Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19270 Tenants in Netherlands

Silvia
Silvia 24
Female · Working
I am a young landscape architect and I am looking for a place for my first experience abroad, here in Rotterdam. I am a sunny person, I love to enjoy nature and I often ride a bicycle. I am neat and sociable, I like to be with friends and discover new places :)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pieter
Pieter 17
Male · Student
Hi! Mijn naam is Pieter Sijtsma en ben 17 jaar oud. Na de zomer ga ik beginnen met een studie Advanced Technology aan de universiteit Twente. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellige plek om te wonen in Enschede of Hengelo. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik me bezig met hockeyen, zo nu en dan duiken en met mijn familie op wintersport gaan om te snowboarden. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om series te kijken, spelletjes te spelen of leuke dingen te doen met mijn familie en vrienden.
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 28
Female · Working
I am a PhD student from Germany looking for an apartment in Amsterdam during my traineeship at the European Medicines Agency starting in October.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Eduardo
Eduardo 18
Male · Student
I'm going to be a first-year UvA student from a small town in Italy. I'm going to study Cultural Anthropology and Development Sociology, but I'm also very much interested in Philosophy, Art and the humanities in general. I'm fairly sociable but I do know my spaces and do not intrude. I think I'm also pretty adaptable, tidy and quite friendly.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rieko
Rieko 19
Male · Student
Hello there, my name is Rieko, I’m 19 years old and will be studying Mechanical Engineering at Hanze starting September 2022. In my free time I like to explore new places and do random stuff with friends. Most of the time I’m a tidy person, but I definitely like to keep things organized. I also have an obsession with the gym, so I won’t be contributing much to the water bill as I’ll shower there.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Arthur
Arthur 26
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Arthur en ik studeer Finance and Control aan de Hanze hogeschool. Ik ben een rustige jongen die houdt van sim racing, gitaar spelen en video's maken.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dimitris
Dimitris 24
Male · Working student
I study social anthropology in Panteion University (Greece) and I am coming to Amsterdam for a four month internship. I enjoy reading books and playing sports. I am friendly and outgoing and love meeting new people. I am also very quiet and clean when it comes to my living space.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Viktor
Viktor 24
Male · Student
I recently graduated my Bachelor in Business in my Hometown Berlin. Soon I am going to start an Masters Degree in September at Campus Fryslan/Univertsity of Groningen. I want to do my Masters abroud because living in a new country allows me to experience and embrace a different culture.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pam
Pam 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Pam. Ik ben een 18 jarige student Communicatie- en Informatiewetenschappen aan de uni van Tilburg. Daarom zoek ik een huisje :) Ik ben serieus wat betreft mijn studie en ik ben netjes qua huishouden. Daarnaast vind ik feestjes en uitgaan ook erg leuk. Ik zou mezelf omschrijven als oprecht, sociaal en creatief.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aristotelis
Aristotelis 27
Male · Student
Hi I'm physicist from Greece currently moving for a master studies at Utrecht University.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alisa
Alisa 22
Female · Working student
Ik maak heerlijke tosti's en panini's, ik ruim achter mij op, ben altijd open om te kletsen en vind afwisseling in dingen samen doen met huisgenoten en je eigen tijd ook fijn!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dani
Dani 22
Male · Student
Hey! My name is Daniel and I am looking for a room in Amsterdam as I will be moving there for my Erasmus studies in economics at UvA. I am a 22 yo student from Barcelona who considers himself organized, clean, friendly and very sociable. I am also very tidy and responsible. I am looking for a room from 01/09/22 to 01/02/23 and the one you offer looks ideal. I hope I fit in your profile!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Éléonore
Éléonore 19
Female · Student
Hello ! I am a 19 year old French student entering the Erasmus Program in September. I will be studying in Maastricht therefore I am looking for a room to stay from August 2022 to February 1, 2023.
Searching in: Maastricht | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 18
Male · Student
Ik ben bram :). Ik ga komend jaar moleculaire levenswetenschappen in wageningen studeren en zoek naar een kamer. Ik hou van sporten en buiten bezig zijn. Andere hobby's zijn muziek, zingen en toneel. Verder ben ik nog christelijk, en vind ik het altijd leuk om dingen met mensen te doen.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
David
David 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Raquel
Raquel 23
Female · Working student
Hi! I am Raquel, I am 22 years old and I am currently doing my masters at the VU. I am looking for an apartment or studio in Zuid or West.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd