Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Miranda
Miranda 28
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Miranda, 25 jaar en op dit moment werkzaam bij de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen. Ik zoek een leuk huis warm huis zonder verplichtingen, maar wel met gezelligheid. Ik zelf hou van koken, bakken, reizen en de standaard dingetjes zoals netflix, lekker een drankje in de stad etc.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Zheliana
Zheliana 18
Female · Student
I am a polite, tolerant and well- behaved person. I can live and comprehend successfully with international people. I am looking for a room for rent in Nijmegen, nearby the Han University - up to 300€. My preference is the room to be furnished.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Lyuben
Lyuben 18
Male · Student
I come from Bulgaria and this will be my first year as a student in the Netherlands. I don’t speak Dutch, but I speak English and German. I have many interests, some of which are history and technology, and it is easy for me to find a common interest with most people. Furthermore, I am a person who doesn’t like conflicts and I believe that a positive relationship with people is always possible no matter the personality, the cultural or the racial background. I always strive to be friendly, open-minded and look at the positive side of every individual.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Rob In
Rob In 29
Male
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jeroen
Jeroen 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Zwolle + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rosa
Rosa 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Harm
Harm 24
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Harm (24) en op zoek met mijn vriendin (23) naar een leuk appartementje rondom het centrum van Groningen met twee kamers. We zijn beide sociaal en nette studenten en waarderen een schone omgeving.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tobias Döring
Tobias Döring 43
Male · Looking for a job
Have planned to open a small food business. Looking for a place to live for me and my dog. Was working for years as craftsman master with bicycles and quads. For a period of ten years I was working as ski instructor teaching people skiing. For almost same duration I was employed as software tester, test manager and QA lead.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 23
Female · Working
Ik ben Lieke, 22 jaar oud en onlangs afgestudeerd aan de de kunstacademie ArtEZ in Zwolle. Ik werk part time in een boekenzaak in Zwolle en ben bezig met mijn eigen bedrijf op te starten. Ik ben op zoek naar een kleine woning waar ik prettig kan wonen. Ik ben een rustige bewoner die veel van huis is en het liefst in de avond op de bank hangt. Mochten er nog vragen zijn kan er altijd een berichtje gestuurd worden! Groeten, Lieke
Searching in: Zwolle + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 22
Male
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anca
Anca 24
Female · Working
Hi I am Anca, I am 24. I am working as a visual comunicator and marketeer at &degroot and Ader Academie. I have studied at Saxion (CMGT), and finished in 2020. For me, my home is my sanctuary thusI try to always keep it tidy and with a good sense of style. In my free time I cycle, make art and music and go to the park. To whoever read this I wish you a beautiful day and if you have a nice place for me please contact me!
Searching in: Haaksbergen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 33
Female · Working
Ik ben 33 jaar oud en met spoed op zoek naar zelfstandige woonruimte in Amsterdam. Werk 36u/wk als juridisch medewerker bij een NGO in Amsterdam, in mijn vrije tijd sport ik, reis ik graag (wanneer het weer kan) en doe ik leuke dingen met vrienden.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lici
Lici 28
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Haarlem Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 27
Male · Working
Hello! My name is Martin and I am a 27-years old musician. In 2018 I finished my Master's degree in CODARTS University of the Arts and I am currently working in Rotterdam as a teacher and performer. I am looking for a studio or a small apartment with a private toilet, bathroom and kitchen. I am a responsible person and know how to respect rules and neighbours. Thanks for your time and I will be happy to hear your offer.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Inez
Inez 19
Female · Student
Hi there! My name is Inez and I'm 19 years old. Right now I'm living in Heemstede and I'm going to study Medicine at the VU (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam). I am looking for a room in Amsterdam not too far from the VU! I speak fluent Dutch and English. I love to hand around and chat, dance, or chill and watch a movie :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zoe
Zoe 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Giuseppe
Giuseppe 33
Male · Working
Worker living in Netherlands
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd