Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Yara
Yara 18
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Yara (een aankomend student rechtsgeleerdheid) en opzoek naar een leuke kamer in Groningen. Ik houd van gezelligheid en zoek naar een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten. Mijn hobby's zijn onder andere: tennissen, lezen en koken, maar tegen een feestje zeg ik ook geen nee! Ik leer graag nieuwe mensen kennen en ik ben van plan een leuke vereniging te zoeken in Groningen tijdens mijn studententijd, ook verwacht ik in het weekend veel in Groningen te verblijven.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Liza
Liza 27
Female · Working
Works 4 days a week, starts a part time study in september. Enjoys cooking together, taking naps, dancing in the living room, camping and white wine.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joy
Joy 35
Male · Looking for a job
Hi! My name is Joy, I am half Peruvian half Portuguese. I am a Lawyer and I work as Tax Consultant. I studied in Maastricht University, the Netherlands. I believe that I am a friendly and social person! I am also tidy. I love doing exercise and I practice some surf. I am moving to Amsterdam since I got a new job there, so I am looking forward to be there! I have been working in Luxembourg.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Elise
Elise 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Terri
Terri 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ayleen
Ayleen 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Almere + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Herman
Herman 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Isabell
Isabell 23
Female · Working
I am a 22 year old German girl and will start my studies at The Hague University September 1st (European and International Law). I am currently in the German army and will receive my paychecks (full amount) until September 2021, my parents (father soldier, mother nurse) can vouch for me too. I speak English fluently and am willing to learn dutch. I am a clean, friendly and reliable person. I do have Persian cat, but she can stay at my parents home, so I do not have to take her with me - but it would be nice if I could.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Raimon
Raimon 22
Male · Student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Raimon en ben 22 jaar. Ik kom uit het prachtige Klazienaveen ( dorpje naast Emmen). Ik ga per 1 september de opleiding Social Work doen aan het Hanze in Groningen. Verder sport ik graag zoals hardlopen & fitness. Verder ben ik erg rustig en hou van een praatje.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ingrid
Ingrid 17
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Jua. Ik heb de Belgische nationaliteit. Mijn moeder is Belgish en mijn vader van Tanzania. Ik kom studeren in Maastricht en ben op zoek naar een huiselijke studio waar ik de rust kan vinden om te studeren.
Searching in: Maastricht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marco
Marco 18
Male · Student
Hey daar! ik ben Marco, 18 jaar en ben op zoek naar een (studenten)kamer in de buurt van Groningen. Doordeweeks sport ik (tennis, hardlopen en workouts) waar het maar kan om vervolgens in het weekend helemaal er af te gaan met vrienden. Ik ben erg sociaal en doe dan ook niets liever dan met vrienden een terrasje pakken, uiteten of op stap gaan. Vanaf aankomend schooljaar ga ik mij inschrijven bij Albertus, Studiosi Mobile en Tam.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
sepp
sepp 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 41
Male · Working
Hé ,my name is Mark and I own the property. I live here with my old dog and my kitten gizmo. I am starting soon with my experience lessons to be an social worker with experience to help others who are damaged and want help from us! I am going to work for Lummense a place for psychiatric recover people. I had a brain bleeding 6 years ago and need 2 times a day relaxing in my bedroom for one hour. Further I am busy with my land lord in London,hé want me to be his business party and to opin a rehab center for people from London. It will take around 3 years to realise to start a rehab center with the right people. I am going to London some times but now is not the right time. I am a social,decent ,smart guy from 41 and it has cost many years to handle everything what happend to me. Now I am fine and want to take some one in my appartment cause I like to have a flat mate and I have some more money that I really need at the moment. Are you a social and hunnest person, please send me an email and we make an appointment to see the appartment. Greetings , Mark Berghuis
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 200,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 18
Male
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Elve
Elve 18
Female · Student
Lievelingsdingen: mode, liefste vriendinnen, roeien, wijn, mayo, het noorderplantsoen en SATC :)
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
bas de moor
bas de moor 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Milynn
Milynn 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dootje
Dootje 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amersfoort + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd