Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11248 Tenants in Netherlands

Franky
Franky 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 20
Male · Working student
Hi, my name is Victor, I am 20 years old. A third-year student at National Research University Higher School of Economics. My major is Applied Mathematics and Computer Science. This summer I will do my internship at Databricks, so I need some accomodation. I am clean and tidy, like to cook by myself. I am like communication and fun) Always try to see good in people. Play guitar a little bit, love to read books and watch films, serials or anime.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Phú Hưng
Phú Hưng 19
Male · Student
I'm currently a university student at VU. I'm a rather quiet and relaxed guy so there should not be much problem for me to get to know others. I also love reading, crafting, creative things in general.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 27
Female · Looking for a job
Hello I'm Laura, 28, I'm a Lithuanian living in Italy and i'm planning to move to Amsterdam at the end of June, starting work on the 1st of July. My rent budget would preferibly be under 600 a month, and preferred location near the center but I'm willing to take into consideration further areas. I am searching for fairly chill roommates that are respectful of privacy, lgbtq+ friendly, 420 friendly, neurodivergent friendly. I am an introvert who enjoys alone time but would also like to meet new people, make new friends, and get to know Amsterdam and the Netherlands. My interests are stained glass, art history, film photogrphy and everything vintage.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Petrus
Petrus 18
Female · Student
I'm an international student looking for housing to start my bachelor.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bojana
Bojana 19
Male · Student
I am a first-year history student with a passion for socializing and meeting new people. I am looking for a place where such passion can be put into practice and where I will be able to contribute to the environment with my warmth and empathy.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Brian
Brian 35
Male · Working
I like to come to Amsterdam in the Summer for work as a juggler. I'm a quiet and chilled out housemate, who likes to live in a tidy space. Will happily share vegetarian meals with housemates every now and then, but my working schedule means I will mostly be out of the house from midday to 11pm. When I have time off I love to play board games and computer games, as well as practice my juggling, or other fun things like frisbee.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Yasmin
Yasmin 25
Female · Working
Hallo! Ik ben Yasmin, 25 jaar en momenteel woonachtig in Rotterdam. Ik zoek samen met mijn partner een woonruimte, het liefst met een tuin omdat wij allebij van tuinieren houden. Wij hebben geen huisdieren en zijn niet-rokers. Het liefst zoeken wij een huisje in een rustige omgeving. Uiteraard hopen wij snel tijdens een bezichtiging kennis te maken! Met vriendelijke groet
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 18
Female · Student
Heyyy👋🏼 I’m Emily and this September I’m starting my first year at Fontys so I’m looking for accommodation!😽
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 20
Female · Student
“Julia is geen Zij, Julia is een Blij.” Ja oké, ik kan ook wel eens vervelend zijn als ik honger heb. Maar over het algemeen ben ik heel gezellig ;) Binnenkort behaal ik mijn bachelor voor Industrieel Product Ontwerp en zit mijn tijd bij Fontys Venlo erop. Ik ben van plan een master te gaan doen aan de TU en zoek daarom een leuk huis waar ik een gezellige tijd mee kan beleven. Ik heb wel op kamers gewoond in een studio in Venlo, maar ik mis de typische studentenhuiservaring nog en wil hier graag nog van kunnen meegenieten.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 18
Male · Working student
Hallo mijn naam is Lorenzo ik ben 18 jaar oud ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht. Ik doe momenteel de opleiding manager retail niveau 4 op MBO Utrecht. Daarnaast werk ik bij de Kruidvat in doorn.
Searching in: Amersfoort + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Robine
Robine 18
Female · Student
Hey! Ik ben Robine en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Op dit moment ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in een gezellig huis. Ik zit in mijn eerste jaar bij de bachelor psychologie aan de RUG. Ik ben erg sociaal en vind feestjes leuk, maar vind het op zijn tijd op heerlijk om een avondje op de bank te chillen. Daarnaast vind is het een van mijn hobby’s om te koken en nieuwe recepten te ontdekken, dus als je graag lekker eet heb je aan mij een goede huisgenoot! Op dit moment woon ik in Assen, maar ik wil graag in Groningen wonen omdat daar veel vrienden van me wonen en ik graag wat meer op mezelf wil.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Max en ik ga vanaf september Technische Bedrijfskunde studeren aan de TU in Eindhoven en daarom ben ik hard opzoek naar een kamer! Ik ben opzoek naar een gezellig huis met relaxte, spontane huisgenoten waar je gezellig een pilske mee kan drinken, maar ook serieus mee kan studeren, maar vooral natuurlijk een superleuke studententijd mee kan hebben.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sandy
Sandy 24
Female · Working
Hey there! My name is Sandy and I'm a Psychology graduate fromm London (24 y/o). I’ll be in Amsterdam mid April till June for the end of my studies/work related purposes. I'm currently looking for a sweet space to call home for a while whilst in Adam! ☺️ I'm mindful with being clean/tidy and would do my best at maintaining this. I'm looking for a place where there is freedom and a healthy balance between socialising together over good food/wine/fun activities etc. as well as knowing and appreciating we may all have our own things/work to get through too. A respectful, fun and community-feel to the home would be super lovely. Although I would like to check out the space in person, I am currently based in London still. However, I am more than happy to do a video call together so we can get to know about each other and the living space in more detail, and potetially have someone come for a house viewing on my behalf. If things flow, then I'd be happy to discuss things further! ✨
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 19
Male · Student
Hi! My name's Alex, I'm Romanian and I'm in my first year at the TU Delft. I am eager to begin with my second year, but I also need to find a nice place to stay first. I hope I will be successful here on Kamernet!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jakub
Jakub 19
Male · Student
My name is Jakub but you can call me Kuba. This year I am starting a huge adventure in my life, which is studying at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. I am 19 years old and I am from Poland, therefore moving out to a totally new environment definitely will be challenging. However I am strongly motivated to overcome difficulties and move forwards. I believe that it will greatly contribute to developing myself. Generally speaking I am a chill person who doesn’t tend to party every week, although I am really sociable and I love spending time with others. I would definitely enjoy good chat in the evenings but I am respectful of personal space and noise boundaries. I don’t smoke but there is no problem if housemates do. Also I love doing sports, especially football, so watching some matches together would be a pleasure. I don’t have any particular needs. Just a place for my computer so that I would be able to study(I will be studying Computer Science).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Raphael
Raphael 21
Male · Student
I'm starting Masters at RUG in September 2022, and need a room/studio, between 400-700E. I'm French, live in Canada and have along experience in owning personal studio + sharing appartments. Very cautious about cleanliness ! Don't smoke, don't drink, study a lot, cycle a lot! Don't hesitate to contact me :) ! dosson.raphael (@gmail.com)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 22
Female · Student
Hey guys! I'm Sophia, 22 years old and from Germany. I'm currently a first year student at Fontys and I'm looking for a new room in July/August 2022. I'm not too loud, I clean after myself and I like to spend some time with my housemates. So I'm not just looking for a new room but also for new people to have some fun with. I'm looking forward to get to know you and hear from you! :)
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd