Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15926 Tenants in Netherlands

Phila
Phila 25
Female · Working student
Hi, I am a South African Masters candidate and will be studying a MSc in Media Technology from September 2022. I am neat, get along well with people and love to cook. I am still in South Africa and am looking to move in from about the 23rd of August 2022.
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 30
Female · Working student
30-year-old freelance translator and interpreter from Romania currently looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam during my Master's in Political Communication. Earliest move-in date: 01.09.2022
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Suli
Suli 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 20
Male · Student
Hi! I am an italian student attending BSc IBA at Tilburg University. I am actively searching for a room/studio and will be available to attend viewings from the 2nd until the 20th of July . I consider myself a clean, social and respectful person, used to living with others. I hope you'll help me out in my search of a suitable housing situation :)
Searching in: Tilburg | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Zoé-Angelina
Zoé-Angelina 20
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Zoé, I'm a 20-year-old full-time psychology student at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, about to finish my first year, and I'm currently looking for long-term accommodation (Room/Studio/Appartment) as the lease on my current place is up soon. I am a friendly, quiet, and organized person, mainly focused on my studies but I'm also trying to learn Dutch as well as get my French back to a decent level. In my free time I love to read, draw, learn languages, and play board games (really, anything creative is where I'm at)! My expenses are fully covered by financial aid, but I'm also looking into working part-time. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Denitsa
Denitsa 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 22
Female · Student
My name is Andrea, I am a 22yr old international student . I am in my final year of my post-graduate law degree and will be doing my semester exchange at Leiden University. I'm looking for a room to rent from August 2022 to 31 January 2023. I consider myself to be a friendly and outgoing person who loves doing spontaneous activities and travelling. I speak English and Afrikaans (very similar to Dutch) fluently. I have lived in student housing for the past 4yrs and therefore have experience of sharing a space with others. I am also very tidy, organised and respectful of shared spaces. I enjoy watching football, going wine tasting, binge watching Netflix, hiking and doing fun activities in groups. Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eugene
Eugene 33
Male · Working
Ik ben op zoek naar een studio of een kamer appartement.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Lotte, ben 18 jaar en zal komend jaar beginnen met de studie pedagogische wetenschappen aan de RU. In mijn vrije tijd stap en sport ik graag. Verder hou ik ook van gezelligheid.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Noha
Noha 18
Female · Student
I have been living on my own for a year and have had a roommate, I would say that I am a good roommate, respectful, clean and organized. Starting beginning of September I will study in international relations and international organizations bachelor program at rug, this means that I need to move out of Normandy where I am from and find housing as soon as possible. I am looking for either a nice and cozy studio or a nice and cozy room in a student house near the center of the city.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Leila
Leila 22
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sonja
Sonja 19
Female · Student
communicative, easy going, responsible
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luna
Luna 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 30
Male · Working student
I'm a Computer Science student from Australia. My hobbies include playing saxophone and flute. Otherwise, I'm a pretty quiet individual :) Very clean and diligent as well.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nitai
Nitai 21
Male · Working
From a small city near Haifa, Israel A 21 years old barista, who also like to cook a lot. Really love traveling and enjoying small moments. Calm and quiet, a non smoker. I Speak Hebrew, English, and just a bit of Dutch.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Viktor
Viktor 18
Male · Student
Hi, I am Viktor. I am 18 years old. I grew up in Germany, but my parents are from Macedonia (now known as North-Macedonia). From September onwards I am going to study "Computer Science and Engineering" at the TU Delft. Hence, I am looking for a place to live in. I am an active waterpolo player in Germany and enjoy the sport. I also enjoy sailing since the age of six and I used to play the guitar. I, obviously, also enjoy partying, but not hosting parties, because of all the cleanup afterwards.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Júlia
Júlia 20
Female · Student
I am studying biomedical engineering at the University of Barcelona and I will do an Erasmus at the University of Delft during the second semester. For this reason I need to find a room.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alisa
Alisa 19
Female · Student
Searching for a welcoming home for potentially several years. I like plants, animals, vibing to music, new experiences as well as outdoor activities such as freediving, snowboarding and hiking :)
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd