Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15744 Tenants in Netherlands

Marjolein
Marjolein 28
Female
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kitty
Kitty 31
Female · Working
Amerikaanse met Nederlandse roots is op zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam. In het voorjaar vanaf Amerika naar mijn familie in Limburg verhuisd maar Limburg is (hoe pittoresk ook) natuurlijk is geen Amsterdam. Ik werk als stewardess voor een Amerikaanse maatschappij en ben dus veel van huis. Ik ben namelijk een package deal met mijn kat Belly. Ze is super sociaal naar mensen en andere dieren maar ik wil haar liever niet te veel alleen laten. Dit is waarom ik een huisje wil delen. Dus heb jij een leuk plekje voor mij en Belly, dam kom ik graag een keer bij je kijken. Droge feiten: in bezit van een BSN en Nederlandse bankrekening. ENGLISH. American with Dutch roots is looking for a room in Amsterdam. I moved to Limburg but Limburg is obviously not Amsterdam. I work as a stewardess for an American Airlines and am therefore often away from home. I am a package deal with my cat Belly. She is super social towards people and other animals but I'd rather not leave her alone too much. This is why I would like to share a house (however is isn't required if a nice one bedroom is available). So if you have a nice place for me and Belly I would love to come check it out. DRY facts: I have a ben and Dutch bank account :) Cheers.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Noelia
Noelia 22
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Noelia and I'm from Madrid, Spain. I'm looking for a room to rent in Groningen. I'm going to study Medialism at the Hanze University, for this reason I need a room from February until July. I'm cheerful, calm, and very tidy.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Laurin
Laurin 22
Male · Student
Hello, i am 22 years old and student at the UvA! I love cooking and long walks. Currently i am looking for a new place to stay in the centre of amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lennard
Lennard 21
Male · Working
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maciej
Maciej 37
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kristijan
Kristijan 32
Male · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dwayne
Dwayne 20
Male · Student
Ik ben Dwayne en ik ben eerstejaars ICT student aan de Haagse hogeschool. Ik ben sportief en houd van video games. Ik ben vrij social maar ik houd er ook van om mijzelf terug te trekken in mijn safe space. Verder heb ik ook een leuke vriendin die ook te zien is in mijn profielfoto.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fabio
Fabio 30
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 23
Male · Student
Hi, I am Thomas, 23, looking for a nice calm place to stay. I do not smoke, rarely drink, spending most evenings talking with my gf, watching a movie, playing some VR with her. She likes that i am orderly.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Krystian
Krystian 40
Male · Working
I am searching for room / studio for one year or more. the location in which Im interested in is 10-25 km from schiphol.
Searching in: Haarlem + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elise
Elise 18
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Clim Radu
Clim Radu 18
Male · Student
My name is Radu, I'm an 18 year-old and I got accepted into University of Twente (Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering) and I will be starting my first year in September. Some things about me: I’m a relaxed and flexible person with a deep passion for music (I have a band but I will be focusing more on producing my own music) and technology (there’s just something about 3D designs), so most of the time I will be at my desk editing music or gaming or making new designs for random projects I have. Because I’ve been living in a flat with multiple people my whole life I know how to keep my living space organized and in good condition (I focus better when things around me are organized and clean). I am a responsible and calm person that enjoys sports( going to climbing gyms is one of my favorite activities), cooking (I’m kind of a good chef ) and hanging out with my friends. I also like concerts and going to diverse social events as I am a friendly person and I make friends easily.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 19
Male · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Jesse, ik ben 19 jaar oud en start in september met mijn opleiding Ik ben hier in Nederland geboren, maar heb mijn hele leven op Curaçao gewoond en ben teruggetrokken om te studeren dus ben ik op zoek naar een plekje om mijn thuis te noemen.
Searching in: Den Haag | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marisa
Marisa 27
Female · Working
Hi! Ik ben op zoek naar een tijdelijk gemeubileerd appartement van dec/jan tot maart/april in Amsterdam of Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Neil
Neil 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd