Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19275 Tenants in Netherlands

Saunaq
Saunaq 18
Male · Student
Indian National living in the Netherlands for the past 2 years. Fluent in English, learning dutch, socially active loves art, reading, computers and video games
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gábor
Gábor 24
Male · Working
Young Professional moving to Amsterdam to work for the security of a new corporate client. Tidy, neat and silent, I have lived in The Hague before and now wish to move a little eastwards. I am communicative and due to having grown up rurally, rather resourceful in fixing issues in or around the house. If needed I can provide references as well as any documentation from my workplace and guarantor to make sure you have no concerns regarding myself. Looking forward to a finding a calm and tidy place I can go home to after a day of work.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
S
S 22
Female · Student
Greetings! I am looking for a studio/apartment/room. To shortly introduce myself, I am a full time student studying at the University of Amsterdam. I value quiet and mannered life, and you will find me easy to communicate. I’m 22 years old female originally from South Korea but went to England to study in international school since the young age. My max budget is €1800 per month since my parents are paying for me. Please don’t hesitate to communicate with me. Sincerely.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anirudh
Anirudh 26
Male · Working
Organized, tidy and sociable. Love to cook, cycle and watch movies! Looking for a room which is furnished, with laundry facilities.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ryan
Ryan 19
Male · Student
Hello, My name is Ryan and I am currently searching for a room near Eindhoven. I am a bit meek but otherwise friendly individual.
Searching in: Hilversum | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Karla
Karla 19
Female · Student
I am Karla and I come from Croatia. I am starting the Applied Physics programme in Eindhoven this fall. I am looking for a room in a student house from 1.8.2022.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 25
Male · Student
Ik ben Lucas, een Nederlandse student die in Duitsland (Aken) zijn bachelor heeft gedaan. Ik zal mijn master nu in Nederland volgen. Mijn hobby's zijn koken, kungfu, dansen, drummen en sinds kort weer een beetje gamen. Belangrijke dingen binnen een studentenhuis zijn voor mij: hygiëne, eerlijk-/openheid en ondernemendheid.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 19
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Thijs, 19 jaar. Na een tussenjaar heb ik onwijs veel zin om in Groningen te gaan studeren. Nu woon in Arnhem en werk als kok. Ik wil graag piloot worden en start met airline pilot & management. Ik hockey, ben zeil (instructeur) en hou zeker van een feestje. Zou het leuk vinden om in een huis te wonen waar ook samen wordt gegeten en een biertje wordt gedronken. Enne...ik kan best een potje koken ;)
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Female · Working student
I love meeting friends, having nice conversations. Besides that I am really interested in sports and enjoy creating nice things in the kitchen. I am willing meet new mates. When it comes to my person i would say that I am very openminded, a bit clumpsy.
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thien Huong
Thien Huong 26
Female · Working
Hi! I'm Huong, just moved to Amsterdam to start working while also writing my thesis, therefore I'm looking for a place to call home :) I'm a chill, easy going and respectful person; loves plants, nature and outdoor activities :) But staying in and having dinner with the flatmates sometimes; sharing conversations over a few drinks is also what i enjoy doing when living in a shared flat :) Cheers, Huong
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rohan
Rohan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Oegstgeest + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Gergő
Gergő 25
Male · Working
I’m passionate about sports, outdoors, cooking and good times. Love to spend time with friends and at training. Would love to find a room where I click with the housemates. Would be nice to actually be mates.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Paulina
Paulina 23
Female · Working student
Hello, my name is Paulina, and i am looking for a room or studio in Amsterdam or around that area long term. I've gotten an internship, to finish my study. Therefore, I am looking for a place to live. I am clean, tidy & outgoing. I like my own quiet time as well as being around with friends. I hope you'll help me out. My budget is around 1000eur.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
johanna
johanna 24
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Johanna. I am from Germany and currently living in Munich, where I graduated with a bachelor degree in architecture last summer. I am looking for a room or a small studio in preferably Delft, but also The Hague or Rotterdam from mid of August or 1st of September 2022 as I will begin with my master degree in Urbanism at the Technical University of Delft this autumn. I have previously lived in shared apartments as well as on my own and have learned to enjoy both. Although I definitely value a good community in a shared living situation. I really love cooking and trying new foods together! I enjoy playing boardgames (I’ll bring a few), going swimming or on a hike and reading a good book. The past 6 months I have worked in Antwerp, Belgium and started to learn a little dutch … For the moment I would prefer to communicate in English though, but I’ll catch up in some time! Tot ziens! Johanna
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Patrick
Patrick 20
Male · Student
Hi everyone, my name is Patrick and currently I am 19 years old. I have lived in Peru and recently I was accepted in Tilburg University for the IBA program. I like listen to music, play sports, excercise, cook and hang out with my friends. I am a very responsible student who is currently looking for a room to share with other fellow students. I am a very calm person who has no problem in sharing facilities with any of my fellow roommates. Hopefully I will be lucky enough to find in this place my dream room! I am looking forward to do it!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nikolay
Nikolay 20
Male · Working student
Hi, I am an international student looking for an apartment or room in Leiden or a nearby area. At the moment I live in Finland, however, I will be ready to move in starting from the 1st of July. I speak English and Finnish.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Isabelle
Isabelle 20
Female · Student
Hi there! My name is Isabelle, but everyone calls me Izzy. I'm a 20 year old girl from England, and I study Law with French at the University of Dundee, Scotland. I am due to begin my year abroad studies in law at Universiteit Leiden this fall, and this will be my penultimate year in education! In my spare time, I'm an avid fan of going cycling and hiking. I love fashion and music too! I’m also bilingual in English and French, and of course learning Dutch! Admittedly, I am a studious person, therefore I spend most of my time at University. Furthermore, in my 2nd year of studies in Scotland, I lived with 4 other flatmates - therefore I am always respectful and conscious of others. I received my full deposit back, and have proof of consistent rent payments. Many of my friends describe me as a bubbly , but sensible person, and I hope to be a suitable match as your future tenant/roommate!
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd