Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Veerle
Veerle 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Veerle van Iersel, ik ben 18 jaar, ik kom uit Roosendaal.! Ik ga volgend jaar Nederlandse taal en cultuur studeren aan de universiteit Leiden en daarom zoek ik ivm de afstand een kamer. Ik ben sportief, houd van lezen en films kijken. Ik vind het heel gezellig om samen iets leuks te ondernemen, van een terrasje pakken tot aan spelletjes spelen. Ook vind ik het niet erg om af en toe mijn eigen ding te doen. Ik ben gemotiveerd als het op school aankomt en ik kom eigenlijk altijd mij afspraken na.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 21
Female
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Soran
Soran 31
Male · Student
I’m 31 years old and a Ph.D. student of spatial science at the University of Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Federico
Federico 24
Male · Working student
My name is Federico, I am a 22-year-old student who will stay in Tilburg for at least a year and a half for a university master. I’m a very clean, tidy and sociable guy; by the way, I also love being active and positive (e.g. doing sports). I am looking for a house I will be able to call my home for the period I'll stay here!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Roos de Lepper
Roos de Lepper 19
Female · Student
Ik ben een gezellige meid die wel van een feestje houdt. Ga volgend jaar diermanagement studeren aan Van Hall Larenstein. Hoop een gezellig studentenhuis te vinden!
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 18
Female · Student
18-year-old student from Germany. I recently graduated school in Frankfurt with the International Baccalaureate. Looking to rent a room from August 2021 for around 12 months.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Dorotea
Dorotea 18
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Dorotea (shortly Dora) and I am an international student starting Radboud University in Nijmegen. I am looking for a room or also an affordable appartment with a friend of mine in Nijmegen, and I/we hope to find the right place. We are very understanding and flexible, as we consider ourselves as kind people. It is important to us to find a reliable place and to have good communication with our landlords regarding important topics. Hopefully our different cultural backgrounds would contribute well to Nijmegen and the people we come in contact with during our Psychology study!
Searching in: Nijmegen | 1,2 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mathis
Mathis 22
Male · Working
Just graduated from my master in computer science and Management. I'm looking for a flat in Rotterdam. I'm an easy going person, And I like doing sport, taking beers outside, or chill.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 20
Female · Student
Hi! I've been looking for an apartment for a while now and it's very urgent for me to find one right now. I'm currently a 20-year-old student of fashion design here in Amsterdam, and I'm very clean and tidy so I would keep the property good as new. After living in Singapore for 4 years and going through the moving process three times, I'm looking for a long-term place to make my home for at least the duration of my studies. I love to travel, read and make new friends, but I prefer to socialize outside and keep my home a private, quiet place. Thanks in advance for your time!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anastasia
Anastasia 19
Female · Working
Hi everyone! I'm Anastasia from Italy. I moved here in Amsterdam back in February. I study Communication Science at the Uva and I'm currently looking for a studio, if possible between 500/600 per month. Thank you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Zoe
Zoe 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kirsten
Kirsten 23
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
lars
lars 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Wilbert
Wilbert 32
Male · Working
Theatermaker en producent uit Rotterdam.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vansh
Vansh 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lelía
Lelía 22
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd