Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

19539 Tenants in Netherlands

Kirill 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marta 22
Female · Student
Ciao everyone, I'mMarta, I come from Italy and I have been recently admitted to Utrecht University to a master programme in Statistics (kind of). I was really looking forward to moving to the Netherlands, until I crashed into the wall of the Dutch student room market :,) but I'm not going to give up, also considering that Utrecht represents the only chance for me to start my master's degree this year. So here I am, lookind for a roof in what I have been told to be a beautiful and lively city! I am preferable looking for a long-term rent (at least one year) and where registration is possible. I've already lived in shared flats with my students collegues during my bachelor in Trento (Italy) and I've also lived in a polish student house for my erasmus experience. I'm a quiet and still sociable person and I strongly believe in mutual aid.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kalina 20
Female · Student
I am about to start my second year in Leiden University (Campus The Hague) in September. My name is Kalina, 20 years old, from Bulgaria. Currently, I am studying international studies. I am an organised and reliable person. I spend most of the time throughout the week at home studying and throughout the weekend I go out with friends. I am interested in yoga and I try to practice as much as possible.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dani 27
Male · Working student
I'm Daniel, 26 years old man from Málaga ☀🌊🌴🇪🇸. I will be starting my career of Tourism Management in Breda from September 2022, therefore I am looking for a room or apartment in the city of the carnival. I'm quiet, clean and respectful in the living, nevertheless I'm always open up to people and some good conversation. I like to cook as a hobby. Other things I like are films, music (I play guitar), hiking, riding my bike and working out.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eeva 22
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Eeva (22), an IT student from Finland starting my study exchange in Breda soon. I'm generally a very quiet and calm person, and I get along well with anyone. I love learning all kinds of things, especially about culture and languages. I am very organized, always clean up after myself, I always pay rent on time and am easy to deal with. So, will I be your new tenant? Thank you for reading and I hope you have a great day! Hallo, ik ben Eeva (22), een IT student uit Finland, en ik ga binnenkort beginnen met studeren in Breda. Over het algemeen ben ik een stille en rustige persoon, en ik kan opschieten met anderen. Ik hou van allerlei dingen te leren, vooral over cultuur en talen. Ik ben georganiseerd, ruim op na mezelf, betaal de huur op tijd en ben makkelijk in de omgang. Dus, zal ik uw nieuwe huurder zijn? Bedankt voor het lezen en een fijne dag verder!
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
vera 21
Female · Student
Heyy you all, I'm Vera, I'm 22 years old and I'm a thrid-year student at Vrije University. My bachelor is in Econometrics and Data Science.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Monita 59
Female · Working
Hi, My niece is going to study at the university of Groningen (RUG) this September. I am urgently looking for a room/studio/apartment for her. She is 19 and is from Dublin, Ireland.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Thom 19
Male · Working student
Hoi, Ik ben Thom, en in september begin ik met mijn tweede jaar TCS aan de Universiteit Twente. Tot nu woon ik nog bij mijn ouders in Apeldoorn, maar nu leek mij wel een goed moment om een kamer te gaan zoeken. In mijn vrij tijd doe ik vooral aan programmeren (vandaar de studiekeuze) en films/series kijken, al vind ik een potje gamen af en toe ook gezellig. Ook ben ik van plan om me in te schrijven bij v.v. Drienerlo wanneer ik een kamer heb gevonden. Overigens klinkt een feestje op z’n tijd ook niet als een slecht idee. Ik kijk er naar uit om een leven op te bouwen in Enschede en er nieuwe mensen te leren kennen. Mochten jullie het idee hebben dat ik bij jullie huis pas, kan je me gerust een bericht sturen. M.v.g. Thom Kastelein (19)
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kate 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jhanerly 24
Searching in: Rotterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Male · Student
My name is Lukas. I am a future bachelor's student at UU and looking for a long-term rental in Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Male · Looking for a job
I am currently looking for a cheap room for myself, as I am in the process to move to the Netherlands to start a new job. I am a non-smoker, have no pets, very clean and tidy person.
Searching in: Helmond | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nikolay 20
Male · Working student
Hi, I am an international student looking for an apartment or room in Leiden or a nearby area. At the moment I live in Finland, however, I will be ready to move in starting from the 1st of July. I speak English and Finnish.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yesenia 57
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maarten 19
Male · Student
ik ga komend jaar werktuigbouwkunde studeren aan de Tu/e. Woon op het moment in Utrecht en zoek dus een kamer in Eindhoven. ik ben een rustige huisgenoot en ben best netjes. Vind het leuk om te sporten, muziek te maken en game ook af en toe. Ook vind ik het best leuk om te koken (niet elke dag).
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Valerian 32
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Valerian; I am French, 32 years old. I am currently working in the United States but moving to Utrecht in late August to work as a researcher at Utrecht university. I am looking for a room for a few mounts or an entire apartment for a year. A bit about myself, I like to share a meal or a drink with my roommates. I am clean and quiet. In my free time, I like bird photography and rock climbing. I have no pet, and I am not smoking. Best Valerian MELINE
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Ailbhe 19
Female · Student
I'm generally a quiet person but I get along well with others. I like reading and listening to music. I'm going into my first year of University studying Liberal Arts and Sciences at Tilburg University. I'm not looking for anything specific, so long as I have a small area to myself.
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd