Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Coretti 35
Female · Working
Geachte heer/mevrouw ik ben op zoek naar een zelfstandig studio of appartement met 2 slaapkamer voor mij en mijn dochtertje in Amsterdam of Haarlem, Beverwijk, Ijmuiden, Den haag voor onbepaalde tijd van 500 of 625 euro inclusief.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Shuran 26
Female · Student
easygoing,talktive,neat,and quiet
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Agnieszka 35
Female · Working
Together with my good friend we are looking for an apartament or house with 2 bedrooms. We are quaiet, calm people in 30 and 35 years of age. I am an owner of 2,5 year old Golden Retriver. She is queiet and well-behaved. She is not damaging or breaking any stuff. She is not barking when she is staying at home for longer periode of time. She does not pee at home.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Danny 30
Female · Working student
Hi :) I may come from a small country you have never heard of in South America but! I had the great luck of growing up in a culture that values respect above all things. I spent a great deal of my childhood and early adolescence in Japan and I understand to perfection about commitment, reliability, and of course, about how to go about life with a responsible attitude. The most important things I want you to know about me are: - That I'll be putting my heart and soul in a full-time unpaid internship that I hope lasts for a year so I can see more clearly my path towards a scholarship with the Japanese Government for my Masters. - I have always been and will be a bookworm, an avid collector of knowledge, and a calm soul. - I enjoy nature and seek an environment with lots of light to function at my best - I have been an independent being, working and studying since I was in college Feel free to inquire about any additional information you'll like me to provide. Thank you for your time and consideration
Searching in: Almere + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Megumi 30
Female · Working student
Hello. I'm looking for a share house (registration is possible) in Amsterdam because I'm going to move to Amsterdam on 3rd of December from Japan. I'm a working-student. I had experienced sharing house in other countries and I'm open mind person and keep room clean! Please send any messages if you are interested in me. Thank you.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rene 52
Male · Working
Hallo allemaal, Ik ben René Putters, een werkende vader en heb 2 kinderen. Helaas door omstandigheden moet ik hier het huis uit omdat de eigenaar weer terug in het huis wilt met ze vriendin. Dus ik sta per 1 december op straat en moeten de kinderen van jeugdzorg terug naar hun moeder. Dus heel kort gezegd ben ik per 1 december alles kwijt. Oké me baan natuurlijk niet ;-) Ik ben een heel rustig persoon en breng zekers geen overlast met zich mee, ja ben tenslotte al 52 jaar . Door zeg maar dikke pech ben ik in een heel benarde situatie gekomen en zoek iets voor langere periode waar ik af en toe me kinderen kan ontvangen, Liefst dat vooral me zoontje af en toe kan komen logeren, maar als dit niet kan dan is het niet anders even. Toen met de scheiding heb ik de urgentie aan me ex gegeven want die had toen de kinderen mee. Sinds 8 jaar ga ik van de ene woonruimte naar de andere omdat de gemeente Almere een werkende vader niet wilt helpen. Dus ik hoop via deze weg dat er wel iemand is die ons / mij weer op weg wilt helpen. Mvg Groet René Putters.
Searching in: Almere + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ferdi 22
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Ferdi ten Hove (22). Aankomend studiejaar zit ik in het 2e jaar van Social Work, Saxion. Voor aankomend jaar ben ik opzoek naar een gezellig, sociaal huis en huisgenoten die mijn goede (slechte, kan ik mij niet voorstellen) humor kunnen waarderen. Ik ben een nuchter persoon, geniet van gezelligheid en een spelletje, ook ben ik in voor een gesprek met diepgang op zijn tijd. Mijn hobby's zijn, zoals je ziet aan mijn foto, voetbal, spelletjes spelen, uitstapjes maken & in een goede sfeer relaxen. Ook een drankje is niet mis. Het beste leer je mij kennen in het echte leven. Als je denkt dat ik een type ben dat in jouw huis pas, dan hoor ik het graag :)!
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Male · Working
Hallo allemaal, Ik ben Carlos, 36 jaar alleenstaande zonder kinderen/huisdieren sociaal serieus betrouwbaar sportief persoon hobby’s fitness voetbal kickboksen werkende vast baan ik zoek met spoed een kamer in Rotterdam liefst Zuid. Met vriendelijke groet, Carlos
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sir 56
Male · Working
ik ben ondernemer op zoek naar kleine woonruimte en ik heb geen huisdieren En ik rook niet
Searching in: Hilversum | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Paul 26
Searching in: Harderwijk + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sabbir 28
Male · Working student
I am social, friendly and like to keep my place clean. I will be staying at Utrecht from May 2019 in order to pursue my Ph.D. education.
Searching in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sally 50
Female · Working
Hi, you can rent a room from me by this platform. They are good located and furnished, but mostly very clean and new. If you are interested, please don't hesitate and contact me. Thank you.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stein 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Stein. 19 jaar en dit jaar begonnen met mijn studie Technische natuurkunde. Ik zoek een huis met veel gezelligheid en waar veel dingen samen worden gedaan. Wil mij volgend jaar gaan inschrijven bij een studentenvereniging. Ik basketbal bij Punch!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anna 36
Female · Working
Hello! I'm a quiet, honest and stay-at-home person, who loves nature and cycling. My main hobby is photography. I'm rather an introvert. I don't have any bad habits. I like everything clean and tidy. I'm searching for a house or a flat for rent for a longer time. I have started to learn Dutch lately. I could live with my friend, but in that case whe should have two seperate bedrooms.
Searching in: Almere | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jurjen 39
Male · Working
Ik ben chef-kok bij een Italiaan in de stad en ik heb een bedrijfje in evenement catering en aanverwanten. Ik heb de afgelopen jaren op/voor 16-20 festivals per jaar gewerkt. Mede dankzij mijn werk meer een avond dan een ochtend mens. Gemiddeld rustige bewoner die snapt waar een koptelefoon voor is, maar vaak wel te porren voor iets gezelligs. Huisdier en kinderloos, dus die verhuizen ook niet mee.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vincent 35
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Azhar 20
Female · Working student
Ik ben een 20 jarige werkendestudent die rechten gaat studeren in september aan de Hoge School Leiden. Naast mijn studie houd ik van lezen, schilderen en musea bezoeken.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jan 25
Male · Student
Gegroet! I’m Jan from Germany and decided to take the long long way from Germany to Utrecht to study here for one year and being inspired by the wonderful surroundings, while strengthening the dutch-german friendship hehe I would describe myself as an easy going 25 years-old guy. Sharing an apartment is quite important for me since I like cooking, chatting, going out with people, therefore all the things which are summing up an enriching shared flat with a lot of Gezelligheid but at the same time being able to take my studies serious and therefore having quiet days in my room! I made several experiences within various countries and different nationalities & persuasions. Because of that, I would be definitely able to respect the privacy of my fellow flatmates. Besides that I survived cycling in Paris and wanna boost my biking level to a whole new level within one of the best cities to do exactly that. Sports, especially water sports looks very interesting for me here, and everything including a ball are my favorite, trying to make music (guitar & midi-board), film, photography and culture in general also suits me dearly but enough with the gushing. If you discovered a scintilla of something in common with me, it would be enormous to meet up for a beer, coffee, mate or whatever you desire :) Cheers, Jan
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd