Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Grazia
Grazia 29
Female · Working
I'm an extremely clean, friendly and professional female looking to relocate to Amsterdam since taking a wonderful new post which means a lot to me! I graduated with a Doctor of Laws degree in Malta and have changed my career towards medicine and health expertise!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bernat
Bernat 25
Male · Working
I am Bernat, a 25 year-old full-time worker that will start a PhD this October in Eindhoven. I am planning to stay several years here. I am easy-going, I like doing sports, likes a little anime series, and like meeting new people and learning languages. I am looking for a single room or also tidy room-mates with whom I could have a good relationship. I hope I am the tenant you are looking for!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Finette
Finette 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ashley
Ashley 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Driebergen-Rijsenburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Philip
Philip 24
Male · Student
I am a young man from Denmark, studying Fashion at DSKD. As part of my last year at the school, I've applied internship at a brand called Camiel Fortgens. Therefore I'm looking for roof over my head:-) I'm 24 years old, and the head designer at a danish brand. I'll be working for my brand next to my internship, so my stay in Amsterdam is going to be 70-80 pct. work and the rest freetime. I'm very good in social relations (I'm the oldest of 6 brothers), love cooking and natural wine. Play 9/10 sports and would enjoy doing activities with roommates. Other than cooking, sport and good company, I can contribute with small fixes for your clothes 🙂 I am a very caring, clean and respectful person + fully vacinated.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kévin
Kévin 27
Male · Working
Hi ! My name is Kevin, I'm working as welding engineer in Amsterdam, I come from France. I like Rugby, Motorbike and going out.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maarten
Maarten 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Benjamin
Benjamin 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
佳昊
佳昊 25
Male · Student
Hi I'm Jiahao, you can call me Joe in short. I'm 26 years old Chinese student in Radboud University in psychology. I'm a organized and polite boy, and I always keep the room clean. Currently I'm looking for a room for the next year, if you could help me it would be appreciated :)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ciaran
Ciaran 24
Male
I am a 24 year old Irish student moving to Groningen for september 2021. I will be studying in the RUG and wish to seek accommodation for my entire stay. I am open to suggestions and I hope the accommodation is compliant with the RENT ALLOWANCE
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Viola
Viola 23
Female · Working student
I am a fashion design student from Germany, searching for a room in Amsterdam for the period of 6 month during my internship, from September till February. I am 23 years old, and a clean and quiet roommate. I like to do sports, cook and sew and love to go to the flea market. I can be very open and social but also like time by myself. I would be very happy to hear from you??
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Fallon
Fallon 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Fallon, 19 en aankomend eerstejaars civiel. Dit jaar heb ik mijn vwo afgerond nadat ik eerst havo had gedaan. Nu eindelijk naar Delft en dus op zoek naar een gezellig huis waar ik lekker kan chillen op de bank maar ook zeker een feestje mee kan bouwen! Ik hou van lekker netflixen of een drankje doen met mijn vriendinnen. Zo vind ik bijvoorbeeld een middagje op het terras altijd super gezellig. Nu ik deze zomer weer veel tijd heb, wil ik het sporten ook weer gaan oppakken. Het lijkt me bijvoorbeeld leuk om bij X te gaan fitnessen. Geld is ook altijd handig, dus wil gaan kijken of ik volgend jaar bij een kleding winkel kan gaan werken. Dan moet ik wel oppassen dat ik het daar niet gelijk weer uitgeef hahah. Ik hou namelijk wel van shoppen (misschien iets te veel). Maar daar hebben we DUO voor.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 19
Male · Student
I am about to start my second year of my BSc Sociology at the University of Amsterdam. I am German and Brazilian, and generally prefer to stay by myself. I am a very calm and balanced person, that prefers a movie night or reading a book over going out and partying. I like to sing, play music, and cook and am generally a very clean and tidy person. Mostly like to keep to myself.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Zahra
Zahra 31
Female · Student
I am a Master student in TU delft Looking for a room with good vibes :-)
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Boyd
Boyd 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Kenna
Kenna 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Evelien
Evelien 23
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Evelien de Koning en ik ben 23 jaar. Ik begin aan een nieuwe fulltime baan want heb net mijn master International Management afgerond aan de Vrije Universiteit. Als persoon ben ik rustig, gezellig, respectvol en erg (!!) schoon.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Judit
Judit 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd