Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

16092 Tenants in Netherlands

Ilya
Ilya 28
Male · Working
Hello, I'm interested in an apartment for rent in Tilburg or the nearest area. I'm a 28-year-old man. Former professional cyclist, displaced by war, now looking Tu build a new future in the Netherlands. I'm very neat, calm, and without bad habits. I'm came from Ukraine, now I'm temporarily in Goirle. I have a very good job offer and a signed contract, and because of my work, i need to move to the Tilburg area. I'm interested in long-term rent starting from 1-15 of December. Would be happy for proposals on PM
Searching in: Den Bosch | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alejandra
Alejandra 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jannah
Jannah 18
Female · Student
Ik studeer aan de Universiteit Maastricht, heb de Nederlandse nationaliteit en mijn middelbare School doorlopen in België. Ik zoek een betaalbare, niet gemeubileerde kamer in Maastricht (liefst centrum) met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik werk in de horeca en pak ook zelf graag een terrasje. Als ik tijd heb speel ik graag tennis en piano. Eveneens overweeg ik om mijn Kungfu weer op te gaan pakken.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Tabea
Tabea 29
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 25
Female · Working
Hi ! I'm Mathilde, I am 25 years old and I am working as a project coordinator in a translation agency in the center. I am looking for a room from December/January, for an indefinite period of time :) Having studied and worked abroad for several years, I have already lived with housemates so I am used to it, and I'm looking forward this new experience ! In my free time, I like going for a run, cooking and reading. I would describe myself as quiet and tidy but I do enjoy sharing a meal or going out for a drink ! Thank you ! Mathilde
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Elif
Elif 19
Female · Student
Ik ben een eerstejaars IO student die op zoek is naar een hecht huis.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Asmae
Asmae 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Messeker
Messeker 26
Male · Working
Woon al een tijdje in Amersfoort en werk in Bilthoven op heb Laboratorium Bilthoven Biologicals. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag met vrienden of aan het sporten. Zoek een nieuw plekje in Amersfoort en hoor graag van jullie terug!
Searching in: Amersfoort + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Niek
Niek 17
Male · Student
- 17 jaar - studeert Spaanse taal en cultuur aan de RU - Hobby's: paardrijden, gitaar spelen, muziek luisteren, series kijken
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Enzo
Enzo 34
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Caroline
Caroline 47
Female · Working
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 20 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Donald
Donald 25
Male · Student
Searching in: Leidschendam | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Marietta
Marietta 61
Female · Working
Als de tijd het toelaat, reiz ik graag wereldwijd, bijvoorbeeld naar Noord-, Midden- en Zuid-Amerika, maar ook Indonesia, India en Sri Lanka. We zijn op zoek naar een appartement in Amsterdam omdat we van het multiculturele houden!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kasper
Kasper 18
Male · Student
18 jaar, Applied Physics, RUG
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Levi&Dzes
Levi&Dzes 28
Male · Working
We met in Indonesia in 2018 while we were both working on a Canadian charitable project. We then spent two years traveling and working abroad together before moving to the Netherlands to pursue Masters degrees. Levi has finished his MSc, and will begin a PhD program at VU in January. Jesika will finish her MSc before the end of the calendar year, is actively looking for work, and is excited to begin working as soon as possible. We are hoping to find an apartment with a functional kitchen and space to grow plants and herbs as we love to spend time cooking and baking. We are both active and tidy and enjoy being outside in nature and socializing with friends. We would love to feel comfortable in a place that we can stay for the long-term and truly feel like we are in our new home.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 21
Female · Student
Hey, I´m a 20 year old girl from Germany studying Psychology at the Maastricht University and I am currently staying in Belgium but hope to find a room a bit closer to the campus and the city this way :)
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd