Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15732 Tenants in Netherlands

Maxim
Maxim 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Maxim, een diergeneeskunde student, ik zit nu in mijn 2de jaar. Ik houd van sporten, muziek en gamen. Nu ik in mijn tweede jaar diergeneeskunde zit ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in of rondom Utrecht voor de lange termijn.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 28
Male · Working
I'm a 27yr old male who has just relocated to the Netherlands from Australia for work. I'm a subsea engineer with a full time job. I'm an easy going, respectful and clean guy who enjoys the outdoors. My hobbies include surfing, hiking and downhill riding. I'm very keen to explore Europe. I speak English and am currently learning Dutch. I'm currently looking for accommodation and please feel free to contact me if I fit your criteria!
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ignacio
Ignacio 19
Male · Student
Hi there, Im a bachelors AE student in TUD coming from Mallorca, Spain. I speak Spanish and English but Ill be learning some Dutch this year. Im looking for something around February. My interests include Rugby, sunny days at the beach and travelling but Im always looking to do new things. Hope to find some roommates to get along with and have a good time at Delft. Greetings in advance!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laurin
Laurin 22
Male · Student
Hello, i am 22 years old and student at the UvA! I love cooking and long walks. Currently i am looking for a new place to stay in the centre of amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Madita
Madita 26
Female · Working
Hello there, My name is Madita, I'm a 26-yo recent graduate in Global Studies (something with Social Science and Sustainability). After spending the past two years in beautiful Sweden for my Masters, I am starting a new chapter in my life, entering the scary environment of a full-time job. I will be working at Proforest, a NGO working on sustainable agricultural supply chains. As you might guess by now, I am passionate about the environment and making this earth a better place. I have lived in shared flats before (and loved it!). So ideally I am looking not only for a place to stay but a home. I believe nobody gets to know you as well as your flatmates... In my free time I love cooking and baking, preferably vegan, and spending time outdoors. I also recently started bouldering and would therefore be more than happy to find some boulder buddies. Although I enjoy spending time with my flatmates, I think respecting each others needs and privacy is key, as well as keeping the shared areas in at least a usable state for everyone. I am looking forward to meet you :)
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Hanna
Hanna 31
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hidde
Hidde 19
Male · Student
Hoi, Mijn naam is Hidde en ik woon in Giethoorn, Overijssel. Ik studeer nu Internationale Betrekkingen (IRIO) aan de RUG en ben wegens de lange reistijden op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Mijn vrije tijd vul ik voornamelijk op met sporten en uitgaan, wat in Groningen ook een stuk beter kan dan in Giethoorn. Verder zit ik niet bij een studentenvereniging.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jos
Jos 19
Male · Student
Beste lezer, Mijn naam is Jos en ik ga volgend academisch jaar International Business Law studeren aan Universiteit Leiden. Ik geniet van gamen, maar hou ook van zeilen. Ik geniet van met mensen om gaan, maar vindt rust op zijn tijd ook prettig. Met vriendelijke groet, Jos
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Federica
Federica 22
Female · Working student
Hi, I’m Federica! Here in Utrecht I’m doing my master in Medieval History and I am looking for a new cozy place! I’m a quiet, neat and punctual person, open to meet new people but also jealous of my personal space:)
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ollie
Ollie 26
Male · Working
Hi there! My name is Ollie, I am looking for a place in or near Amsterdam and accepted a job starting in December. I am 26 and from the UK. I speak English, French, and some Japanese.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Eve
Eve 22
Female · Student
Hallo allemaal, Mijn naam is Eve. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Den Haag, waar ik zo snel mogelijk in kan intrekken. Ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik ben een studente aan Leiden Universiteit. Ik ben Nederlands en Amerikaans. Als je een kamer beschikbaar hebt, hoor ik het graag! Hello everyone, My name is Eve. I am looking for a room in the Hague, that I could move into as soon as possible. I am 22 years old. I am a student at Leiden University. I am Dutch and American. If you have an available room, please let me know!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marek
Marek 40
Male · Working student
Hoi Ik kom uit Polen, ben 40 jaar oud. Ik ben een derde jaar fysiotherapie student en ik al werk part-time als fysio. Ik spreek goede engels en mijn Nederland is als je zie. Mijn taal is nog steeds slecht maar ik werk om het hardop. Ik zoek naar een rustige plek voor studeren en rusten na mijn werk. Ik rook niet, drink niet en ik ben sportief. Gratis fysio advies kan wel.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Einar
Einar 27
Male · Working student
Powerlifting, beer-brewing coffee lover. Income substantiation and guarantee inclusive!
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
SK Sharif
SK Sharif 26
Male · Working student
"Dear Landlord, My name is Md Sharif , and I have a keen interest in renting the room you offered. I am 26years old and am currently living in Lisbon, Portugal. From the first of december, I will be studying creative media at the University of Haarlem, which is why I am looking for a new home in Netherlands . I am particularly interested in the room you are renting out because of the nearby amenities, and the relatively short commute to my university . I believe I would be the perfect tenant because, even though I enjoy socialising, I like my home to be a peaceful place. Thank you very much for considering my rental application. I would like to arrange a meeting to view the home in person and meet the other tenants. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Sharif "
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Theo
Theo 26
Male · Working
My name is Theo, I am 26 year-old, I come from France and I live in Amsterdam since May. I work here as a Coordinator of Customer Relations at Rituals, where I just signed my contract renewal. I have been living in a room in Slotervaart for 6 months, and I am now looking for a room/studio a little bit bigger. I am a calm, tidy, non-smoking and respectful person. I've been renting shared flats in different parts of the world since I am 18. Thus, I know exactly how to take good care of a place, and to live in harmony with my housemates. I am also easygoing, I like outdoor activities like running, hiking, or just spending an afternoon at the park. During my time at home I enjoy having some time and space for myself so I totally respect when other people need so too, but I also enjoy sharing good moments with my housemates in the evening 😊 I hope this gives you an idea of who I am. It would be a pleasure to give you further details about me and to get to know you. Here is my phone number, feel free to contact me back via WhatsApp: I hope to hear back from you, and I wish you a good day 😊
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Navneet
Navneet 35
Male · Working
Hi, I am planning to shift to Utrecht and have been actively looking for a place.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Maureen
Maureen 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Olivia
Olivia 24
Female · Student
I am a law student from Sweden, have lived in NL before as well as in Belgium so I understand some Dutch. I'm looking for a room in a shared apartment and have long experience of co-living. On my free time i like to cook, travel and hang out with friends :)
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd