Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19275 Tenants in Netherlands

Viktoria
Viktoria 24
Female · Student
Business Student, employed, single, non-smoking, no pets, short term till end of Dez '22
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 29
Female · Looking for a job
My name is Maria, I'm 29 and I need a room for the 1st of September!! (I'm in a really big hurry...) I'm from Spain but I'm currently living in Amstelveen (since September 2021) as an International volunteer. The volunteering project ends the 31th of August and I'm looking for a room or studio in Amsterdam or nearby. Also while I'm looking for a place to stay I'm searching for a graphic design job. I like to cook and chill at home while watching a film. I would like to find a place where I can have good vibes and enjoy our time together (maybe a boardgame, films, coffee/ beers) but also have my own space. It's important for me to keep the space clean and tidy. I don't smoke and don't have pets (only pants hahaha). But I love all kind of animals! I love to cook Musaca, Cou-cous, sushi and Teriyaki noodles! In my free time I enjoy visiting new cities, museums and go for a walk in the parks during the weekend (or when suddenly there's an amazing day in The Netherlands!). If you like my profile I would like to arrange a viewing for the room and meet each other! Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Thanks in advance for your reply! Best regards, Maria
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 23
Male · Working
Hi! My name is Lorenzo and I am looking for a room starting from September 1st (flexible entry date) with registration! I’m 23 and I work as a Digital Designer in Amsterdam but I’m originally from Venice, Italy (pasta master haha) I’m friendly, reliable and honest (people say I'm too honest but that’s me). I’m easy going, clean and respectful. I really love Amsterdam (apart from the housing market lol), it’s an incredible source of inspiration which is crucial to do the job that I love at my best. Since I moved to the city a while ago I have a bunch of spots where I like to spend my time. On the weekends I like to go thrifting at Waterlooplein Market (always cool and cheap stuff there), while P96 in Jordaan is my favourite place to chat while grabbing some drinks. I also enjoy clubbing and concerts, especially at Paradiso.  As I’m currently living in a shared flat (New-West) I can relate how it’s important to have a good feeling with the flatmates. I have a stable working contract and as I work at the office 9/5 I will not bother you at home that much. If you’d be interested in knowing me better reach me out to plan a viewing, I’m down :) Here’re my main social accounts: linkedin.com/in/lorenzopellizzato/ instagram.com/lo.pelli/
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rudmer
Rudmer 20
Male · Working student
I'm 20 years old and about to study at Van Hall Larenstein (natuur en bosbeheer) in Velp. I'm looking for housing with exciting people. i can speak dutch, Frisian and English.
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
mark
mark 20
Male · Working student
Hoi, ik ben mark! Ik begin volgend schooljaar met de studie Marketing management in Groningen. Mijn hobby's zijn honkbal spelen, fitness, muziek luisteren en met vrienden chillen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pantelis
Pantelis 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 25
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Côme
Côme 18
Male · Student
Hoi, zal dit jaar aan de UvA beginnen studeren en in ben hier op zoek naar een kamer, appartement of studio voor minstens een jaar, misschien meer. Hi, I will start studying at the UvA this year and I am looking for a room, flat or studio here for at least a year, maybe more.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jhohana
Jhohana 20
Female · Working student
Very serious tenant and dependable. Neat and tidy. Quiet and calm personality. I am a full time han student in Life sciences/Biology and work as well with steady income +1000
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Arianna
Arianna 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 18
Female · Student
I am Sarah, and I am interested in finding acommodation in Amsterdam. I'm from Spain, therefore I speak English and Spanish. This year I am going to study at the University of Amsterdam, so my stay is going to be at least one year. I'm 18 years old, I would appreciate a peaceful environment and I think I am a nice person to live with. If you have any questions, please let me know.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 20
Female · Working student
I am student at VU starting second year International Business Administration. I am quiet, polite girl. I love sport ( have been training volleyball for 10 years), am qualified lifeguard. Starting September I will work part time and study full time, therefore I will be very busy. I will be back in Amsterdam at the end of August,but I would love to make Video call to present myself, may also fly to Amsterdam in 2-3 days just to make viewing and sign contract. I am ready to pay deposit and some months upfront. My parents are my guarantors and may provide income statements. I will be forever grateful if you consider me as your tenant.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jacopo
Jacopo 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 25
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Britt Slief, 25 jaar, werkend als psycholoog en opzoek naar een eigen woonruimte. Ik ben een rustige en betrouwbare huurder.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 29
Male · Working
Hello there, My name is Drei, I'm a working professional with stable employment, in love with The Netherlands since 2019 when I first arrived here. I'm looking to rent a studio, apartment, or bigger room in Amsterdam (option 1), Zaandam (option 2), Koog aan Zaan (option 3), or surrounding. In the last year, I've been living in Amsterdam Noord (Loenermark street), but unfortunately, I need to find a new home because my Landlord has sold the property. I think about the following as good attributes for choosing me: 1. Stable income 2. Respectful behavior 3. Responsible person 4. Honest 5. Clearly organized and neat 6. Silent for other tenants/neighbors. My budget is reasonably high as long, as long as also the renting contract is clear. Hope to find something soon. Thank you, Drei
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Amelia
Amelia 19
Female · Student
International Law student looking for a place
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
RobMar
RobMar 76
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Selly
Selly 33
Female · Working student
Hello, I am moving from Eindhoven to Hanze University pursuing physiotherapy course.I love to learn other cultures, athletics, travel and play tennis. Ik spreek een beetje nederlands en ben nog steeds ingeschreven en leer de taal. Ik hoop dat je mijn sollicitatie in overweging neemt. Dank je wel :)
Searching in: Groningen | 4,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd