Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kirsty
Kirsty 24
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Kirsty:) I am moving to Leiden in August to finish my masters in International Politics at Leiden University (which I started in February online and am due to finish in December). I am looking for a rental agreement in Leiden or Den Haag which lasts until at least the end of December, with the possibility of extension depending on what I do after completing my masters. A little bit about myself: I am 24 years old, half French/British and currently living in Houston Texas with my family. I am a clean, calm and outgoing person, who loves spending time with friends, but also respects personal space and alone time. I take my studies seriously so really I just need a comfortable and calm space for me to do that in. I love to travel and explore new cultures, hence my choice to study somewhere new. I also love to cook, bake and of course eat haha, so I’ll look forward to sharing moments doing this with a future flatmate. When I completed my undergraduate I lived in several different flats with different people, so I have several years experience living with others. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Milan Mejla
Milan Mejla 36
Male · Working
Searching in: Beverwijk | Anti-squat | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Steffi
Steffi 24
Female · Student
Een sociale, extraverte jongedame opzoek naar een studio, kamer of appartement. Alles heeft zijn charme!
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mikel
Mikel 25
Male
I'm an International student of a Master in Engeneering at the University of Leiden. I'm Spanish and I perfectly speak English, Spanish and Catalan. I am used to live abroad and sharing the flat with roomates. I'm an easy-going person but at the same time very respectful of others and common spaces in the house.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Myrthe
Myrthe 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 18
Female · Student
Hoii, Ik ben Amber, 18 jaar oud en ga volgend schooljaar geneeskunde studeren in Groningen. Ik speel volleybal, ben altijd in voor een drankje en feestje en kan dus niet wachten om naar Groningen te gaan! Wanneer ik in Groningen ga wonen wil ik graag lid worden van een vereniging en actief deelnemen aan het studentenleven. Het lijkt me erg leuk om in een actief en hecht huis te wonen en naar Groningen te komen!! Groetjes, Amber
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ramon
Ramon 25
Male · Working student
In 2020 ben ik begonnen met mijn (pre-)master AI aan de Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. Aangezien in 2021 het onderwijs weer fysiek wordt gegeven ben ik op zoek naar een kamer/studio/appartement in omgeving Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Isabel
Isabel 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 19
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Lucas en ik ben 19 jaar. Momenteel woon ik in de buurt van Eindhoven en ga komend jaar de Bachelor Business Administration volgen aan de Radboud, daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen. Ik ben een sociale jongen die van humor houdt en Branbantse gezelligheid met zich meebrengt. Ook ben ik erg sportief, ik voetbal zelf en volg veel verschillende sporten.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Ruben, een jongen van achttien jaar. Ik kom uit Driebergen (Utrecht). Aankomend studiejaar ga ik TB studeren in Delft en ben nog opzoek naar een kamer. Ik ben altijd in voor gezelligheid, feestjes en activiteiten. Ook vind ik het erg leuk om te sporten. Momenteel hockey ik in een vriendteam, ben ik actief in de sportschool en op de plaatselijke tennisclub. Ik kijk er naar uit om met leuke huisgenoten te wonen waar ik mij op mijn gemak voel. Ik heb onwijs veel zin om het studentenleven te ontdekken en een nieuwe fase van mij leven in te gaan. Momenteel ben ik mijn middelbare school tijd aan het afsluiten met een examenreis en veel feestjes, om alvast in te komen voor het studentenleven
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jolin
Jolin 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Azul
Azul 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
David
David 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bastian
Bastian 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
ANA
ANA 22
Female · Student
I'm 22 years old. Just finished my bachelor degree studying electronical engineering. I was admitted for a master program at Erasmus University where I will study Cultural Economics and Entrepreneurship. My hobbies include hiking and working out. I am very passionate about music, cinematography and photography. I'm a very friendly person and so, during an Erasmus study scholarship I have made friends over the world.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Inne
Inne 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Celeste
Celeste 23
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ibai
Ibai 28
Male · Student
Hallo! I am Ibai Asensio, a physics master student from Spain. I’m 28 years old, and I’ll be starting the second year of my master at Radboud University this September. I am very tidy, clean and quiet, and I don't smoke. I want to live in a friendly environment where we can chat and have a drink or eat together sometimes (I’ll bring some great Spanish recipes with me!), but I also like having and respecting everyone’s moments with themselves. I’m friendly, maybe a bit shy till I get some confidence, and I’ve lived with more people before. I love playing basketball, watching movies and talking about history and philosophy. If you want to know more about me don’t hesitate to contact!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd