Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kevin
Kevin 21
Male · Working student
Derdejaars student Werktuigbouwkunde Utwente en derdejaars lid A.S.V. Taste. Altijd in voor een drankje en gezelligheid
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mara
Mara 19
Female · Student
I'm a first year student at UVA, studying literary analisys, looking for an apartment or studio. I'm a quiet and studious person, and an organized and clean tennant.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Frans
Frans 75
Male
Particuliere verhuurder
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 5250,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 23
Female · Working student
ENERGETIC CHARISMATIC AND MOTIVATED PERSON COMING FROM ITALY :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 21
Female · Student
Hello, I am Nina. I'm at FONTYS for one minor semester in Tilburg and I'm studying Graphic design. I am a communicative, creative and open-minded person. I love to dance and cook. I appreciate every good conversation. I am active and enjoy doing things with others. I'm looking for an accommodation for the time from 01.02.22 to 15.07.22 and I'm looking forward to a short term feedback via mail, Facetime or WhatsApp.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Irving
Irving 30
Male · Working
Hello! A little about me: I’m a 30 year old chiropractor from USA, having lived in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Berkeley, and Portland, Oregon. I’m moving to AMS on February 8th for work in a new chiropractic clinic that is opening up outside of Schiphol airport. I’m super easy going and respectful, both as a person and roommate. I love music, movies, food, absurdity, dancing and laughing. I don’t smoke and don’t have pets, but don’t mind smoking and lovvveee animals. I’m going to be working a 40-45 hour work week at the clinic, and therefore will be out of the apartment most of the time. If you think I may make a good fit in your place, please don’t hesitate to reach out!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jurek
Jurek 39
Male · Working
Ik verhuur een aantal woningen in Eindhoven. Wij doen ons beheer zelf en je hebt dus direct contact met de beheerder zelf. Als er problemen zijn kunnen wij deze dus snel en efficiënt oplossen.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 19
Male · Working student
Hallo, ik ben Simon. Ik kook sinds een paar jaar bij restaurant Pekelhaaring en volg daarnaast een deeltijdopleiding om gediplomeerd kok te worden. Mijn specialiteit is de boerse Italiaanse keuken en ik laat mijn aanstaande huisgenoten daar graag van meegenieten als ik thuis ben. Ik houd van gezelligheid maar ook van mijn rust en pas me gemakkelijk aan.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lola
Lola 22
Female · Working student
Hi! I’m Lola, 23 years old and from France 🇫🇷 I’m coming to Amsterdam to do a 6 months internship in a hotel group near Vondelpark. I am looking for a room in a flat from February/ March to September. I am organized, sociable and clean (yes the French take showers). I have already lived several times in shared flats and I don’t smoke. I love drinking wine with a good meal and I am very adaptable. I'm coming to Amsterdam from 28th to 30th January to do some visits. I look forward to meeting you 😊
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Theresa
Theresa 24
Female · Working
Hi :) I am a 24 year old woman who is starting to work in Amsterdam in February 2022. Originally, I am from Stuttgart in Germany. I am searching for a 2 bedroom flat that can be shared. My friend who would share the flat with me is also starting to work in Amsterdam and is 24 years old.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 19
Male · Student
Hoii allen, Ik ben Damian (geboren en getogen in Zeeland) en ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik ben vrij sportief en ben dus regelmatig aan het sporten. Ook heb ik graag gezelschap en hou ik wel van een drankje. Volgend schooljaar (22/23) begin ik met mijn studie aan de TU Delft en hiervoor ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. Groetjes, Je toekomstige huisgenoot
Searching in: Delft | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tijmen
Tijmen 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nihal
Nihal 27
Male · Working
Working professional looking for a 1 BHK or shared apartment.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Beatrice
Beatrice 20
Female · Student
I'm a 20 year old Italian student of Psychology. I'm a calm, clean person and i usually spend the day outside the house, either studying, socializing or exploring the city. I'm looking for a place to stay from January to July and i am open to living with more or less people since i have experience with both of these options.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 41
Male · Working
I work as IT project manager at Schiphol-Rijk, lives in Amsterdam for 3 years, now look for a clean, possibly furnished room with good traffic. Topics I can talk a lot: extreme alpinism, cybersecurity, iPhone, smart home
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marijn
Marijn 25
Female · Student
Ik ben Marijn, een 25 jarige Data Science student van Lausanne (ik ben half nederlands, half zwitsers) die vanaf februari to eind juli mijn Master thesis an de TU Delft komt doen. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke plek om te wonen voor mij en mijn aardig hondje, Ollie (zie bijgevoegde fotos). Ik ben een zeer sportief, netjes en enthousiast persoon en hou van planten, vegetarisch koken en buiten sporten met mijn hond :) In mijn universiteit ben ik ook erg actief in studenten verenigen.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
abdo
abdo 28
Male
Im a 27 year old data scientist that have been working in amsterdam for the past 5 years. Im Egyptian, although I had a quite of an international upbringing ( living in Dubai, US, Jordan and the UK). Im quite, clean and social, and enjoy exercising. Unfortantenatly, I have to move out of my current appartment in sloterkade by the end of the month, due to rennovations. The house you posted seems like a great fit for me and I would love to come for a viewing when possible. best, Abdo
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Rogier
Rogier 22
Male · Working student
Gemotiveerde student aan de Universiteit van Utrecht. Daarnaast werkzaam in Lelystad. Veel bezig met mijn passie: vliegen.
Searching in: Amersfoort + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd