jongen, mijn vrije tijd spendeer ik aan ICT of een game spelen met wat vrienden. Ik ben dus opzoek naar een rustige kamer met een paar huisgenoten waar ik het goed mee zou kunnen vinden.
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
abdo
abdo 28
Male
Im a 27 year old data scientist that have been working in amsterdam for the past 5 years. Im Egyptian, although I had a quite of an international upbringing ( living in Dubai, US, Jordan and the UK). Im quite, clean and social, and enjoy exercising. Unfortantenatly, I have to move out of my current appartment in sloterkade by the end of the month, due to rennovations. The house you posted seems like a great fit for me and I would love to come for a viewing when possible. best, Abdo
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd