Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19305 Tenants in Netherlands

 Giorgia Kopf
Giorgia Kopf 19
Female · Student
Hi my name is Giorgia and I’m 19 years old! I’m from Stuttgart Germany and I’m moving to Groningen in August to study International Relations and Organization at RUG. I’m really open to meet new people in Groningen, since I will be new there. I’m searching for a room in a shared Apartment.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carolina
Carolina 21
Female · Student
Student at HAS University originally from Miami.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sterre
Sterre 17
Female · Student
Ik ben Sterre en ik woon in Naarden. Ik ben bijna 18. Ik vind het leuk om te koken en vind het ook zeker geen probleem om soms voor het huis te koken . Ik ben altijd open voor drankje of iets anders gezelligs. Ik vind het leuk om uit te gaan maar avonden lekker niks doen heb ik ook zeker geen probleem mee. Ik ga na de zomer beginnen met mijn studie op de HAN in Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Casper
Casper 19
Male · Student
Ik ben 19 jaar en eerstejaars student Social Works in Utrecht (HU). Heb 5.5 jaar met mijn ouders en broer en zus in Frankrijk gewoond en sinds 4 jaar terug. Veel internationale vrienden zijn ondertussen in Nederland komen studeren wat gaaf is. Ben een sociaal mens en hou ook wel van feestjes maar ben geen feestbeest. Sportief in de sportschool. Zoek een kamer en vind t leuk om zo ook weer leuke interessante mensen te leren kennen.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ole
Ole 25
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Theo
Theo 21
Male · Student
HI my name is Theo and I am a 21 year old English student who has a place to study International Politics for a year at the University of Amsterdam from September 2022. I have been living away from home for the past two years so I am very used to communal living. I am a vegetarian and I love cooking. I am also a sociable person and get on with all sorts of people. I am also passionate about music and have started my own music event company. I have taught in a school in Guatemala and I have had various jobs in bars. I like to think that this suggests that I am a reliable and motivated person. I can also supply excellent references. I am being helped financially by my parents during my university studies and they will be paying my rent and acting as my financial guarantors. I am really looking forward to the chance to study in Amsterdam. Amsterdam was my absolute number one choice as a place to study because of its cultural diversity and vibrancy. Now I just need to find somewhere to live!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amjad
Amjad 24
Male · Working student
I am a working student and I will start my bachelors degree in Amsterdam soon. About me, I like playing pool, pingpong and swimming. I also sometimes go for a run with a friend:) I speak Dutch and English.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniele
Daniele 31
Male · Working
Hello at everyone, this will be my description so... I'm Daniele Italian guy 30 years old worker that live in Netherlands from almost 2 years. I love this country and on specific the city where I live Utrecht. I love coffe, cooking healthy food, mostly pasta but you know I'm Italian and traditions are important I like also read books or articles and stay in company. I like the clean inside an house and I'm always willing to clean up. Thanks Daniele
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
rajesh
rajesh 36
Male · Working
Hi, Iam Rajesh from India, staying in Netherlands with work visa. Working as a software engineer in Nijmegen.
Searching in: Wijchen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
António
António 21
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is António and I will study at Leiden University during the Fall semester of 2022/2023. I am from Portugal and pursuing a Masters degree in Computer Science. I am looking for a place to live in Leiden from September 2022 until January 2023. I am neat and used to living independently in shared houses. Ik ben ook nederlands aan het leren!
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Oskar
Oskar 17
Male · Working student
Ik ben Oskar ik ben 17 jaar ik ben werkzaam in de keuken bij restaurant montimar en doe een opleiding zelfstandig werkend kok op de rooiepannen in Eindhoven. Verder hou ik van wandelen mountain biken en koken en natuurlijk een biertje op zn tijd! Ik zoek een kamer waar ik makkelijk naar school en werk kan fietsen en omsingeld ben met leuke gezellige en leerzame mensen
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hubert
Hubert 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Atesh
Atesh 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stine
Stine 21
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Stine, I am 21 years old and I come from a small town in Norway. I'm moving to Enschede to start my second year of physical therapy school at Saxion University. I am a outgoing, sporty girl who loves being outdoors and also enjoys a beer or two. I'm looking to rent a room long term!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alvaro
Alvaro 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Veronique
Veronique 21
Female
Hoi! Ik ben een sociale en gezellige 4e jaars ergotherapiestudente. Wegens de reisafstand met mijn studie ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in of rondom Breda. Ik ben een rustige en nette student die zeker van gezellige praatjes en bezigheden houd.
Searching in: Breda Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matei
Matei 20
Male · Student
I'm a quiet person that enjoys his books, movies, videogames and that dabbles into cooking. I can be quiet but I do like to hang out with a small group.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd