Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Elena
Elena 27
Female · Student
I'm 27 years old Russian, going to study master’s in Groningen. I studied at RUG for my bachelors, then spent a few years living in Amsterdam and Utrecht, and now I'm back in Gro :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
María
María 18
Female · Working student
I am looking for housing in Leiden, the Hague, or surroundings since I am going to be taking a gap year before university. I am from Spain and have finished all of my pre-university education this year. My plan for the year is to study to obtain higher official titles in English and French, together with working. I would love to attend Leiden University the following year. I am open, friendly, responsible and organised. Some of my hobbies are reading, playing video games, playing soccer with friends and photography, amongst others. I am also into cinema.
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female
Looking for a small, cozy studio or a one-bedroom apartment for a couple. We are quite, yet sociable, do not smoke and do not drink. Not planning on having any pets soon. I (Maria) am a 1-year student at RUG and will be studying European Languages and Cultures. My partner is going to work in the Netherlands. We also are very tidy and we can certainly promise to treat our future home with respect.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jagoda
Jagoda 22
Female · Working student
I am currently finishing my psychology degree and I am looking for a room to rent. I work part-time, next to my studies. I am a clean and serious person, who doesn't smoke or own pets. I am excited to find a home I can take care of and make my own.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Dirk
Dirk 17
Male · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Dirk en ik word in augustus 18 jaar. Ik ga volgend jaar studeren in Enschede en daarom ben ik op zoek naar een gezellig studentenhuis. Mijn grote hobby is sporten; ik ben vaak te vinden op het hockeyveld of de sportschool. Daarnaast ben ik ook altijd in voor een feestje; ik houd erg van gezelligheid en uitgaan in de stad. Zijn jullie op zoek naar een gezellig sportief huisgenootje en daarnaast ook een harde werker? Dan pas ik perfect bij jullie!
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
João
João 18
Male · Student
Hey. I`m Joao, I`m 18 years old and Portuguese. Im going to study political science at UvA starting in September, so I´m planning to move to Amsterdam in August. I consider myself to be a tidy and organized person, and I always try to be.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lasith Hasanka
Lasith Hasanka 36
Male · Student
My name is Lasith Hasanka, I am 35 years old and I am from Sri Lanka. Starting my Msc studies this September 2021 at Hanze University of Applied Sciences in Assen. I am looking for housing in Assen.
Searching in: Assen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 20
Male · Student
I love playing football, going out, drinking, am good at making cocktails.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maria Antonia
Maria Antonia 30
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 17
Female · Student
Hi!! Ik ben Femke, 17 jaar en kom uit Leersum. Ik zit nu in mijn examenjaar van de havo en ben dus druk bezig om te slagen. Ik heb mij laatst ingeschreven voor de opleiding bedrijfskunde aan de Hanzehogeschool in Groningen en ben nu dus ook op zoek naar een leuke kamer met gezellige huisgenoten!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Akshat
Akshat 18
Male · Student
Incoming student at TUD - B SC - Computer Science and ENG.
Searching in: Delft | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 18
Male · Student
I am an upcoming student at TUDelft for Computer Science and Engineering, looking for housing in, or in close proximity to Delft. I’m French, also speak English fluently, and Dutch at a higher than conversational level. I’ve been in the Netherlands for several years, and I don’t see myself moving away for the upcoming years. I am looking for housing by the 1st of September or earlier. My hobbies and interests consist of programming, various sports, such as squash and basketball, and video games. My parents will pay for the room/apartment.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lahari
Lahari 28
Female · Working
- Moving from the US by way of India - Engineer - Female - Clean and calm
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mandy
Mandy 21
Female · Working student
Op het moment van schrijven ben ik 21 jaar, kom oorspronkelijk uit Roosendaal en werk op een lab in Breda. In september start ik de master Drugs Discovery en Safety in Amsterdam. In mijn vrije tijd speel ik rugby, zwem ik en spreek ik af met vrienden. Ik ben van mezelf schoon en vind het niet erg om klusjes te doen. Ik zoek een zelfstandige studio in Breda van max. €600,-.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martine
Martine 35
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Radu
Radu 19
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Radu and I'm a freshmen at B&IT at the University of Twente. I am an outdoor person who loves cooking and playing the guitar/bass. Group hiking, cycling and playing video games also fancy me. I also like to volunteer to different activities and participate to competitions or tournaments. I am looking for a place where I can study, but also have fun.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ema
Ema 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Arnhem + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd