Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Przemek
Przemek 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mohamed
Mohamed 51
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Rugilė
Rugilė 20
Female · Student
I am a first year BSc Applied Mathematics student at RUG. I am looking for accommodation from January or February: room, studio, apartment - it all works! I am a neat freak, so you know for a fact the place will not be messy! If I might be your roommate - I'm introverted, so I respect privacy (but still enjoy hanging out), and a mixture of a jock and a geek :)
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rianne
Rianne 28
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
El Mehdi
El Mehdi 36
Male · Working student
Hi potential housemates and landladies/lords! My name is El Mehdi. I'm a working student about to finish my research master's in Gender Studies at Utrecht University. I moved to Amsterdam few months ago because I like the vibe of the city and the opportunities it offers to people engaged with societal, cultural, and political issues. To describe myself, I'd say that I'm an open-minded and easygoing person who respects other people's views and ways of living. I've lived in a couple of shared houses in different cities in the NL with housemates from different nationalities, genders, and cultural backgrounds. I'm responsible and always excited to share space and life with other people. Concerning what I like to do, I like thrifting, reading, cooking, watching movies, listening to music, and discussing different subjects and areas of society and life in general. So, this is me in short. Should you need to know more about me, please do not hesitate if you think I am a potential housemate/tenant. Many thanks!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 18
Female · Student
Hoihoi kamerverhuurders van Groningen! Ik ben Sara en ik ben volgend jaar eerstejaars geneeskunde student. Ik ben opzoek naar een leuk huis met gezellige huisgenoten met wie je altijd een drankje kan doen. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag en vind ik het leuk en om te koken en bakken.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Yuen Ming
Yuen Ming 31
Female · Working student
Hi, I'm Ming from Hong Kong (female, 31yrs). I'm now working and studying in Utrecht for almost 2 years and looking for a room to move in late Dec or Jan, date is flexible. I love to keep my room in a tidy and clean condition, I can also send you photos of my current house as a reference if needed.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Guy
Guy 24
Male · Student
My name is Guy, I am from Luxembourg and I am 24 years old. I will be starting a Master's programme in Cognitive Neurosciences at Radboud University in February 2022. I am a very social and well organized person. I am very enthusiastic about cooking and I play handball.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tommy-Lee
Tommy-Lee 34
Male · Working
Ik ben oorspronkelijk uit Aruba, en 34 jaar oud. Ik ben Online Marketeer bij Green Mushroom Farm. En parttimer bij Basic-Fit Sportclub. Samen verdien ik Netto €2600. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik sporter, PT'er en zanger. Ik ben op zoek naar een woonruimte voor één persoon (mijzelf), voor minimaal één jaar. Ook heb ik een garantsteller beschikbaar. Is inschrijven (registreren) ook een optie op dit adres?
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ozan
Ozan 26
Male · Student
Op dit moment woon ik in Den Haag met mijn ouders, maar ik zou graag in Leiden willen wonen in verband met mijn studie. Ik ben nu bezig met de studie HRM om mijn Propedeuse te halen en vervolgens wil ik naar de universiteit de opleiding Japanstudies volgen. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik, game ik graag met vrienden en chill ik ook met mijn vrienden en de vereniging.
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Haitske
Haitske 18
Female
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Myrthe
Myrthe 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nikita
Nikita 22
Female · Student
Hello, I'm a Dutch student who is attending Groningen University starting Sep 2nd 2019. I'm also half Chinese and half dutch and have been residing in Malaysia for the past few years. I'm generally a happy, simple and neat person and doesn't like to make a fuss. I like making people happy and will get along with almost anyone. I'm always try to be as cooperative as possible so I won't cause much trouble as well.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Marit
Marit 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maja
Maja 24
Male · Student
Hi! I am a 24 years old, a 5th year pharmacy student from Warsaw, Poland. I also graduated dietetics studies last year. I am going on Erasmus+ to Groningen next semester (from February till June/July 22’). I’m going to do a research project at RUG during this time. That’s why, I’m searching for a room/small studio for this period!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd