Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lucas
Lucas 20
Male · Working
I've been living in Amsterdam since november 2020 and currently working in a Photo Studio (with contract). I speak English and Spanish and I'm open to living with all kinds of people. Registration is a must!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jaime
Jaime 25
Male · Student
I'm 25 years old and I’m studying the MSc. in Construction Management & Engineering at TU Delft since the 1st of September 2021. I am responsible, organized and serious when it comes to studies or work; and funny, friendly and confident when it comes to social events. In my free time I enjoy mountain biking. I also exercise at the gym every day and enjoy hanging out with friends, watching Netflix or reading a good book from time to time. +About me: I don't smoke, I'm tidy, a great communicator, respectful, honest and a gentleman with good manners.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Panayiotis
Panayiotis 20
Male · Student
Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nastasija
Nastasija 21
Female · Student
My name is Nastasija. I am going to be a third year data science student this year at the TUe. I come from Serbia and am pretty chill, clean and like to be friendly with my roommates. As for my hobbies, I like going to the gym, staying active in student associations and going out with friends. Feel free to ask me anything else you need or want to know, and I hope to hear from you soon. ??
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Bozhidar
Bozhidar 19
Male
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Juan
Juan 24
Male · Student
I am a 24 years old master's student, starting this year in The Hague. I am a quiet, clean, friendly, and open-minded person. I have a long experience living in shared flats. Besides being a professional composer, I'm an amateur drawer, and I love talking about history and art.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mare
Mare 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Riccardo
Riccardo 25
Male · Working
HI! I'm Riccardo, looking for a studio/apartment in Amsterdam and surroundings. I will start working in September, so I am looking for something as soon as possible. I would like a place where is possible to register and available for a couple (me & my girlfriend). We have the budget to pay in advance 3-4 months of rent in case it is needed (to show our commitment!)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
alonso
alonso 19
Male · Student
My name is Alonso and I am beginning my studies at TU/e this year in computer science and engineering. I was born in the Netherlands but have lived the last 14 years in Australia. Ik ben nu bezig mijn kennis van de Nederlandse taal weer op te vijzelen maar voorlopig gaat Engels mij nog het gemakkelijkste af. I enjoy gaming, playing sports such as tennis and football and hanging out with friends. I'm generally a quiet and relaxed person.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Teodora
Teodora 24
Female · Student
I have just gratuated from the Computer Science at the University of Eindhoven and am about to start my masters in Artificial Intelligence at UvA. Besides the nerdy stuff, I am planning to fill up my room with plants, I occasionlay paint and I will probably spend most of my time either at the library or wandering around (I love Amsterdam and will not get enough of it).
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Paul
Paul 30
Male · Working
a french couple living in paris looking for an apartment in Amsterdam for work
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jun
Jun 26
Female · Working student
Dutch: Hii daar! Mijn naam is Jun, ik studeer vanaf sept 2021, 1e jaars masters Industrieel product ontwerpen aan de Tu/E eindhoven. Zelf houd ik heel erg van eten en leuke activiteiten doen. Maar ik vind het ook heel fijn om rustig een avondje te luieren in bed/ series kijken of te gamen! Op dit moment woon ik nog thuis in Den Haag, om totaal 4 uur te reizen naar tu/e zou ik het niet kunnen trekken. Vandaar dat ik op zoek ben naar een leuke kamer, die gezellig maar ook netjes is. Groetjes Jun! English: Hello there! My name is Jun, from sept 2021 I will be starting my masters program at the Tu/e, majoring in Industrial product design. A bit about myself: I like to eat good food, and participate in activities. But I also like to stay in bed watch some series, or play some games on my pc/. Currently I still live in The Hague, it would be a long travel to go to Eindhoven, that is why i am looking for a room, which is clean and also a nice place to socialize. Kind regards, Jun
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giacomo
Giacomo 25
Male · Working
Hello there! I'm Giacomo, I'm 25, and I'm from Italy. I'm currently completing an internship program here in Amsterdam and I'm looking for a welcoming room to make the most of my Dutch experience.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 22
Male
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maryfrances
Maryfrances 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luuk
Luuk 18
Male · Student
Ik begin komend schooljaar aan mijn eerste jaar Computrer Science and Engineering op de TU/e. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in/ rond Eindhoven. Ik ben spontaan en ben niet vies van een biertje op zijn tijd. Ik vind het leuk om met vrienden naar de sportschool te gaan. Naast het halen van mijn bachelor wil ik vooral genieten van het studentenleven.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yoël
Yoël 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Yoël, ik ben 19 jaar oud en kom uit Drachten (Friesland). Aankomend studiejaar ga ik in Leiden beginnen aan de opleiding geneeskunde, na een jaar rechten te hebben gestudeerd in Groningen aan de RUG. Ik ben nu met spoed opzoek naar een kamer in Leiden. Ik hoop een gezellige plek te vinden waar ik goed zit voor een leuke studietijd.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Markus
Markus 25
Male · Working
I am coming to The Hague for 4 months. I'll be working in architectural office for same period. So I am looking for place to stay!
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd