Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15153 Tenants in Netherlands

Taras
Taras 21
Male · Working student
Hi my name is Taras I’m a Swiss/Ukrainian student from Switzerland well is looking for an apartment in Amsterdam. I will start my studies at the Conservatorium van Amsterdam this September and I’m looking for a place to stay near the conservatory.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 23
Male · Working student
Ik ben momenteel derdejaars bachelorsstudent rechtsgeleerdheid. Volgend jaar begin ik hoogstwaarschijnlijk met mijn master. Verder houd ik van lezen, reizen en ga ik vaak naar de sportschool.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Justus
Justus 25
Male
Kort wat over mijzelf: Ik heb in het verleden vaker een huis gedeeld met meerdere bewoners. Een erg leuke studententijd gekend in Utrecht & Leiden maar ben nu op zoek naar een rustigere woonsituatie in Amsterdam om mijn master af te ronden. Ik word omschreven als een sociaal, schoon en vrolijk persoon.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ahmad
Ahmad 35
Male · Student
Studio
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Grant
Grant 21
Male · Student
I am Grant, a UvA psychology student from Ukraine looking for housing in Amsterdam for myself. I would ideally rent long-term, as I will be working and studying in Amsterdam for 2-3 years. I am a clean and independent person, do not smoke, and do not have pets :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cathrine
Cathrine 31
Female · Working
A 31 year old professional who moved to Amsterdam a few months ago to work in a fintech startup in the heart of Amsterdam. I am an open-minded, clean and positive person who is looking for either an apartment or a room in a shared flat with likeminded people. Besides work, I love to hang out with friends, gym a bit, work on personal side projects and travel! I also recently discovered hot yoga which is amazing in this weather. I am from Denmark, and my family & friends are scattered throughout Europe. I have been living 8 years abroad in Australia and China before coming to Amsterdam, so I love to talk about travels, food, world politics, and as a bonus point I can tell you a lot of crazy stories from living in China. I've lived in shared houses as long as I can remember. I like to have people around me, but also enjoy my privacy and just be able to go home and cook a quick meal and relax after work. I dont watch a lot of tv shows, but if the house has a great tv I can be easily convinced!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Sevina
Sevina 20
Female · Working
Ik ben werkzaam bij de gemeente Rotterdam als Management Assistent. Ik zoek met spoed een appartement in Rotterdam Zuid. Moeder + kind (kind vanaf maart)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Rianne
Rianne 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
abe
abe 21
Male · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Abe en ik kom uit Leeuwarden, en Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Ik ben een tweede jaars student van de studie biomedische technologie. Ik ben vaak in vrije tijd te vinden in de klimhal en in de sportschool. Daarnaast vind ik het gezellig om met vrienden af te spreken, maar af en toe kan kan ik ook wel een beetje rust waarderen.
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Joris
Joris 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Linda
Linda 23
Female · Student
Hello ! I am a student from Switzerland who comes to Rotterdam for an exchange (from the beginning of February to the end of June). I am 23 years old and I am looking for a room. A few words about me, I am a cheerful girl who loves to travel and discover new things! I love to cook and bake!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
harvey
harvey 21
Male · Working student
Moving to Amsterdam in February 2023 to work an internship as a graphic designer for 5 months.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Inês Morgado
Inês Morgado 23
Female · Working student
I am Inês and I will be moving to Utrecht to start my thesis internship. I am from Portugal and I have been studying for the past year at Maastricht University. Since I arrived to the Netherlands I have been sharing a house with other 5 people and before I shared a house for another 2 years. I know how to respect others space in order to also be respected.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Boris
Boris 25
Male · Looking for a job
Hoi! Ik ben Boris, 25 jaar oud. Momenteel doe ik promotie onderzoek bij de afdeling chirurgie in het Amsterdam UMC (2020 - Heden). Vanaf zomer 2023 zal ik mijn studie geneeskunde voortzetten (master - coschappen). Tussen 2015 en 2018 heb ik mijn bachelor geneeskunde gedaan in Leiden. Hierna heb ik een jaar-durende onderzoeks stage gedaan in het buitenland. Ik ben een sociaal en actief persoon. Ik heb een vriendin. In mijn vrije tijd zit ik graag in een cafe/op een terras, maar ben ik ook vaak te vinden in de sportschool/boksclub. Verder kook ik graag. Ik ben opzoek naar een huis waar het doorgaans rustig is, maar waar wel ruimte is voor gezamelijke activiteiten. Hierbij denk ik aan samen eten, sporten, spelletjes en het cafe in.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 24
Female · Student
My name is Alexandra, I am 24 from Greece and I am starting this September at HU as a creative business student (this is my second degree). I don't smoke, I don't have a pet and I am planning to start working as soon as I have settled in Utrecht. I have stayed with people before due to work so I know how to keep a balance between being considerate of the other people privacy and how to spend time together. I love listening to music, reading books, going for walks and I love food ( I know how to make greek food ).
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vladislav
Vladislav 23
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Piraye
Piraye 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Mazhar
Mazhar 32
Male · Working
Respected sir/madam, I hope this text finds you in good health. My name is Mazhar Farid. I am a master's graduate in management engineering with a specialization in supply chain management from Politecnico di Milano, Italy (the top-ranked university of Italy). I lived for five years in Italy in a shared apartment with different nationalities. So, I easily adapt myself to the new environment. I had good reviews from my previous house owners, I like cleanliness that’s why keep the surroundings organized and tidy. I don’t smoke, don’t drink but I respect the lifestyle of others. I am open-minded and open to learning from different cultures. I love cycling, hanging out, walking around the city, and relaxing in the garden. I am now living at a friend's place and working with a multinational company as a supply planner in Weesp, but still searching for a place that I call “my Nest” where I can relax after spending the day at work and cook to get my energy back, chat up with neighbors to share some culture and learn from each other’s. Kindly consider me for your place, I assure you, you will find me a decent tenant. I am sharing some details below Employer: Denso Europe BV Salary: Gross monthly salary without allowance 3750 Euro. Gross annual salary 52250 Euro Age: 32 but looks younger Name: Muhammad Mazhar Farid Education: MSc management engineering Job position: Supply Planner for Europe If you need more information, please don’t hesitate to ask. Have a good day Thanks Regards, Mazhar
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd