Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15794 Tenants in Netherlands

Willem
Willem 23
Male · Student
Ik zelf ben Willem een 23 jarige student die studeert op Hanze hogeschool voor mijn bachelors in elektrische engineering, mijn hobby's zijn voornamelijk gamen en wandklimmen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Anti-squat | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ņikita
Ņikita 19
Male · Student
I am 19 years old student from Letland (Latvia). I am going to study at the Eindhoven University of Technology and I am looking for a room in Eindhoven. I see myself as a passionate and open-minded person, I spend my free time playing basketball and volleyball (I am pretty good at both), and I like drawing, and developing my skills in different fields. I had been a basketball team captain for 9 years (team: East-ball) and had been studying for 6 years in one of the best schools in Latvia (Riga State Gymnasium No.1). I am tidy and careful with everything :), I am a non-smoker and do not have any pets.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mayron
Mayron 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Kristiyan
Kristiyan 24
Male · Working student
Molecular Biologist graduated from University of Glasgow, Scotland. Starting a 2 year Masters's program at Utrecht University in September 2022. I am very quiet and friendly individual. When I am not working or practicing in the lab I like to travel, read books and drink coffee. I love nature, animals and motorbikes.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aina
Aina 23
Female · Student
Hi!! My name is Aina, I’m 23 years old and I’m from Spain. I’m going to pursue my master’s program in Bio-Pharmaceutical Sciences at Leiden University in the following semester. I’m planning on moving to Leiden in July or August. I’m very sociable and I enjoy meeting new people. I consider myself an easygoing and open-minded person. I like hanging out with friends but I also value independence, alone time and having a quiet place to study or relax when needed. I’ve been living with roommates since I was 18 so I know how it is to live with other people. I’m a clean and organized person and I always try to be conscious of my noise and mess. I’m not only looking for a place to stay but also to call home. To enjoy a chill evening after a hard day working or studying, chatting while eating meals and of course partying once in a while. I am currently at home in Spain, so I would appreciate it if we could arrange a meeting online instead of a visit! If you have any more questions about me don’t hesitate to ask.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Amy
Amy 21
Female · Student
I am an exchange student studying at UvA in Amsterdam from August 2022 - end of June 2023. I am looking for a room to rent over this period of time. I love art and writing. I enjoy nights in and nights out and am a tidy and sociable person. I am looking for somewhere not too far from the city centre so I can get to university. I am happy to meet new people and have roommates.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jens
Jens 16
Male · Student
Hallo medestudenten, Ik ben Jens. In september start ik met de opleiding Data Science aan de Universiteit in Eindhoven en Tilburg. Omdat ik niet in de buurt woon en alles uit mijn studententijd wil halen, ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer in een gezellig studentenhuis in Eindhoven of Tilburg. Ik houd van gezelligheid en een dolletje op zijn tijd en ga graag chillen met mijn vrienden. Daarnaast sport ik graag en ben ik muzikaal. Verder interesseer ik me voor astronomie (zwarte gaten zijn mijn favoriet). Ik kan lekker koken maar ben (nog) geen 3 sterren kok. Als het nodig is, steek ik flink mijn handen uit de mouwen. Er zal tenslotte ook nog gestudeerd moeten worden. Hebben jullie een kamer vrij? Geef me een seintje en ik kom graag kijken en kennismaken. Tot snel!
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Reza
Reza 19
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Reza Heij, ik ben 19 jaar en begin dit jaar met mijn studie Engels-Spaans aan de vertaalacademie in Maastricht. Ik zoek een kamer voor mijzelf, ik hou van wandelen, kunst, cultuur, muziek en films kijken. Ik ben erg sociaal en wil graag zo snel mogelijk een kans krijgen om in Maastricht te gaan wonen en te kunnen focussen op mijn studie.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hariharasudhan
Hariharasudhan 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Romana
Romana 21
Female · Student
Hello, I'm Romana and I'm 21-years-old. I'm currently studying at UvA, doing my Bachelor's in Arts and later I would like to also do Master's. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, reading books, writing, going to museums or nice cafés. I value my own space and peace and I respect others for the same.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sebastian
Sebastian 22
Male · Student
Hey, I'm Sebastian, 22 years old and coming from Germany. I studied Business Administration and Engineering in Germany and will begin my Master's degree at TU Delft in September and am therefore looking for an accommodation :) I'm an open person who seeks to spend a chill and good time with his new flat mates after lectures and on the weekends. In my free time I enjoy doing various sports like running or football. Looking forward to hearing from you :)
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elin
Elin 25
Female · Working student
Ik ben een 25-jarige vrouwelijke neurowetenschapper en jonge werkende professional uit Finland. Ik ben schoon, georganiseerd, spreek 6 talen en hou van yoga en meditatie <3
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dana
Dana 18
Female · Working student
I am from Latvia, from 1 September I will be a student at Vrije University. I am easy-going and positive person who would be happy to find nice and cozy apartment with nice roommates. I am ready to rent it from August or July and would be very grateful if you rent me this room.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Veerle
Veerle 19
Female · Student
Na de zomer start ik mijn nieuwe HBO studie Safety and Security Management Studies aan de Haagse Hogeschool. Ik speel hockey, ben graag sociaal bezig en zoek daarom ook een kamer met huisgenoten met ingang van augustus/september 2022.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tomas
Tomas 21
Male · Student
My name is Tomas, I am 21. New student at Saxion. I am Italian/Argentinean. Born in Bolivia, raised in Qatar. I speak English and Spanish. I love gaming, my computers, drawing, music and hanging out with friends. I grew up with people from about everywhere, and I have friends from all around the world. I was studying in Breda until I decided to change course and move to Enschede Cheers!
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Beatrice
Beatrice 18
Female · Student
I am interested to rent a room or studio for a minum 10 month, maximum of 3 years. I am 19 yers old and am currently living in Bucharest, Romania. From the first of September, i will be studying Law at the University if Maastricht, wich is why I am looking for a new home in Maastricht. For start my budget is 600 euros/month with all utilities included. I like my home to be near the university , clean and peaceful place. If you have such a property for rent, please contact me at any time. Thank you in advance!
Searching in: Maastricht + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Petru
Petru 20
Male · Student
My name is Petru Anica-Popa. I am from Bucharest, Romania. I am 20 years old and I am in my first year studying Computer Science and Engineering at TU Delft. I do not smoke, nor do I have any pets.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd